Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1772 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1133
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Problem with bed

By

02 diciembre 2020

One of the beds sunk down deep on one side. If you sat on the edge you would almost roll off. Guest services were great they offered to switch my room, but I had already unpacked and showered and since there was another bed un the room that was fine, I did not need to switch rooms. Also, in the morning guest services adjusted my bill for the inconvenience. which was fine. I was treated exceptionally well. I will definitely stay at your hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

30 noviembre 2020

Only issue with the stay was the fast that they didnt offer any form of breakfast. Other hotels that dont have a full kitchen or restaurant offer prepackaged breakfast. They didnt offer a discount or alternative

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the bed and Bathroom

By

27 noviembre 2020

Housekeeper knocked once and your immediately opened my door without giving me the opportunity to get up and open the door. This woke me around 8;00am. Interrupting my sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

26 noviembre 2020

good value, good location, walking distance to the yellow and blue line metro. on site parking was good. staff was extremely friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

Great room and good staff! Missing some of the normal information available in the room, but I am guess that is because of COVID. They could have provided something at check-in to alert me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 noviembre 2020

This hotel is nice and clean for a good price. Will come back....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Good value. Unfortunately during the pandemic breakfast is not served. The restaurant was open and Starbucks was limited. Staff and did the best they could. Needed help with bags. No one to help with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov 13

By

23 noviembre 2020

Good experience comfortable room and friendly helpful stall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never staying here again

By

23 noviembre 2020

The rooms are disgusting they do not look clean the tub had stains and there were marks on the wall overall it didn’t look sanitary and I am highly disappointed. I stayed at the crown plaza in New York and it was beautiful and clean. I highly recommend a renovation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

I just wasn’t impressed by the overall quality of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and safe stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Good service and comfortable stay. Safety in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Clean Rooms

By

18 noviembre 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Arlington, VA. My room was very clean, my bed was comfortable and the hotel staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información