Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 768 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Crowne Plaza Bandung - The assessment

By

27 octubre 2020

The stay was positive in a way that one would expect from this hotel group, i.e. clean environment, attentive hotel staff, nicely decorated, spacious and a bonus ... competitively priced. Super location at a stone's throw from the centre of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Everything is excellent. Keep it up. The room is clean, and the staff is beyond friendly. We felt at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHGグループのホテルでは最悪

By

21 octubre 2020

チェックイン夕方4時にしても部屋の掃除ができてないので1時間待たされた。夕食付きだったのでレストランでオーダーしてみるとその夕食メニューが既に終了していて通常の料金で食べる事になった。その説明すらない。差額だけなら良いが満額の支払いだった

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia perfecta

By

20 octubre 2020

Perfecto equipo humano. Atención inmejorable. Habitación estupenda

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staycation while honeymoon

By

17 octubre 2020

club

My first impression to Crowne Plaza Bandung is “O I can see this is pro hotel. I mean look the quality of their facility , hospitality of the staff, I
Impressed!”
IHG group never let me down. I appreciate and thanks to make our honeymoon much deep :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and friendly staff

By

14 octubre 2020

club

All staffs are incredible. Nidia the reception who help me for check in and Julius for check out. Thank you for the upgrade and the hospitality. Will coming back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from the receptionist and Impressed building

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Nice hotel and friendly receptionist. We have enjoyed the night to stay in Crown Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service and health protocol

By

13 octubre 2020

Good service, clean and feel save with good health protocol.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Reccomended Hotel for your Business and Leisure Trip

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff, specially Ms. ANA at Reception , very fast check in and check out process, clean and safety, health protocol was very good that gave us a safety feels during our stay. All the Best! Keep Strong! Stay Safe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Hotel very accomodating and comfortable. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathroom with all amenities. Staf and manager very welcoming and doing a professional job. A hotel where i will be back to enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable and Meaningful Staycations

By

06 octubre 2020

club

It was a huge pleasure to us to have another chance to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Bandung, West Java, Indonesia.

We would like to thank you and highly appreaciate to every associaties on handling well and attentives to us for every requests made.

Additionally, services made with indeed hospitality and attention to details. We would definitely have another staycation here in the near future.

Keep up the great work.


Cleanliness, hygiene and safety became our utmost priority during this tough situations. But, they did it perfectly to cater the guest stays, so we are not worry at all staying here and its aligned with the IHG Clean Promise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bigger room and very good food

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The location of the hotel is very good, so it is easy to go to other places. The food is also very recommended. We had an enjoyable moments while staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información