Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 779 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

779opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place for business or pleasure

By

24 enero 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights for a business trip and noticed how nice the lobby was and quickly I was checked in. The staff at the counter was friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and also found my IHG rewards account that I didn't know I had.

I also liked the room. It was large enough for 2 or 3 people, but I was by myself so it was great. I also slept well because the curtains worked well to keep the light out.

I don't ask for much, so this hotel and the room exceeded my expectations.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and restaurants. I would recommend this place for others who want to stay near everything but away from downtown DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

I had a last minute trip to DC and this was the perfect hotel. Clean - nice - convenient. Everyone was friendly and the room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your compliment toward our team and our room. I hope we will see you soon back at our hotel. Sincerely, Anastasiia S. AFOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Everything from check in to check out was great. Pleasant front desk staff and the bar/lounge was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It is great to hear that our entire team made your stay special. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Anastasiia S. AFOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DC Trip

By

16 enero 2017

Great service overall and convenient. The shuttle was always on time and dropped me where I needed to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback and a compliments toward our stuff and service. Looking forward to seeing you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Anastasiia S. AFOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice room

By

14 enero 2017

club

comfortable room with nice amenities, hotel breakfast was excellent. Staff was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you Mr. Ricky for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to host you soon when business or pleasure brings you back to area. Cordially, Dalva Agm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location Near Metro Stop and Airport

By

11 enero 2017

Comfortable bed for a quiet night's sleep. Great location within 5 minute walking distance to DC Metro Stop.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy to hear you slept well on our comfortable beds and that you were pleased with our hotel location. We are looking forward to seeing you back again soon! -Michaela M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and fly

By

09 enero 2017

club

First time using park and fly option to travel from Reagan National Airport. Nice hotel, close to airport, and free shuttle to and from airport. Friendly and helpful staff.

We visited right after Christmas, and lobby had a very cool gingerbread house model of the Pentagon.

My only complaint is that I could hear a lot of noise from the adjoining rooms and hallway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Good afternoon Joe, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear our park and fly package exceeded your expectations. I apologize for the adjoining room challenge. We will make sure to have a non-connecting room ready for you if we have the pleasure of serving you again in the future! -Michaela M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 enero 2017

Nothing negative to say of my stay everything was as expected. Will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It will be pleasure for us to host you next time in our hotel. Sincerely. Anastasiia S. AFOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Crystal City

By

08 enero 2017

club

Rooms were slightly dated and small for the price. However, the staff and amenities were great, room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the location met my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to know that our facilities, service and location left a positive impression on you. The Crowne Plaza team is looking forward to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Anastasiia S. AFOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not a park/sleep/fly hotel

By

03 enero 2017

This is a great hotel for cleanliness and aesthetics. It is listed as a park/sleep/fly hotel on the park/sleep/fly website. When we arrived we were told that the park/sleep/fly option was a different rate than the one we booked online. When we returned home, I re-visited the Crowne website and nowhere does it mention that the park/sleep/fly option is a higher cost. It was 33% higher.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Mrs. Dorothy, Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, when the reservation was made through a third party website, the park and fly package was not selected. We do have a park and fly option that includes a 1 night stay, 7 nights of parking, and a shuttle to/from the airport. The package rate is higher than our normal room rate, due to the amenities included, but it is lower than purchasing each item separately. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can help explain more, or assist on a future booking. We hope to see you again soon. Cordially, Dalva H. AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and great service

By

29 diciembre 2016

I had stayed at this hotel a number of times when traveling for work, finding it convenient and very comfortable. This trip was different since our stay was part of the celebration of our 50th wedding anniversary. When we mentioned that to the desk clerk and manager they were very kind to provide us a suite (king size bed and living room area). The room was excellent. Each of our mornings started with breakfast in the hotel restaurant where the food was excellent. Our server(s) and the restaurant manager were outstanding, very kind, personable and professional. They got each day of our stay off to a good start. They are terrific representatives of the hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Mr. Paul, Thank youfor your kind words! We were pleased to be chosen for your anniversary, you are a really lovely couple with a fun spirit . It is great to hear that our entire team made your days special. We hope to see you back again soon. Cordially, Dalva H. AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

By

24 diciembre 2016

This is a nice property in a good location for a weekend getaway in DC. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel is a nice easy trip. The Metro stop is very close by and that puts you close to all the DC action. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you Mr. John for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade to the junior suit and that our location made your visit to our Nation's capital a delightful time. See you back soon, cordially Dalva H. Agm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información