Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 422 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Tout est bien sauf bruit de la voie rapide

By

25 marzo 2017

L'hôtel Crowne Plaza est Très confortable, le design sympa et le personnel toujours Très gentil et professionnel .

Seul le bruit du périphérique est difficile. Les chambres ne sont pas totalement insonorisées , à partir de 04h30 le trafic est audible.
Merci

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Les services offerts par cet hôtel sont d'excellente qualité. Les chambres sont très confortables et l'accueil est parfait.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke in hotel room

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

People smoke in hotel rooms should be made to pay for the damage it causes to the room and the disturbance it causes to non smoking guests there is nothing worse than smoke smell in a hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stau

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I was a guest for two weeks and would have preferred more variety with the breakfast menu and the chef's specials in the restaurant. The breakfast entrees dis not really change for the duration of my stay other than boiled eggs in place of sunny side up. Pancakes or waffles (we were in Belgium after all) would have been nice option.

However the staff was awesome and were calling me by name within two days. They handled any needs that came up such as my misplacing my cell phone twice.

My bggest disappointment was the remoteness of the location. On two previous trips I had stayed in the historical district where there was more to do. My work schedule and traffic issues did not allow me to go downtown until the weekend, If I had stayed in the area I could have still made some early afternoon visits to a better selection of restaurants and entertainment venues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No one is perfect, but...

By

15 marzo 2017

I cannot fault the hotel, service , and people. The Wellness Centre with its great Infinity Pool, Sauna and Steam Room offered me a great way to relax while waiting for my room due to my very early arrival, and I was Very pleased to be able to 'Park & Plug' into the Car Electric Points conveniently located right at the front of the Hotel for a very reasonable cost.

No one is perfect, & my only problem was that the room did not have the famous Crown Plaza 'sleep works' programme materials in the room, not even the info card. Luckily I had some from a previous stay at another Crown Plaza and this would not affect my staying again at this very nice example of the Crown Plaza Brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Antwerp

By

15 marzo 2017

club

in general a solid hotel, heating in room and bed set-up not ideal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good wifi

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was good but breakfast very busy and a free for all not a great experience as lots of tourists grabbing things all at the same time. However 20 mins later all quiet and a nice atmosphere once their tour bus took them away :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extreemly friendly staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable feeling. Would stay again and try Crown Plaza Hotels in other areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best of nights sleep for a change, service great

By

13 marzo 2017

Rooms at the front of the hotel and higher up tend to be noisy due to the proximity of the major roads and the fact they are in constant use all day 24x7.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good however breakfast and restaurant in general may be improved

By

13 marzo 2017

club

As mentioned earlier get some more staff or make them more efficient specially between 7.30- 8.30 - Add another toaster (just like the two coffee machines) and make sure that food is not running out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not a Crowne Plaza level property

By

05 marzo 2017

This is not a full service hotel. One of the worst level of staffing for the restaurant. No business centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Netter Service - Zimmerqualität ausbaufähig

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Die Lage des Crown-Hochhaus ist "verkehrsgünstig" am Ring gelegen. Für mich durchaus angenehm hinsichtlich meiner Reiseplanung - demnach ist ein entsprechender Geräuschpegel in den Zimmern leider nicht komplett zu vermeiden. Das Personal am Empfang und und sonstigen Servicebereichen war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Die Zimmer sind zwar sauber, aber schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Hinzu kommt, dass die Schallisolierung / Dichtigkeit der Fenster suboptimal ist. Ich hatte einen windigen Tag, bzw Nacht erwischt was entsprechend deutlich hörbar war.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información