Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1406 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

One night stay

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

Checking in was easy while all staff was pleasant and helpful. Everyone was taking precautions for COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel to Stay at during this time.

By

12 julio 2020

club

If you're worried on finding the right hotel to stay at during this pandemic, not to worry Crowne Plaza hotel is the place to stay at. They follow every precaution and gives each room 24 hours before another family or person stays in the room. Host was awesome and friendly and they make sure you feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Served a purpose!

By

09 julio 2020

club

Not what we expected but due to the virus I guess all the hotels are using it as an excuse to cut out most all services. So sad!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 julio 2020

Bed was comfortable but the noise from the interstate was horrible. I was woken up at 4am and couldn't go back to sleep. The lady at the front desk at night acted like she was scared of me because I am native american. She wouldn't accept my debit card. I felt uncomfortable and discriminated against.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

06 julio 2020

Met all of my expectations, a very nice hotel. Breakfast could have been quicker but all in all I was very satisfied with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bland

By

04 julio 2020

No services of any kind. Distant staff. Trash cans outside overflowing for 4 days that’s I am aware of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Analog TV, Really?

By

01 julio 2020

Who still has only analog TV? Plus no premium channels! Hotel needs to upgrade TV service! I've stayed here before and always a good experience. Excellent friendly staff. Save for the TV I'd recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay on our road trip

By

30 junio 2020

clean and welcoming in age of coronavirus - thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and nice. I had a good nights rest! Weird HUGE stain on the carpet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

29 junio 2020

Hotel needs room and property updates. Bathroom outdated and just odd. Not what I’m use to with IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown plaza abq

By

27 junio 2020

Great hotel for local business trips. Close to the big I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 junio 2020

club

Our one night stay was without incident. Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Parts of the hotel are clearly dated but maintained the best they can be by staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información