Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 305 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good service, clean and comfortable

By

19 enero 2020

I stayed here two nights and will definitely be staying here again during my next visit to Baoji - at and perhaps beyond Crowne Plaza standards.

Front desk staff were great at check-in. Breakfast service was good and prompt. Room was clean and updated although the TV seemed to be missing a sleep timer (not a big issue, just one of my pet peeves).

Neat location with a good view some very nice trained trees out front, reminding me of Penzai.

The Yunji Technology server robot was also amazing to see!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Baoji for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 noviembre 2019

club

Service can be 'functional' at best when staying in a Chinese hotel, however Lena's presence and helpfulness made a huge positive difference to my view of the hotel. She is a tremendous brand ambassador.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice service

By

01 noviembre 2019

club

good place to live with family. i have no idea why i need toto write at lease 50 words but count so far thats it lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and best hotel in Baoji

By

21 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Guest room was clean and new. The only downside is the sofa was not maintained well. There were some greasy marks on both two rooms we stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高,服务一般

By

24 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

性价比高,服务很一般,入住登记体验很差;
但是价格还可以了,风景和位置都不错;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

high level Crowne Plaza Property

By

29 agosto 2019

platinumelite

A very good but short stay. Staff was exceedingly helpful, especially Lena.

My room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good overall (not the best I've ever had but good nonetheless)

Business center was very helpful for conducting meetings with business partners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

チェックアウト、設備故障

By

24 agosto 2019

club

エアコンが故障していた。気温が低い日だったので問題ない。
チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズ。
ホテルはとても綺麗だった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住的非常舒服,服务绝对五星级

By

20 mayo 2019

club

酒店各方面都非常好,服务非常棒,非常到位,下次还会来

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in Baoji

By

23 abril 2019

club

Very friendly staff, especially Lena made my stay very comfortable and made me feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体入住体验不错

By

22 abril 2019

前台非常贴心和厚道的升级了套房,酒店设施和服务响应提现了一个五星酒店应有的水准,在我们村酒店行业还是秒杀一众。希望天际酒吧的酒品和欢乐时光的菜品能更加丰富些,那就更完美了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比很高

By

22 abril 2019

platinumelite

服务人员热情,性价比很高,作为城市最高楼,view很好,唯一的不太好的地方的就是为什么泳池打扫男更衣室的是个女性呢..而且进来还不声不坑的..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

04 abril 2019

club

Aufmerksamkeit vom Servicepersonal könnte besser sein, nur zwei Wasserflaschen auf dem Zimmer, Kühlschrank war nicht gefüllt.
Beratung für externes Restaurant war nicht gut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información