Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1391 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1013
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

It was okay

By

23 septiembre 2021

It may have started when I realized at the last minute after driving 7 hours that check-in. was at 4:00 pm as opposed to 3:00 pm. The feel I received from the first hotel agent was cold. When I returned after 4:00 pm, the second hotel agent was personable and helpful.

I would like to say that I had more than adequate experience but I did not. The room was quiet and I accomplished the most important thing and that was getting sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, Clean and Comfortable Room

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

This is a great hotel. Ample parking, close to Historic Annapolis, clean and comfortable rooms. I will definitely stay at this property again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean and great location

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok but, not great

By

17 septiembre 2021

Adequate overnight accommodations. Won’t go out of my way to stay. Very noisy if you are next to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Good overall condition. Friendly service. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love!

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

I love this hotel! I’m in the process of booking my 3rd stay this year. The front desk is always nice and friendly. The faculty is always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Admiral

By

15 septiembre 2021

As previously noted about the unsatisfactory stay again as previously noted The GM should be fired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel. Would stay again.

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

In general we do not like the IHG chain because of their Holiday Inns, but this location is beautiful and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

The room was very clean and nice. There was nothing showing that the tv remote had been sanitized. The restaurant isn't running normally and I wasn't excited about menu choices for breakfast. I was there to sleep and the bed was comfortable, the floor was quiet and I slept great! I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - conveniently located

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel, using a "reward" night with IHG. The hotel is conveniently located off the main highway. The parking lot offers plenty of parking and is well-lit in most places. The room was nice and clean. There's a pantry to purchase snacks. The room had a coffee maker with the individual pods (coffee and tea).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near downtown and smashing grapes

By

09 septiembre 2021

The location of the hotel is good, not too close to downtown not too far. There is a nearby wine bar in the property which serves great food.

Our arrival experience was so so, felt like we were not welcome. I got this room as a rewards night for booking and staying several nights in various hotels in different cities under the IhG banner, I am not sure if thats the reason why we werent received properly.

The check out experience was better, we were greeted and warmly asked if everything went fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations Exceeded

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

I was in Annapolis visiting friends and stayed here. The price was very affordable, so I did not know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised at the beautiful lobby and full-service restaurant. My room was bright, clean, and comfortable.. I highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información