Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 50 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

50opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    19
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

buen hotel, buena ubicaión

By

25 septiembre 2016

Si bien no está ubicado en la mejor parte de Atlanta, está a una cuadra del metro (MARTA), que es muy fácil de tomar y te lleva a todas partes de la ciudad, Aunque de noche parece solitario el lugar no es peligroso, por más que se vea gente fea.

La piscina está bien y las áreas comunes también. La habitación era grande y con buena vista.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

the hotel was outstanding and was reasonably priced for the location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended!

By

20 septiembre 2016

Great Location, Staff and Rooms.

I would definitely return to Crowne Plaza Midtown Atlanta and will recommend others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

17 septiembre 2016

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The only thing that I didn't like was paying so much for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caveat: Carlos at the Front Desk is Great...

By

16 septiembre 2016

Atlanta - Midtown was in a constant state of recovery during my stay. Things were just not right and--as Mr. Reid put it--"it should have been the perfect end to a less than perfect day."

It has to be said that I was in Atlanta to visit my sibling who had just suffered a trifecta of health events. I chose Atlanta - Midtown because it is close to Atlanta Medical Center and it is a Crowne Plaza Hotel as well as part of the IHG family. I am a long time Priority Club member. I expected more than what I received.

1st night: one of my key cards did not work--trip back to the front desk. 2nd night: my quarters had not been cleaned (I left well before noon returning after dark)--trip back to the front desk. Next morning 1st occurrence: my replacement key card malfunctioned--trip back to the front desk. 2nd occurrence: the front desk staff seemed to not want to acknowledge me as I waited at the front desk. 3rd occurrence: at breakfast I was informed "The waffle iron is broken," and "Oh, these coupons are only good for the buffet". These are facts.

By now, I was emotionally drained and close to tears. I was disappointed to say the least.

Carlos made several valiant attempts to recover when things went wrong and became my "go to guy". He apologized while not making excuses. It is not enough to say that he made us comfortable while he went about making things right. "Above and beyond" is not something to be achieved, but a creed that Carlos lives and puts into practice everyday as he displayed this to me. Oliver in the bar/restaurant was a joyful presence on my second night. The next morning Mr. Reid was very compassionate not only to my sibling's health situation and my dealing with it, but was steadfast in making sure my concerns were addressed. These, too, are facts.

The wonderful people (five stars) I met sadly were over shadowed by the overriding fact that I interacted with them so much because of a recurring breakdown that occurred in service.

I have contacted the room director and am awaiting a response to a more detailed letter I submitted outlining the unfortunate occurrence of events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DragonCon Stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

Facilities were clean and orderly
Most staff was pleasant and professional
Room was in very good shape
Noise level even during Con visitors was good
Shower was roomy and excellent water pressure
Shuttle was regular and dependable

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear BrianDonn: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay during the DragonCon event. It is one of our favorite weekends and we enjoy viewing the costumes and visiting with the guests attending the convention. Please know, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next year. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southern Hospitality

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

It starts with the valet parking and the Service of the staff outside the front door. From there it just got better!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear TallGerman: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again, if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

It was a really good stay for my business trip! Breakfast buffet was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Access to AC outlets

By

01 septiembre 2016

The AC outlet on the lamp on the nightstand was not designed to accommodate iPhone or large ac adapters. I had to unplug the alarm clock from the wall and use the wall outlet. I have noticed this on several IHG properties. I like the outlet on the nightstand to plug in my phone. I am on call 24/7 and use the phone as my alarm clock. Over the years I have had issues with hotel alarm clocks due to power failures, or lack of experience with clock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. I am sorry the lamp outlets do not fit the larger adapters. I understand the importance of getting your wake up calls and relying on your cell phone. Please know, we appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Atlanta area. Best regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of little problems

By

25 agosto 2016

Was not very happy with this hotel. Everything was a little dirty. The breakfast buffet food quality was not very good. The room service food quality was not very good. The staff were all polite and professional but it did not seem like there was a dedication to quality behind the scenes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. I am glad that you found the staff to be polite and professional. Please know, are management and team members are very dedicated to your satisfaction. I appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza? Hardly regal.

By

22 agosto 2016

I thought that the "Crown Plaza" was supposed to be the jewel of the IHG chains. HARDLY. The Crown Plaza in Midtown Atlanta is is basic as they come. I am very disappointed in my weekend stay at this location. Very basic rooms that are nothing special.

We stayed on the 8th floor and ONE TIME we had the elevator come up when the call button was pushed. There are 4 elevators. EVERY other time we had to walk down the stairs. Stairs that eventually end up in the KITCHEN.

The valet parking is absurd. Saturday night I called down with my ticket number, and when the car finally arrived it had been almost 30 minutes. We were late to the game of course. Sunday morning, we checked out at 11. I put my ticket into valet. It took 45 minutes to get my vehicle. 45!!!!!

The pool area is very nice. BUT there were no towels available. There were two receptacles for towels. And plenty of old, wet towels laying around. I called down to housekeeping twice. No towels came.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 agosto 2016
Dear Mimido2016!@@, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn you liked the hotel pool facility. However, we would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room you received, elevator service, pool towels and valet parking during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, thank you for being this matter to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation was well done

By

18 agosto 2016

club

Really like the renovation. Very tasteful and up-to-date. Clean, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear yj87: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed the new ambiance and decor of the property. We are very proud of the results of our recent renovation. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información