由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1612 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    88

Good location

By

November 30, 2020

If you’re looking to stay downtown the location is good. Overall this hotel is very out of date. I’ve stayed at several Crowne Plaza’s and this has been my least favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Kc trip

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent experience. Staff very patient knowledge and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Coping with hard times

By

November 23, 2020

club

I was nervous about traveling and staying in a hotel because of Covid. This hotel had strong mitigation methods in place and I felt comfortable the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

November 22, 2020

club

The room was quiet and clean, and service and food were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

November 11, 2020

club

My husband and I decided to go our friends on a last minute overnight get-away to Kansas City. The Crowne Plaza location was perfect, it was within walking distance of everything that we had planned.
We had reserved a room with a king bed. We arrived a little early but they allowed us to check in early, and upgraded us to a suite since we are IHG Rewards members.
The room was spacious and beautiful. The couches and bed were comfortable and the view was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

I travel for a living so I know a good hotel from a bad one. This hotel has great service and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 08, 2020

club

Overall great, bathroom could use an upgrade. Shower head was not the greatest. Nice bed, very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

KC stopover

By

November 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel in downtown KC. Only issue was inability to park car with a rooftop box in the garage.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning

By

November 04, 2020

club

The room was downright dirty the fridge and the coffee pot did not work hair is everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 04, 2020

Very happy with our stay in KC. Love the parking garage and easy access to the hotel. Enjoy all the restaurants downtown. Also enjoyed used BIRD scooters that are all over around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for the Quality

By

November 04, 2020

Way OVER priced for the quality of the experience. The hallways were absolutely filthy and left over beverage bottles in the refrigerator. The bathroom was awful. The cleanliness of the hotel is not good.

Read More
Read Less

What happened to the Crown Plaza

By

October 27, 2020

I get Covid and all, but this place went from offering a lounge with food and free drinks to a little help your self pay for everything store. My room was not serviced for 12 days. I had to beg for towels and TP. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less