Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1674 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1195
  • 4 Estrellas
    345
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

无限网络

By

09 diciembre 2021

改善无线网络质量,断断续续的太多麻烦,让我心情复杂

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WiFi需要改善

By

13 septiembre 2021

WiFi不稳定。经常事情连接。一般发生在下午三点左右。偶尔上午也发生。导致两次视频会议不顺利。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

我的入驻

By

03 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

总体还是值得推荐的,位置不错,泳池和早饭不错,但邮寄个房间有种新装修的味道

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my favorite

By

01 septiembre 2021

this hotel is top of my list for IHG hotels in Beijing. Never disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in beijing during the pandemic

By

06 agosto 2021

Crowne plaza lidu is located at a convenient location accessing downtown Beijing. Unlike crowne plaza new yunnan hotel, crowne plaza lidu still opens business for people traveling from cities where there are confirmed cases but have not been to the restricted areas. This is responsible and helpful to travelers and IHG members which offers a great peace of mind. I would like to continue supporting Crowne plaza Lidu after the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amateur hour in Beijing

By

03 agosto 2021

The facilities are fine, the ambiance, buffet breakfast was good (some muesli would be good), but the evening buffet staff were so disrespectful. My daughter is VERY tall, nearly 2m, and whilst strangers will stare and photograph her in the street, it was VERY disappointing that Hotel staff were doing the same. We asked them not to, and they put their phones away for a few minutes, (when the section supervisor spoke to them), but they were out again, so we complained to the front desk. They were apologetic of course, but it comes back to tracing of staff to respect the guests. The manager did come to our dinner table later, his explanation was the staff are not permitted to have their phones during work times. That was no consolation for us, with a very upset daughter. NOT GOOD ENOUGH for an international hotel chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間舒適安靜

By

01 agosto 2021

club

整體環境良好,房間舒適安靜。
前台及服務人員專業速度快。

唯暑假期間,家庭遊客眾多,
大堂顯得吵雜。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best IHG hotel in Beijing

By

18 julio 2021

platinumelite

In terms of value for money, rooms, food and customer service Crowne Plaza Lido remains the best IHG hotel in Beijing ( I have pretty much stayed in all Crowne Plaza and Intercontinental hotels in Beijing over the last 8 years )

The value for money is exceptional - rooms are modern and clean and hotel staff are accommodating- congrats to the team for an excellent job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in Beijing

By

04 julio 2021

worth staying, for fun or business, close to PEK Airport, CBD, and SLT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great price

By

15 junio 2021

Check in on this occasion was quite disappointing. Staff member was aggressive and unhelpful.
I like working in the Club Lounge, but the food is average. A bit of variety in afternoon tea with perhaps some savory options would be good. Even at the start of breakfast service food is often cold. Similar for evening cocktail party.
The location is great and very good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,夜灯合适,窗品舒服

By

21 mayo 2021

club

整体入住感觉舒适。服务优质,反应迅速,礼貌客气。早餐品种若能保持每天少量更换更加好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在でした。

By

20 mayo 2021

夕食、朝食共に美味しくいただきました。
ジム及びサウナも利用しましたが、非常に清潔で快適でした。また利用したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información