Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1361 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    635
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    167
  • 2 Estrellas
    162
  • 1 Estrellas
    109

Staff members were friendly.

By

16 octubre 2017

I would recommend this hotel. Staff members were very friendly, rooms were comfortable, and easy access to interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay, lovely grounds in the back of hotel for walks. Great lounge for elite members, comfortable bed. Staff courteous and helpful, can't ask for better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Great place good food and good service. I just got a good feeling while I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great venue.

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Very impressive property. Lovely lobby and common areas. The meeting spaces were excellent, well prepared and comfortable. Also, good parking for my vehicle and with the choice of valet or self parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed somewhat soft-Clean room

By

09 octubre 2017

The overall experience was good with the few exceptions noted. We did not have leisure time so we did not experience any of the features of the Hotel.
I e pool-rec room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go elsewhere

By

07 octubre 2017

Upon arrival, there was construction going on outside my room; you could barely hear yourself speak.

I moved to another room, away from the noise. When I opened the closet door, I found mold on the inside of the door and around the doorframe. There was no light switch at the entry of the room; one has to walk to the far end of the room to locate a switch; not good after dark.

The staff was friendly and relatively efficient.

The hotel needs a major renovation, not just new wallpaper, or it should be closed.

Considering that this hotel is a block from the IHG world headquarters, I was surprised at the condition of this property. Not what one would expect from a global brand like this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

run down property

By

07 octubre 2017

club

adding a $14 parking fee to a marginal, run down property after this trip was booked was not a smart way to finance your future renovation.

you have lost my future business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff ever

By

06 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Although rooms are well worn and in need of rehab, everything was satisfactory and entire staff best I've ever experienced short of a cruise ship. Amazing staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, well decorated and we LOVED that the curtains held out the light.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly amazing experience

By

05 octubre 2017

They are truly without a doubt the most amazing staff ever. Since we walk in every staff member was so understanding, extremely helpful, kind, respectful, sincere and friendly. We had brought our dog with us, because he is family and we wouldn’t leave him behind. They staff was very welcoming and understanding with our dog, Max. The waived the pet fee, offer him water, treats, and were very friendly. We had the most excellent customer care in our whole life. The way the staff treated our whole family (Max included) was very touching and it meant the world to me. We were very worry and stress about the whole Irma hurricane situation and the staff at Crown Hotel made our stay an incredible fantastic as unforgettable experience. They were very understanding of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold problem

By

02 octubre 2017

club

This hotel apparently has a mold problem in the guest rooms. I'm guessing it is related to the A/C units. We had to switch rooms as did others in our group, including one person who had to switch 3 times before finding a suitable room. Some members of the group just put up with the smell rather than endure the inconvenience of having to move.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

01 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Always love my experience here and would like again soon. Thank you for your great service and friendliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información