由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1223 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    82

Director

By

February 20, 2020

club

Great location, easy access to most of location around San Francisco Bay area. especially fairly close to SJC-San Jose International Airport. Very Courteous Service in customer service from hotel staff. plus the bed is extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Happy with the overall experience at the crown Plaza in union city

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the price

By

February 12, 2020

Nice place to stay which is close to various restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Best and Comfortable Experience

By

February 11, 2020

Love this location and so nice and super friendly experience with all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 10, 2020

club

Nice gym on site, made it feel more like home.
The bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 10, 2020

club

I had a backache in th morning since the beds were too soft. I would suggest that the hotel replaces the current beds with more firm bed.
Also, the height was too high.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and stay

By

February 08, 2020

Overall, recently renovated. But it doesn’t look like it’s a good job with the upkeep. You can see dents and breaks in some of the table stands and tubs in the rooms. The gym wasn’t cleaned for days and their were no clean towels or cups for water in the gym when I went daily. Room service for cleaning was hit or miss. They came pretty late throughout the day and some days my room wasn’t cleaned. No biggie if you plan on being out all day. Good location. Close to freeways and restaurants and mall. I think it’s one of the best hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 08, 2020

Staff greets me every time Natasha is such a pleasant person to be greeted by. She always makes sure that I get a water and is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice workout room, dated bathroom, decent sleep

By

February 07, 2020

The bathroom was outdated, and there was rust on stuff. The workout room was fairly good.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

February 07, 2020

club

I don’t recommend staying at this location. There is black mold in their bathrooms and sagging ceilings.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 04, 2020

club

Really clean rooms, friendly staff, and very quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 04, 2020

club

Over all experience was very positive. Only glitch is it's difficult to locate the various entrances into the hotel and to find one close to my room.

Read More
Read Less