Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1338 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    859
  • 4 Estrellas
    337
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Very comfortable and high quality

By

24 octubre 2021

Great hotel for an overnight stay, room excellent, staff and food great

Only downside is that you may have to park at the airport short stay car park, about a 5-10 minute walk to the hotel, ok if you have a small amount of luggage and the weather is good.

This would not stop me staying again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sunday Chill before Flying

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Welcoming staff, great food and bar area with a lovely offering. Very comfy bed and great bathroom. Close walk to the airport for early flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

21 octubre 2021

club

My room was very clean had everything i required, bed was comfortable and i had excellant nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marvellous hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We were staying for a wedding,and I can’t recommend the hotel enough.From the time we checked in until the time we left,all the staff were very welcoming and made our stay very enjoyable.The room was lovely and very clean.I had the best night sleep ever on the super comfy bed.As a wedding venue it was perfect.The ceremony room and the room for the meal and disco was ideal.We only had a small amount of people but it was perfect.The food was gorgeous for the wedding and breakfast next day did not disappoint.Woukd certainly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast, lovely restaurant and service.

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Nothing to suggest or report. Hotel really close to the airport. Comfort accomodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, very clean and modern, great breakfast choice on offer too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEVER FAILS TO PLEASE.

By

13 octubre 2021

As with previous stays this hotel proved its self again, Comfortable, Clean rooms, pleasant and polite staff with a great restaurant and professionally serviced. Car park is always quite full but we have never had a problem getting parked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Hotel, Parking a real pain

By

13 octubre 2021

The hotel is perfectly average. No real problems, but nothing to add value. Sleep was good, food was fine. The main issue is the parking. Don't turn up expecting to get into the hotel carpark. The impression I get is that most of the places are taken by airport users not hotel guests. The short stay parking option is fine, once you get used to the system. Really though, hotel parking should be for hotel guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

11 octubre 2021

Provided what was needed in a convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

09 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, easy access, very comfortable and pleasant 2 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ali Sabry Hussien Mahmoud

By

09 octubre 2021

Clean room, very good stuff, nice room view
Overall it's very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший номер и вкусная еда

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Отель в целом понравился, номер хорошо сделан и панорамное окно с видом очень зашло! Все было чисто и приятно за исключением двух минусов: через раз происходила путаница с едой (то приносили не совсем то, что заказывал, то и вовсе не приносили всего, что было заказано) и в номере было очень слабое интернет соединение (wi-fi).
Эти две мелочи немного подпортили впечатление от пребывания в отеле. Но в целом, очень неплохо.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información