Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1812 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1057
  • 4 Estrellas
    434
  • 3 Estrellas
    165
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

Leider kein Crowne Plaza Standard

By

10 diciembre 2021

An der Rezeption nur mit Händen und Füßen kommunizieren, oder einem Chinesisch sprechenden Kollegen. Mit der Zimmerdame ein lockeres Gespräch auf Englisch?!?! Andersherum hätte ich es verstehen können. Zieht euch zum Frühstück warm an, geheizt wird da nicht, dafür sind die Zimmer immer mit 26°C überheizt. Temperaturreglung hat da keinen Einfluss.
Im Allgemeinen macht dieses Hotel einen sehr abgenutzten Anschein. Gerissene Teppiche und marode Einrichtung.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing experience.

By

15 noviembre 2021

Awefful Hotel. Shame to IHG name. Bad food. Bad service. Bad environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A decent experience

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

not bad at all, but the service and room could be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel got into its age

By

19 julio 2021

This hotel got into its age; rooms quite dirty, corridors with rag rug, unsatisfying opening hours for the pool (9-21 o’clock) but worse the not provided airport shuttle!
(A) On my arrival they asked me to take a taxi but due to bad weather there were nearly no taxis but many people queueing; so I took a public bus …
(B) The published 24 hours shuttle bus wasn’t provided (starts to operate at 7 o’clock). My flight was at 8 why I asked the evening before to arrange a taxi at 7:30 but nothing was arranged); luckily I made it in time to the airport …
Sorry, Crowne Plazas used to be better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night before leaving for Fuzhou

By

19 julio 2021

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here for one night. At check in the staff upgraded my room to a suite when they saw I had 2 kids. Very friendly staff great hotel and if you are in transition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, but minimal lounge.

By

09 julio 2021

Front desk very good. Getting a shuttle to the airport wasn't available. Front desk cleeked booked didi to compensate.

Gym v. Good.
Breakfast OK.
Lounge literally not available.
We were put in the breakfasts area which was being readied for dinner. A few softdrinks. No spirits. Mhy friend had a beer after locating someone to get us one.

Not far is a decent food place called Roro.. Also, the Pavillins had many restaurants.
Subway near on a rental bicycle.

Pool fine.

Staff good to medium ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒的入住体验

By

04 julio 2021

离首都机场很近,免费接送机,内部设施一流,服务态度很棒

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整洁舒适,北京机场附近性价比最高

By

08 junio 2021

platinumelite

服务周到,热情。
为精英会员提供免费早餐和晚餐。
免费升级为套房。
房间干净整洁。
卧具舒适整洁。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

优点与缺点都很明显

By

08 junio 2021

床铺舒适,服务专业
设备落后(如电视机),餐饮一般

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

老旧且不整洁

By

26 mayo 2021

完全对不起这个品牌的硬件和软件设施,墙壁破损,卫生间淋浴状态差,和价格和品牌的定位相比差很多

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel could use an update in the rooms

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

The employees were trying their best. I felt they wanted to help but they were not sure how. The check in time was over 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

升等乾脆

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

升等乾脆,服務人員態度好,歺飲可以,環境設備較舊,美中不足之處

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información