Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 355 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great place to stay and meet

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Overall, this hotel provides a truly excellent stay. The staff is uniformly and highly attentive, not matter which department. Restaurant and food quality are excellent, waitstaff is very welcoming. Good parking and the best location for airport bus service. The pool especially is a marvelous space and experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehme Atmosühäre im Hoterl und kompetente Mitarbeiter

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und haben uns ihn Ihrem Haus sehr wohl gefühlt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

literie confortable et séjour agréable

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Hôtel confortable et agréable, séjour sans problème, service sans reproche, propreté ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 septiembre 2016

Great Hotel
Love the rooms
Friendly staff
Very clean
Nice gym

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

zu laut

By

25 septiembre 2016

altes Hochhaus mit schlechter Lärmdämmung , man hört die nahe Autobahn, Hotel verkehrsgünstig gelegen,Essen gut, Ambiente Frühstück wie Bahnhofshalle, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich., Zimmer gespflegt und gut inj Schuss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Pleasant improvement from other hotel experiences. Very friendly staff and convenient service

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear, I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill in a review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, I am very glad to read you have remarked our improvements to our in-house restaurant ANNA and our breakfast room! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here!

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, all around. First trip to Northern Europe, and everyone at the hotel mirrored the overall populace in making me feel welcome. I see no reason to ever book anywhere else in Antwerp.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Great to read you have enjoyed the kindness of our staff! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Servicio

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

La estadía supera las expectativas. El comfort de la habitación y la pulcritud del hotel invitan a visitarlo nuevamente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear, Wow! thank you so much for your kind feedback given regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen! we are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Solid Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Only stayed on night - but room was clean although a little bit dated. Had dinner in the restaurant - was a good meal, served quick. Overall a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel during weekend stay en of August. Check in procedure was very tough, very unpolite front desk employe, not willing to discuss things that should be included in roomrate but not offered. Please be aware what is included in roomrate and what category of room you booked, and will receive at check in. Airco in both room and Anna restaurant not working, so terrrible warm in both locations. Food in Anna restaurant is good, but pricy. We had breakfast included in package, but what a mess in restaurant, no clean tables, no food available, it was much to busy to get it all solved, buffet was all the time empty. A lot of guest complained about this situation.
Made a complaint to staff of Crowne Plaza Antwerp, bu no one will take your complaints seriously. This is not a good example for the IHG hotels and resorts

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. de Zwart, Thank you once again for your feedback. We have already discussed this feedback via direct email contact with our guest relations responsible. Unfortunately we explained you about your comments and thought this would be clear for you. Please know we do care about feedback from our guests. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

It was a really nice stay!

I was there for a week, business reasons, and I loved this hotel. Staff is really friendly, it is clean and it has amazing food.

The only downsides to it is that the gym doesn't have many machines and the breakfast is a bit expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review given directly through IHG. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as one of our Reward members. We are already looking forward to your revisit if your travel plans are bringing you back to Antwerp. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed terrible restaurant

By

06 septiembre 2016

The room was very neat but the overall appearance was of an old building and infrastructure in need of upgrading. The staff in the restaurant and the breakfast room were not very helpful and the service and food quality in the bar was terrible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Hughes, Thank you for your time to review our hotel after your stay. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have had regarding the service in our restaurant, I will immediately discuss this with our restaurant manager. Good to read our beds are comfortable as a good night rest is very important for travelling guests. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información