Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1396 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    899
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Beautiful Hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

I always have an amazing experience from check in to check out. The front desk is very knowledgeable and helpful and always happy to see me! The food is amazing. So i enjoy when i can stay and try to stay often!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatness

By

25 octubre 2020

The rooms are excellent, very comfortable and spacious .

KEON always gives us excellent service and we really appreciate everything ge does to make up feel welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comrortable bed, Room not cleaned daily.

By

22 octubre 2020

club

As usual, I enjoyed my stay. Would love to have had my room cleaned daily though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The only complaint I have is the room could have been a little cleaner. It was quiet and the staff was great. Food was good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and the service was great.

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

For all my business travel I prefer this location because it's centrally located and it's near to the airport. The facility is clean and service is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jkl

By

18 octubre 2020

I am a spire elite member and was very disappointed that they were not able to upgrade to a suite. The hotel was not full and I was told by the staff they could not upgrade for more than two days. The staff were cordial but not helpful when asked questions. I would not recommend this hotel to future travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 octubre 2020

My overall experience was great. Warm and welcoming staff. Eager to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.... Great breakfast

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Two people working the breakfast shift were TERRIFIC. Very coronavirus aware and delivered a great breakfast every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management/

By

15 octubre 2020

I brought a group of7 for business for 3 weeks. We checked out after week one. Upon booking a Spire Elite upgrade was requested and approved. Upon arrival we were told the manager doesn’t allow complimentary upgrades for more than 3 days?? Breakfast is hit or miss regardless of how early you order... people booked for THREE Weeks had to request a mini refrigerator??
This place needs coaching on IHG”s TOP QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE Goals. This hotel lost a 14K booking (5 Spire Elite members) due to bad management.
I still love the brand and moved to the Staybridge Suites. (Treated much better!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic Service Fell Short

By

10 octubre 2020

club

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza numerous times on my business trips to Anchorage. This trip was disappointing.

This trip was a three night stay. Due to COVID I chose not to go out to eat so I brought food back every night. My garbage was never emptied.

My coffee service was never replenished.

As far as towels and sheets, since I am the only one staying I don't mid reusing my towels but to fail on basic service of emptying garbage was disappointing.

I did not have a card in my room to ask for service.

I will more than likely be staying at a different hotel on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but...

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Nice clean hotel and room, bed padding was a little different, didn’t exactly fit the bed size... iron worked but missing dial... biggest thing was the low inventory of the snack store items. Staff was great, COVID precautions were very, very high. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible customer service and poor cleanliness

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Will not be staying here again. No proper greeting from front desk. Took 15 to 20 minutes to check in. Room was nasty, dirt , dust and had a musky smell. Not worth the 17500 points per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información