由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1700 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1224
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Awesome room awesome shower.

By

April 17, 2021

Loved the pool, great front desk help everything was big and clean

Read More
Read Less

Billy and Benny

By

April 17, 2021

Fantastic servers in Scoreboard lounge. Quick , courteous and professional. A real treat and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but noisy

By

April 16, 2021

Everything was nice except for the walls are thin so if the room beside you has any conversation you can hear it word for word.

Read More
Read Less

Most accommodating,

By

April 13, 2021

Rooms were always clean, enough towels and amenities, staff was always friendly and courteous, we did purchase a salad from the front desk area,Which was excellent, a little pricey but definitely worth it, it was very fresh, anything we needed they brought to our room quickly which was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

April 12, 2021

Excellent experience staying at this hotel. Overall experience sass great.

Read More
Read Less

easy check-in, very clean

By

April 12, 2021

excellent, good proximity to Boston and met my needs for cleanliness in this trying time.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal convenient location

By

April 12, 2021

Good price, rooms are clean and it is very easily accessible from the highway. Also attached to a good restaurant which is convenient as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

April 08, 2021

Nice room. The ac heating unit was so loud. The bathroom was very clean and the toiletries are a great brand. They also have the Kerrigan which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay during covid

By

April 06, 2021

I’ve been here awhile, the staff is professional and proactive, i e never had a problem they couldn’t help accommodate me with.
The hotel has an open pool which is hard to find during Covid , a restaurant, and a gym.
The rooms are average and could use a remodeling/update to be more modernized, but other than that it is clean and the housekeepers do a great job maintaining the rooms and public common areas.
Parking is free and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly, first room was not clean

By

April 05, 2021

club

The staff was great and friendly, hotel was generally clean. However, my first room had two bugs and some long brown hair in the sheets. I provided photos and left them on the bed in case they wanted to see.
to the host and requested another room. While I did receive a new room she first asked me, "were they alive, what kind of beetle was it, is the other an any?, etc." Like I really don't want to be giving details on bugs at 10pm.

The rest of my stay was great, restaurant was decent and my second room was clean.

There were no water bottles in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 03, 2021

The hotel was in a very easy location to get to with plenty of stuff to do and stores near by... The hotel staff is super friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable and had more than enough blankets. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

April 01, 2021

The reception made me feel warm and welcome. The bed and pillows are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less