Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1631 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1136
  • 4 Estrellas
    363
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

地段优越,服务热情

By

30 noviembre 2021

悠唐皇冠假日酒店位置相当优越,就在外交部旁边,周围商业设施与交通都非常便捷。而令人更加印象深刻的是酒店的优秀服务,尤其表扬前厅部的曹经理。曹经理待客热情,对IHG会员体系、酒店周边、当地防疫政策等都非常熟悉,解答疑惑时耐心细致,既专业又细致周到!从入住到离店的全过程中,曹经理对宾客的关心与细致服务使我倍感温暖,协助解决了许多问题,十分感谢!酒店的酒廊与早餐也很不错,性价比很高!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店 位置一流 下次一定

By

07 octubre 2021

club

酒店非常优秀,各方面都是很顶级的水准,尤其是位置,我很喜欢。下次去北京一定还来这边住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务很棒

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

前台曹经理帮忙高效高质解决了入住遇到的问题,非常感谢。
房间浴室淋浴时水容易溢出到淋浴间外;
房间白天遮光不到位(主要浴室那一块太亮,以及窗帘遮光不完全)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location Great Staff

By

09 agosto 2021

Just a two night Staycation and catch up with some friends downtown. Chloe, Stella, Eva, and Sam in the Club Lounge made this stay particularly enjoyable. They were very helpful and responded quickly to our needs.
Samantha at check in was also very good and smoothed our checkin very well after a mild hiccup.
Location is great next to the mall with the Blue Frog right beside the hotel entrance and plenty of other bars and restaurants nearby.
Definitely recommend this CP in Beijing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property but IHG members better stay away

By

03 agosto 2021

platinumelite

The property is at a great location in Beijing with connectivity to U-town mall being a tremendous advantage. The Crowne Plaza comfort reflects in the property design and maintenance.

The deal breaker is the front desk staff who have miles to go to understand service industry. Eye contact, courteous conversation with guests are a basic requirement and they are far away on that front. There were multiple issues but were rebuffed casually by the front desk staff.
IHG members - head to Holiday Inn express for better treatment and others - stick to other hotel groups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Successful visit in Beijing

By

01 agosto 2021

The hotel served well for our purpose to visit a few days in Beijing. The stuff was very friendly and good. The hotel is not new anymore, so that can be already seen in some details. However it was still clean and all the food was good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很一般的酒店

By

13 julio 2021

酒店房间打扫的不干净,马桶上可以看到很明显的痕迹,浴缸里甚至有他人的毛发。房间的空调基本没有任何作用。行政酒廊什么都没有,甚至连一瓶矿泉水都得找半天。这家酒店除了位置以外真的没有什么可推荐的了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务热情

By

12 julio 2021

总体体验不错,一直订这家酒店,服务热情,内部管理严格,要是人多的时候前台加派人手就更好了,免去排队的烦恼。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

对白金会员不够友好,门口没有工作人员帮忙拿行李,酒店还需要多多改进

By

11 julio 2021

platinumelite

前台不给升级房型,门口没有人帮忙拿行李,整体需要多多改进服务质量

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

提高沟通

By

09 julio 2021

我在大堂问我的积分能否继续积累,前台告诉我,由于我在携程消费的不可以积分,我认为是不合理的,我认为消费就可以积分,或多或少的问题,可以提高积分体质

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing experience

By

27 junio 2021

club

On arrival 21:10 in the room, roomservice not available
Little drinking water in bottles available
Taxi ordered at the reception but day shift unaware, meaning not ordered.
On request where I could buy bottles drinkwater, I was not understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

无语的体验

By

14 junio 2021

club

1. 浴室淋浴间下水慢 洗澡淹水
2. 睡眠品质极差 半夜被换房
多数人是来出差隔天一大早有会议的
3. Check out 早高峰只有两个柜台 没有快速退房机制 大家都要排队而且速度贼慢 多少人要赶上班赶会议弄着旅客心情都不好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información