Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 923 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

923opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

The worst stay ever

By

06 noviembre 2020

This was the worst stay for me during my past 10 years with IHG, and I do not accept to blame covid, I booked this room using my points with IHG, and I had a nice chick in with a very polite duty manager, and I asked him can we order from the room service as every thing were closing by 10 pm, and the answer were definitely yes, I ordered 2 steak meals, but at the time of arrival, the guy gave it to me and informed that he cannot charge to the room, CASH ONLY, where I had to argur with him for almost 5 minutes which end up me going to the reception to pay using the registered credit card, and the employee were un professional enough to till me that we are asking for cash because of corona as we need to reduce the direct connection with the guest, seriously!! How come.
Before leaving the reception I asked him do I need to pay every time I order from now on and the answer came with yes except if I deposit an amout to the reception!!!, are we talking here about Crown Plaza!!!, I gave back my credit card and asked him to take an authorisation so we end up this, and next day I found that he had deducted 50 JD from my credit card as a deposit and they return them back to me in cash as if they need to cancel this it needs them to send an email to the credit card company.
As a conclusion this will be the last stay for me at crown plaza Amman, I am surprised from the bad experience I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Very clean room. Great staff. And the food was extremely good! Would love to stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the bed comfort

By

05 agosto 2020

Breakfast was included at check in and it wasn’t the next day. I specifically asked the receptionist and she said yes but when it came to order it, they refused to serve us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff, food and room

By

01 abril 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming
Food prepared to perfection
Room was cleaned thoroughly during my stay
Internet connection good
Bed comfortable
Bathroom good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Very good hotel especially for business.
With some special improvements it will be great and excellent, any way its a very good hotel in overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended Amman Stay

By

18 marzo 2020

My stay at this property was approximately six (6) weeks. The location is centrally located, the hotel is lovely and the staff was amazing. I truly received personal service. The breakfast team knew my name by day 2 of my staff and even my preferences. The housekeeping staff did a great job of keeping my room clean, organized and well stocked. Room service was also great and the food quality was amazing. This is my favorite Amman hotel; I will certainly return and stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely clean hotel with excellent service and breakfast buffet.

By

17 marzo 2020

I would recommend to stay here, outside of the downtown but an easy cab ride and closer to the airport. Quiet within walking distance to restaurants and mall where you can experience an Amman family hangout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

club

While it was an older hotel, it is a very nice place to stay. Everybody was very helpful. The bathroom shower was very small with lower water pressure, and the curtain rod was backwards which made it even smaller. Basically I had to turn sideways to shower. The a/c didn’t work very well, however it was a transition time on weather. Not too hot and not too cold. I would still recommend to others, as the overall experience was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience overall

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Good value for money, great service and food, though the bathrooms may be improved a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Amman

By

14 marzo 2020

A lot of maintenance work affected our stay. It was annoying. Cleanliness in rooms was not as expected of IHC group standards. Friendly staff at reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and great people

By

13 marzo 2020

Nice hotel, decent rates, excellent pickup service from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Agréable hôtel pour un séjour à amman un personnel compétent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información