由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1990 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1309
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great Location and atmosphere

By

April 16, 2021

Is a beautiful property with a very helpful staff. The location was perfect for all downtown activities. Pool was closed and very limited food and beverages but good old covid took care of that.

Read More
Read Less

Indianapolis hotel

By

April 14, 2021

This is a great place to stay for anyone visiting Indianapolis. You’ll love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here during the Final Four and the location was the best. We felt safe the entire time and staff was very nice.
We were asked if we were light sleepers and I said yes so they put us in a quiet part of the hotel. We didn’t hear any trains or noise during our stay. The beds were incredibly comfortable including the pillows.
Bathroom had plenty of hot water and good water pressure.
The only downsides to our stay were some ants in the bathroom and there are no windows to the outside. The only windows are to the interior. If you are claustrophobic, this could be an issue for you. If you’re not planning to be in the room a lot, it shouldn’t bother you. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly Staff

By

April 13, 2021

club

We spent two nights at the hotel.
The staff was so friendly and helpful answering our questions, helping us get a cab at 6a.m.
The hotel is so fun, as it was, and is, a train depot.
The atmosphere was unique.
We enjoyed our time very much!

Read More
Read Less

Family roadtrip

By

April 11, 2021

club

We loved staying in this very unique hotel in one of the train car rooms! The room

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

April 09, 2021

Brought my boys and did the family fun package. We had a great time. My boys were big fans of the train car rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 09, 2021

We wanted to get thr kids out of the house after a year and a half of being cooped up because of Covid-19. The train car rooms felt safe, isolated, and were clean. The kids loved them.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible experience

By

April 07, 2021

club

Really enjoyed staying here while going to the final 4!! The hotel staff were so helpful with planning the trip and were extremely helpful! The room was really cool and unique!! Overall incredible service

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 07, 2021

club

Me and my guest were beyond satisfied. The atomsphere is awesome and the hotel is really in the heart of our city. Close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

April 07, 2021

club

You will not be disappointed in the beautiful downtown hotel. Just Valet park and walk especially if the weather is nice. Friendly and helpful staff is definitely a plus!!

Read More
Read Less

Working stay

By

April 07, 2021

First off I found someone’s old breathe right nasal strip affixed to the back of the desk lamp.
Trying to get hot water for the shower was horrible. My morning routine ended up being enter bathroom by straddling the toilet in order to close the door. Turn on the water in the tub. Use toilet. Check water temp. Brush teeth for 2 minutes (my toothbrush times it). Check water temp again. Start water for tea for after shower. Check water temp and finally get a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 06, 2021

Love this place. The facility is well maintained, spacious and beautiful. The staff are incredible and the restaurant and bar have amazing drinks and food. The hotel is close to everything great about downtown Indy.

Read More
Read Less