Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 140 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    75
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent hotel with a very caring staff.

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful stay. My husband was being treated at Emory Hospital and the entire staff at the Crowne Plaza was so kind and helpful during our stay. Very clean and comfortable rooms and onsite restaurant served great food. They treated us like family and I would highly recommend this facility. Jordan and Willie are to be commended for their excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Employees were loud.....................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great plave

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff
Great price
Easy access to places
Clean and worry free
I will return to this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Crowne plaza midtown Atlanta GA is an great hotel to stay at the staff was very friendly fay,sabra, marshall and kenroy also night staff keep up the excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We loved the crown plaza and next time we are in the atlanta areawe will stay there this is our second time there in 3 months love the location and the staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Beautiful view of city, wonderful friendly staff walking distance to watery and Fox theatre. Great place overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Midtown Crowne Plaza

By

13 marzo 2017

Stayed two nights at the Crowne Plaza while traveling to Atlanta for business; staff was friendly went above and beyond to insure I was comfortable; room and common area was clean; food at breakfast buffet and dinner menu was excellent - could have eaten both nights at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Company Event

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is wonderful my room was divine but the food served at our company retreat was more time than not cold and just not very good. I hate to say this because the hotel was just awesome, everything was renovated, modern the staff was so so caring but you need to look into the food service. if you plan to eat somewhere else then this is the place to stay the hotel is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value in Atlanta

By

06 marzo 2017

I stay here occasionally for business. It's a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta

By

04 marzo 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and spacious .
The bathroom and shower were nice.
The room was well decorated and stylish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

Excellent service
Welcoming staff

From the moment we arrived, the staff was accommodating and made us feel special. The room was lovely and spacious. We would definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay at this hotel again

By

01 marzo 2017

After a long day at Cheer nationals we got in bed late only for me to find what appeared to be an ink stain on the sheets in the middle of the night. When I woke up in the morning I noticed more ink stains all over the sheets and when I turned over the pillows there were ink stains all over all the pillows too. I called the front desk and informed them about the bed being either dirty not clean when we checked in or that we were given stained sheets and pillow cases. I took pictures and went down to the front desk. They were able to move us to another room and gave us breakfast vouchers for that day. But I would never stay at the crowne plaza again. I even checked out a day early due to my bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información