Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1146 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1146opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    152
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Ok service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

My room had no fridge/microwave which I found to be inconvenient. Service was quick when I requested fresh toiletries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The best part of my experience was the bartender. He was a very pleasant individual. Also, Jamil and Sheila at the front desk were very nice. They were not present when I made my initial complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dusty rooms

By

27 octubre 2020

The room was very dusty, the staff was friendly Due to the rain the tv had no Signal!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atlanta Hotel

By

27 octubre 2020

Feel confident staying here! The staff is terrific! So friendly! They helped us find a terrific pizza to bring to our room on a rainy night. Even the bartender in the lobby bar was so lovely and made a great mixed drink!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Balconies Are Not Accessible

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Great Service at this hotel. The people working are very help from the Bell staff, Starbucks, to Property Manager. However, they do not clean daily because of Covid and you cant access the balcony for the suites. Which I wish had known before booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean

By

21 octubre 2020

Not my favorite place. We had to move rooms because of stained furniture. The walls appear to be damp in areas as the wallpaper is separating. The bath tub would not properly drain while the shower was running. Carpets were visibly soiled.

The front desk staff was very nice. They tried to accommodate us but the overall state of the property is less than desirable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will never be back

By

18 octubre 2020

I’m still awaiting to be called back due to this matter. I was told within 48 hrs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

16 octubre 2020

club

The only problem I had was my room key kept un programming itself in which I made sure numerous times it wasn’t by my phone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

club

overall nice hotel, needs a place to get food at evening hours,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed, great customer care and service. Great location in downtown Atlanta. Great atmosphere. I felt it was also a safe atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, outdated bathroom

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The staff at this facility is excellent. It's an old property. The lobby was renovated but the rooms and bathroom really need to be renovated. They still have bathtubs which are so old they won't come clean and the water pools around your feet when showering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

03 octubre 2020

club

I just recently started a business in publications. We have a magazine we are preparing to drop and have been traveling to different cities doing podcast and networking. The first night was excellent no complaints I even tipped the housekeeper; however, the second night. The staff interrupted my pod cast with false accusations. The manager did come and try to correct the problem; however, the Manager was not the employee who created the problem and did his best to fix the problem. The damage was already done and the employee never had enough decency and respect to talk to me and
explain or apologize. They cost me time and money. This Covid Has already cost the world so much. This is not the time to interfere with people’s money. People are working hard to maintain. I have been a priority club member for 15 years and I was a IHG call center Manager for 5 years. This was not IHG standards. It was also my fiancé’s birthday and we were supposed to explore dt. We could not do so. They ruined everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información