由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1676 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1107
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    45

Convenience location

By

April 20, 2021

We stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and we really like it..

Read More
Read Less

Honestly worth the price!

By

April 20, 2021

I come to OC often and have stayed at many different hotels (over a dozen) and this hotel was one of the best rooms. It was nice quality, great service and the room was a solid room. I loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

By

April 19, 2021

Restaurants and entertainment close by. Easy to get to all my planned destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2021

The business center was great and the parking and service were excellent. Still a little pricey for todays times, considering the fact that the bar and restaurant are closed and the maid service is minimal

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and value

By

April 13, 2021

club

So clean and comfortable! The managers on staf were so lovely and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but people don’t follow rules

By

April 12, 2021

club

My overall stay was amazing came back to clean room they were always ready at the front desk to serve the only issue I had is there’s plenty of signs around the hotel to keep your mask on yet I saw people everywhere without one and no one would say anything it would be nice if people stayed on top of that letting people know to keep masks on I’d feel safer

Read More
Read Less

Cant complain

By

April 01, 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable room and bed, beautiful bathroom and view. Only stand up shower in king size rooms major bummer that the pool is not heated and outrageous to have to pay $16 a day for parking. Other than that the state was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 31, 2021

Nice... clean.... good location...... good customer service........

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great value

By

March 31, 2021

club

This hotel is always a nice experience. Comfortable, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Parking rates are less than other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent shower and very comfortable bed

By

March 31, 2021

club

I come to orange county a lot and i know i found my favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 26, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Really nice and helpful staff. Place kept up well. Very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, Service with a smile

By

March 20, 2021

All of the staff members were friendly and always willing to help. They were welcoming to my family when they came to visit and handled my package deliveries with care. I my special accommodation request was met and I was able to have a peaceful quiet room away from the elevators and had a beautiful green lush view. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Downsides:
Restaurant Closed
Hot Tub Closed
Pool
Not heated
Ice Machine needs to be cleaned, left black flakes in water when it melted.
Parking was tight and they close the overflow. Always worried someone would hit my car doors.

Read More
Read Less