Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1070 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    785
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Hotel and Very Courteous Staff

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Our check-in was quick an easy once the rooms were ready. We did request early check-in but apparenlty everyone requested late check-outs in the suites. That was not an issue since we had other plans as well. It was Valentine's Day weekend so understandable. The junior suite rooms are huge and clean. We didn't have a microwave, but one was quickly brought up upon request. We only stayed one night. We did go down to the bar for drinks. That was a great experience as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 febrero 2020

club

I live in baltimore and this was my first stay in annapolis. I truly enjoyed myself. The room was so clean. You could tell the cleaning staff takes their time. Everything was well stocked. They have a cute snack area near the front desk. The pool was great. Very well insulated pool area. It was 30 degrees outside and I couldn't tell. The hot tub was amazing. Wifi connection was a little slow but I wasn't there for business so this didn't affect the quality of my stay. The hotel is in a great location! A mall, restaurants, movie theater, so many shopping places. Oh and I could not hear a thing from other rooms. This place is very high quality. You get more than your money's worth here. I'll be back in a couple weeks !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility and Location

By

10 febrero 2020

Best centralized location for access to conduct business downtown DC, Baltimore city or Annapolis. As a Federal Government employee during business trips, it is critical that I can get to downtown DC easily and within a fixed amount of time. The location of this facility is minutes from Rt 50 which has direct access to downtown DC. The Annapolis Mall and surrounding commercial area offers multiple options for dining and shopping. Government room rates are provided so this is a great value for the dollars expended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jennifer Hare

By

08 febrero 2020

I frequently visit Annapolis and have choose to stay in the Crowne Plaza in many occasions. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. The hotel is clean and I enjoy my stay each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

Overall a very nice experience. Quiet and clean. Rooms a little small but comfortable. I was disappointed the hotel was not actually in the historic part of Annapolis but rather about 10 minutes away in a less desirable location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2020

Great stay at a great location. Polite hotel staff and overall great atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Something felt funny

By

30 enero 2020

platinumelite

Just not sure about this hotel.

My prefence listed with IHG is to away from the elevator and I was the closest room to it. Plus the highway is spitting distance from the hotel.

The breakfast staff and chef were great.

Missy, the evening waitress was loud and uprofessional.
Never stopped making excuses and telling guests she had to handle everything bar, room service and dinning room.

When she gave me my check, without the itemized receipt I need for my expense report, I asked her for the receipt.

Her demeanor changed to sour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

30 enero 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and respected my space while still being helpful. Location was great and room was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michael

By

29 enero 2020

Very nice hotel. Service was excellent. Location fit my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for the price

By

27 enero 2020

club

Conveniently located, reasonable rates, and best of all the room was very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast buffet serves real scrambled eggs, not powdered eggs, which I appreciate. I would definitely stay here in the future. My only complaint was that the crab dip was runny on the night I ate there. The menu could use some updating, but there are plenty of choices nearby so it's not a big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great food

By

25 enero 2020

club

Stayed in hypoallergenic room here after having Lasik at medical center. Front desk let me check in ahead of surgery. Very convenient and room service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

25 enero 2020

club

This was my second year staying at this hotel for a weekend event. The hotel is clean, friendly and comfortable. There is a mall across the street and plenty of restaurants close by to choose dining options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información