由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1115 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

breakfast service

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

our breakfast server was the best, and the menu items were perfectly prepared

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL PERO NO LIMPIARON

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Solicité que realizaran la limpieza a mi habitación, me dijeron que lo harían pero no fueron a limpiarla

Read More
Read Less

For the most part this is a clean hotel for overnight stays.

By

April 06, 2021

The hotel is clean The rooms are nice The bathrooms aren't clean and well stocked hotels and tissue. My only problem other than that the pool and hot tub are closed... which is beyond their control... Is that the vending machine on the 6th floor was not working so we went to the front desk and bought bottled water and Gatorade and soda. The employee at the counter told me that there were two vending machines on each floor so when I went to the vending machine on the floor I found it was a dollar cheaper than at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2021

We enjoyed our stay with you, although the reason for our visit was sad (funeral)
It was quiet, but I suspect that was due to the COVID epidemic.
We have chosen your hotel multiple times when visiting family in the area.
One thing you really need to change: The art work is horrid. The paintings look like a scene from the trenches of World War I . Looks like barbed wire. Depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay with family

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, I would recommend staying here. Just a few tips for them to make our stay better.

Please have staff read IHG member preference request ahead of time.
It seems that the room was a smoking room.

A big Bravo Zulu to Mr. Renato Herrera!

He was definitely a highlight during our stay. He was able to rectify issues encountered with IHG Rewards over the phone. Deconflicting any issues that came up, Crowne plaza needs more staff members like him.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 31, 2021

Bed is comfortable and room is clean, failed to recognize the Platinum loyalty status

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 31, 2021

club

Love this hotel it is in the perfect location for me i do not like being in downtown SF so this is perfect it close enough to get to everywhere in just 15 or so. I like the rooms and the staff always treats me like they personal know me when i show up.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2021

club

This was a great hotel, with good customer service and a great location for us. I would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 06, 2021

Was a comfortable and convenient location , professional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Still a nice place

By

March 03, 2021

While more attention needs to be put toward maintaining the rooms; it is understandable with revenue being compromised due to the pandemic. I have had great stays in the past and will continue to book future stays.

Read More
Read Less

omfortable bed and excellent staff

By

February 28, 2021

The bed was very comfortable with a vast assortment of various pillow. The staff are always friendly and respectful

Read More
Read Less

Always A Great Stay

By

February 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel a few times a year. Despite COVID ( we missed the restaurants and the after-hours dance venue) the stay was comfortable and the relaxing !
Veronica, the front desk clerk, was cheerful, knowledgeable and accommodating...she made our stay such a pleasure.
This is my go-to hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less