由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1570 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1132
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

great Hotel check it out

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

great place, clean, well maintained ans check the great ambience of the place, friendly staff, great restaurant, and next door to a movie theater,

Read More
Read Less

pandemic stay

By

May 21, 2020

club

I am a repeat customer.. never had a bad experience at your hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are always spotless. I wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting the Boston area!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

May 09, 2020

Had a great experience customer service text me and promptly the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

People and Food

By

May 09, 2020

platinumelite

The two people I met were extremely friendly. They seemed to anticipate my questions and needs.
Ordered off the limited menu. The sirloin tips were cooked perfect. I was very impressed with the flavor also. Above my expectations!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Must try it one of the best

By

May 07, 2020

My stay was unforgettable from the time I arrived to the time I checked out it was really great reception from the front desk and the staffs on duty it’s clean and safe compared to other competitors I really appreciate the service

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 05, 2020

club

Obviously with the current coronavirus situation going on the facilities were very much restricted, however the staff did everything in their power to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 27, 2020

I must say that the staff here was incredible every single person was always available for any questions and he helped any food that you needed to get from take out from their restaurant any questions you may have had and I would absolutely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Coming on too when needed

By

April 19, 2020

So a local resident, I am Currently residing in an area where. It is considered a hot spot for covid 19. As a medical employee I did not feel safe going from
One hot spot area to another hot spot area. My hospital was graciously able to put me up for the week while I was working in the hospital. This eases my anxiety as well as my family’s anxiety.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Great service.

By

April 16, 2020

Clean room and Bathroom. Very good staff . Good price.
The room smell fresh and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

April 01, 2020

club

I have always liked this hotel but my most recent stay brought this place over the top. The hotel is very clean and attractive throughout. The room was also very clean and neat. Our bed was very comfortable and pillows were just perfect. I had a great sleep in a quiet, comfortable room. The staff was also incredible and very polite upon arrival as well as when we checked out. I should have mentioned this first. Great staff and service! The hotel has a sports bar attached to it called Scoreboards with great food, plenty of TVs, keno and live entertainment on the weekends. I highly recommend this Crown plaza for your stay in the Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

March 31, 2020

very nice hotel and location, very clean and quiet, front desk were very accommodating and friendly. nice to have restaurant available as well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was a little dated but was very nice and comfortable

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was professional and very helpful. The Hotel just felt old and in need of an upgrade. Room was nice, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less