Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1564 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    848
  • 4 Estrellas
    484
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

“宇宙中心”的五星级饭店

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

海淀黄庄是中国教育的宇宙级中心,皇冠假日应是宇宙中心老牌五星级饭店。设施略显陈旧但总体舒适,交通便利。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的地理位置

By

31 agosto 2020

房间设施有点老,但是地理位置非常好。目前还没开放健身房和游泳馆,颇为遗憾。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的酒店

By

01 febrero 2020

platinumelite

白金会员送了很多水果,早饭很赞。卫生间的洗漱用品略微廉价了一些,洗澡间略有味道

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很舒适

By

29 enero 2020

床很舒适,枕头也很好。非常安静。干净程度也很让人满意。总体来说体验很不错,地理位置也很方便,基本每次都住

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6th Stay

By

28 enero 2020

My 6th stay at this hotel. All visits have been great. Will absolutely stay again. My only complaint is my Google Pixel phone has a hard time connecting to wireless. One day great next, next can't connect. Or it connects but the phone does not show it as being connected. Seems to be a common problem - possibly with a Google phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value for the money

By

22 enero 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel ever since it is opened, there were some issues in the beginning but they have evolved to be one of the best hotels in Beijing. The current manager is great, he is always helpful.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ridiculous Service

By

15 enero 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

15 enero 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

13 enero 2020

club

Very good business hotel with a very modern but comfortable equipped room. The best one in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很棒的体验

By

10 enero 2020

club

酒店交通便利。大堂空气有香味。入住时是圣诞,有节日的氛围。房间安静,舒适,网速快。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

29 diciembre 2019

The staff members are generally very helpful and friendly. But the swimming pool water is pretty cold. Plus, the breakfast cooks sometimes sneezes without cover. The bell ladies are generally OK but you can tell the difference in their service when I am with/without my white American friend--I am Asian.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay was short, but we loved it!

By

28 diciembre 2019

club

We have stayed at many hotels abroad and in China. This one was one of our stays which we will remember for a long time! We had a beautiful view of the city from our room. Very user friendly room. Liked the wall bench in the room to put our suitcase on. Also, the table by the door to leave our purse and coat on and have them ready when we went out!

Liked the dining area. Very open and everything very accessible. Loved the the variety of foods for breakfast, several coffee stations, all kinds of hot and cold cereals, pancakes/french toasts, potatoes, eggs, all kinds of fruits, nuts, pastries, breads, you name it!! We'll definitely stay there next time we are in the area:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información