Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1138 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1138opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    145
  • 2 Estrellas
    133
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Outstanding Customer Service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Did not like the restaurant at all, breakfast bar was overpriced and food was terrible. Room service was needed for everything including ice, which was not a big deal. Otherwise great experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

15 febrero 2017

The staff at this hotel were some of the most helpful I've encountered at any place I've stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay elsewhere next time

By

14 febrero 2017

Guests on the 6the floor evidently had an ant infestation, it's $25 a night just to use a microwave, internet is very slow, make you pay for parking and do not disclose this prior to arrival. Also, I'm 99% positive whoever cleaned up the room took refolded a dirty towel that had been used that morning and tried to pass it off as clean because when I grabbed it off the shelf it was still damp and makeup stains that were on the towel from that mornings shower were on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I come here and here only when I'm in atlanta. The ambiance of this hotel is just wonderful. I'm never disappointed. And the staff, the staff is just great. It's like home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The personnel at the Crowne rank amoungst the best. They are friendly and very helpful. I wasn't greeted as a Platinum Guest but they were very busy at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, though hotel is a little "tired"

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable room with all the amenities I'd want and some (like fridge) I wouldn't normally expect in a higher-end hotel.

The age of the building shows here and there (like the cracked sink bowl in the bathroom), but it's been well maintained overall and kept up to date.

The facilities are all attractive.

Staff was uniformly attentive and friendly, without being intrusive.

Room service experience was outstanding overall, with food tasty, well prepared, hot, and at the requested time.

I would have liked to see a little more variety on the menus, but it was sufficient for a stay of a few days.

Overall, you couldn't do much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we expected

By

12 febrero 2017

I have stayed at several Crowne Plazas and this is the first one where I have had to call and request clean sheets to replace the dirty ones on our bed. We also revived no room cleaning or services the 2nd day and then also requested ice (as the sign said to) and never received it for our cooler.

A little disappointing in the overall stay, which is highly unusual for a Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Top notch! The staff, accommodations and common areas exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, cool lobby

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Lovely hotel with a very nice front desk and cool garden in the lobby. My room was comfortable, larger than I get sometimes, and everything was as desired. The free internet was adequate.

I did stop by the restaurant for a drink before heading out to a dinner meeting. The server was terrible, at first he hung around a couple feet away from us staring at us just as we were starting to look at the menu. I asked for more time and he left and 8 minutes later had not come back. It wasn't busy. I'm not sure how this guy has a job at a place like this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SEATA conference

By

06 febrero 2017

club

It took us 5.5 hours to check in the first night, the staff wouldn't give us extra towels or sheets after 6 different requests, we became stuck in the elevator and the staff did nothing to assist us. The staff charged the wrong card multiple times for the rooms we booked. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was ridiculously incompetent.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 febrero 2017
Dear Nick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us monitor all of our guest's experience. It is nice to know that you found the hotel beautiful and for giving a high rating on Sleep Quality. However, we are truly sorry for the long wait you had during check-in, your experience in the elevator, and the level of service received which let down your stay. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our services, nor something that we take these lightly. Our office will be working with the hotel on an internal basis to ensure all staff are trained on how to handle these types of situations in order to avoid the same situations in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The receptionist Shelly was so nice, i was even offered her per personal iphone charger when i realized I did not carry mine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

VIP for the day was a nice surprise - great room - Breakfast was great and staff very accomodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información