由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1261 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    43

Heaven on Earth

By

April 06, 2021

There’s no better way to relax! The rooms are immaculate and plush with the best views in the valley. The ability to order meals in-house along with the comforts of a hot tub and massive pool makes this an awesome resort. Always my personal favorite.

Read More
Read Less

quality for the price

By

April 05, 2021

club

The check in process was very quick. The room was very clean. The surrounding area was very quiet at night

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel great service

By

April 03, 2021

club

liked everything about the hotel from check in and staff to room and ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 21, 2021

club

Very nice retro vibe property. Convenient to Stanford medical. Parking easy. Room comfortable and clean and spacious. Staff attentive and helpful. Felt safe at property. Want to come back for a longer stay

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 17, 2021

The rooms are well maintained and the beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and quiet

By

March 10, 2021

club

Good quality, good value and convenient location. Staff at all levels were particularly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

March 07, 2021

Everything was fine. But the towels were absolute junk. Ripped up junk that i would probably use as rags in my garage after an oil change

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 05, 2021

Fire alarm was a bit wonky. All good in the end I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2021

Loved my stay. Slept well and hotel was quiet. Room was clean. Carpet was a little outdated in the room but nothing to fuss about

Read More
Read Less

Amazing care of staff

By

January 31, 2021

club

Everything was excellent with our stay.
Only recommendation is to have shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in the tub. We only had body lotion and soap. I don't know who uses lotion in the shower and don't know anyone not wanting shampoo and conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 23, 2021

club

good, 5-days stay, very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean, quiet hotel!

By

January 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great locations, close to Stanford campus, shopping and restaurants. Beds are very comfortable. Second time staying at this hotel while visiting Stanford.

Read More
Read Less