Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 647 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfortable bed

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable king size bed, spacious desk area, and bright flat screen TV were highlights. Internet was easy to sue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

24 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and it fit my business needs. The room lighting was poor and between outlet locations and lighting it was difficult to iron clothes for my business attire. The shuttle driver was excellent and displayed true service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

24 abril 2016

club

Easy to get to, close to Metro stop (Crystal City) and convenient to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, starbucks on site, also close to bike/ walking path

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

19 abril 2016

Super-comfortable room upgrade based on rewards status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 abril 2016

club

Friendly staff were very accommodating even though my room had to be changed from what I had requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

16 abril 2016

I was in Crystal City on another business trip, and once again the Crowe Plaza was exceptional place to stay. Besides being conveniently located, the star out are the staff who are genuinely interested is making in making the stay a great one and help a wary traveller. I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April Stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

Pros:
Location
Modern
Nice water pressure in shower
Starbucks inside

Cons:
Very Firm Beds
Light outlets did not hold standard plug size, my charger just kept falling out, had to unplug the lamp to use it
Expensive Breakfast buffet, but very nice staff
18% Gratuity added to room service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 abril 2016

club

Upon our arrival the staff were attentive to our needs. When we arrived to our room we discovered that the television and remote were not in proper working order. We told the staff at the front desk when we went to have supper, and upon our return they were both working proper.
The only complaint we had were the beds were uncomfortable, as were the pillows and bedding. The bedding would have been fine if it weren't for so much starch being used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

05 abril 2016

club

The only thing I really didn't like is the fact I had to pay for parking @ $21.00 / day. I find that ridiculous especially for the price of the room.

Good Staff, clean room, great location, fair bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It could be improved

By

05 abril 2016

club

Housekeepers make noise starting 8am and chitchat whole morning along hallway.

Hotel staff members (not housekeepers) entered the room at will anytime without knocking the door. I encountered twice during the day time.

I would not considered staying here again because I need good sleep and want to have my privacy without having hotel staff members walking in my room anytime.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback; please accept my apologies for the interruptions you encountered during your stay. Your comments allowed us to generate different training opportunities with our new team members. When business or pleasure brings you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker, Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Front Desk

By

02 abril 2016

club

The front desk is very, very can do about helping out with travel issues. I can't say enough about their authentic concern for making guests's stay the best. I travel very frequently at many hotel chains and Sandy and Cyvette at front desk were outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but great stay

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Only stayed overnight but was service was great, room was clean and large. Able to check in despite it being early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información