由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1433 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    78

stayed for business

By

December 09, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel was very good all around. Service, meals, room, etc.
No issues checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby and location

By

December 07, 2019

I liked it. Good location and amenities. I will be staying again. Next time I’ll be at the plaza location. 5/5.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza KC

By

December 06, 2019

Nice, clean, friendly stay. Staff knowledged in the area and places to see, eat and drink. 15 mins from Arrowhead stadium and they make a great Old Fashion at the "Rail Bar" inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

KC Fun

By

December 04, 2019

club

Great place to stay! Comfortable clean room comfortable clean bed great location!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving weekend

By

December 03, 2019

Thought this would really be something special but it was just average. Staff was moderately rude, breakfast was poor, but the bed was great so guess that’s the main point

Read More
Read Less

Dogs in the hotel

By

December 03, 2019

club

A dog barked all night and kept me awake, and someone from the desk asked me if I wanted to move but by 10pm with work the best day I wasn’t in the mood to pack everything up for just one night

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

Pro's: Great Location, staff, and rooms

Con's: Concierge Lounge is now closed on weekends and there seems to be some confusion on handling Elite Members and the benefits that come with Status.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Customer Service/Check In

By

December 02, 2019

Denise S at check-in was WONDERFUL! I was TIRED from an 11 hour drive and just couldn't think, lol. She was super kind, patient, and helpful. She also asked me how I was doing when she saw me throughout our stay. Additionally, she let us borrow an umbrella to walk to dinner so we wouldn't get soaked. She 'took me under her wing' and just ensured our stay was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 25, 2019

Good location and value. Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 24, 2019

club

I have stayed in this location 5 times in the last 2 months. I love the location. Close to free transportation, restaurants, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 19, 2019

Great location for conference. Only complaint is that check in person was not helpful, unable to answer questions and did not seem interested in helping. At checkout we were unsure about how to get out of the parking lot since payment had been made.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 18, 2019

Great location, beautiful view of Kansas City, comfortable beds and great staff!

Read More
Read Less