由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1770 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    193
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    109

Most definitely a good choice of hotel

By

July 23, 2021

This hotel is the most warm welcoming hotel I've ever been . The staff is excellent everyone is polite and friendly and very helpful they go above and beyond to make you a satisfy customer. Checking in was smooth and they made my stay a great one .

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel experience

By

July 23, 2021

I booked this hotel as it was near a dentist office and my husband needed an emergency extraction, we live on a sailboat off Catalina Island so we were desperate to find aprices for this hotel were rather cheap for LA, so I didn't expect much. However, from the second we arrived my expectations were beyond exceeded. First, we were greeted by Abraham who had the sweetest personality and knew very much about the area! Second, the room was massive and luxurious. Light flooded into the room and every window gave a million dollar view. We were so happy. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Parsius Karma

By

July 22, 2021

Waiting for management to contact me by email regarding the over charge

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

July 22, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel really needs a lot checking/fixing. Our room has standing lamp that is not working. Bathroom ceiling has water mark and fire sprinkler is dangling. Also, the wall tiles have molds/mildew. Overall it was an okay hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2021

Real good staff just outdated hotel and ac unit should be updated or replaced

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Friendly Staff

By

July 21, 2021

club

Not the quietest rooms but a great value and a great location. Staff was so kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing View

By

July 19, 2021

I love this location staff are helpful and welcoming. The view is breathtaking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 16, 2021

club

Good. Visiting Los Angeles and Hollywood.
And adjoining areas.
Enjoyed the hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good location

By

July 15, 2021

The executive suites are spacious with harbor views. Furniture is uncomfortable and shabby but ok. Location near good restaurants within walking distance. Quite a few homeless folks lingering around and near hotel. Found previous guest’s underwear next to chair! Wifi worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet clean and good location within walking distance to harbor, downtown restaurants and shopping. I felt safe, and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Shop worn

By

July 14, 2021

club

Hotel is showing it age from rooms, elevators, parking facility and swimming pool area

Read More
Read Less

No Crown in this Plaza

By

July 13, 2021

I've been staying at this property two days a week for several months for work.
I came because of the rate and when I get to my room (always upgraded to Exec Suite) I realize why the rate was so low. Every room the last 12 weeks or so has been awful. Ugly furniture is always cracked and ripped vinyl. 20 yr old 40" flat screens, min fridge placed as end table while a big doorless cavern in the mini bar. Doors missing from both closets. This is no Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less