Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 681 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good stay - great staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very good stay. Fairly close to Metro and underground shops. Good food at restaurant. Outstanding staff at front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for an overnight stay.

By

05 julio 2016

Room was clean, staff was great, view was great. The room didn't have a microwave or fridge, but then again I was over nighting. The only other thing I didn't care for is having to pay to park.

Other than the parking, everything else was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

30 junio 2016

club

Very pleased with the room. The beds were quite comfortable. Tons of towels in the bathroom. Good pressure from the shower. Rooms made up very quickly! I would stay here again if I ever returned to the east coast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good few days` stay.

By

27 junio 2016

Well located and better value than the alternatives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in DC

By

27 junio 2016

club

Easy access to the Metro, nice ambiance, terrific staff, restaurants within walking distance and a Starbucks right inside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed discomfort/cleanliness

By

27 junio 2016

From the very first night, my family and I had the most uncomfortable stay. We were in DC for a week, and the poor quality of the beds caused us to have back soreness from day 1. The beds slumped in the middle, which is due to poor quality and age of the beds. I could have dealt with the uncleanliness had the bed situation been better, but it added to our discomfort. Had there been other hotels in the area available, I would have moved. This hotel was overpriced compared to the ones in the surrounding area, so I expected more. We were overall disappointed in our stay, which unfortunately lasted a week.
This particular hotel in DC needs to work on cleanliness in the room and the lobby, and it needs to replace the beds.

Extremely disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry that we were not able to fulfill your expectations last week when you visit our Nation’s Capital. We just recently received new mattress and hope you have the opportunity to experience one during your next visit. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Dir. Of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed as part of a group of Vietnam Veterans Memorial Fund families. Staff was rude and unaccommodating. Charges very high "incidentals" deposit with no prior mention in reservations. Restaurants are very slow and food is often incorrectly prepared. Staff completely unresponsive to complaints. No shuttle runs to airport in mornings only afternoons, so plan on taxi or Metro costs. Quiet room was quiet until last day when some mechanical person working on room across kept work radio loud and outside. Could hear full conversations. Bathroom very awkward - toilet right in center leaving a foot on either side to use sink or shower. VERY RUDE STAFF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback. Please accept my apologies once again for the challenges you encountered during your recent stay with us. Our shuttle runs from 4.30am to midnight every 20 minutes from the top of the hour. Please forgive us if that did not work out for your earlier flight. We took your comments seriously, and know that they've helped us generate different training opportunities within our team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Awesome security and close to metro etc.... loved staying here and will again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for College Visit Trip!

By

15 junio 2016

club

My daughter and I travelled to DC to have her look at colleges. The hotel's location was great (easy access to Metro and taxis). We were right across the street to a park where we could walk/run and unwind after busy days of school-touring.
The staff was outstanding! Friendly, informative, helped with information and worked with us on parking that helped keep the weekend within our budget. One young front desk staff even chatted with my daughter about colleges!
Have lived in and worked in DC/NoVa in the past. This hotel is quickly becoming our first choice for this region.
A Capitol Stay !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience all the way around!

By

14 junio 2016

club

Great location, near airport, Metro, shopping, restaurants. Clean, good-sized rooms. Restaurant/Bar is good enough that you don't have to go out if you don't want to. Service staff is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for DC tourists

By

14 junio 2016

club

You can't beat the convenience of this hotel if you are a DC tourist planning to use public transportation to get around! The Metro station is just two blocks from the hotel and the Crystal City Shops (underground, accessed through Metro station) has dining and even a Rite Aid pharmacy for snacks, wine/beer, etc. The downside of the hotel is that they cater to the business class, so their rates Mon-Thurs are high. If you can stay there on the weekend, you will be getting terrific, low rates and you will not be disappointed. No complimentary breakfast, but refrigerator is provided in the room. Nice rooftop pool for summer stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

08 junio 2016

Great value and location - close to DC area without the higher price cost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información