Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 295 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Reception and management

By

26 febrero 2017

Nothing to say except... very welldone. Excellent. Mr bilal and the team at the reception helped me a lot (filling this text again just to reach 50 characters as this is mandatiory to complete the surevey :) recommend to remove such a showstopper :) ) thabks

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best experience ,better than before,big improvement

By

18 febrero 2017

thanks for all the staff ,thanks for the GM mr.elin and mr.blal and all the friendly staff all my thanks me and my family really enjoy our stay and see u all soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was in excellent location, Hamra.

All Staff very polite and helpful, Rooms of high quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect located, high standard

By

12 febrero 2017

club

High standard hotel perfect located in Hamra street with nice and clean rooms and helping personell.

Access to a fantastic gym.

But price for loundry was terrible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Training and leisure for Guidance and Counseling team

By

09 febrero 2017

club

We were invited at your hotel for a training course on Early Childhood Education.
Our stay was wonderful. All of my 28 collegues from all over Lebanon were excited during our 4 days training. The conference rooms were very comfortable and well lit and heated, also noise free.
We enjoyed three meals everyday in the Vivaldi restaurant as well as beside the pool. All the staff treated us very well, they provided all our needs.
As for the rooms were extremely clean and arranged. Also the staff were very friendly and welcoming and saluting us all the time.
I also liked the Falls lounge and the stairs towards the Vivaldi. I admirers
Thank you everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional and friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice first experience at the Crowne Plaza Beirut. I knew the hotel's conference facilities but had never stayed there. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating of all the needs we expressed (requesting for example extra equipment for the bathroom).
We were upgraded to a captain room on a high and very calm floor.
Only area of improvement: better cleaning of the tableware in the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we will make sure to take your remarks into consideration. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed and received by the front desk staff in a very professional and freindly manner

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay is Over than my expectation

By

02 febrero 2017

Very nice staff. Food is delicious. Hotel location is very good.
Shire I will choose the hotel for my next visit to Beirut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

23 enero 2017

club

全般的に快適なときを過ごせました。敢えて言うなら、シャワールームの仕切りの面積がもう少しあると床が濡れずにすみました。その他に要望などはありません。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
,親愛なる貴重なゲスト、 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 エリエイブラヒム、ホテルのフロントオフィスマネージャー。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room view and staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

I liked the room view cleanliness and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parfaite qualité du personnel

By

18 enero 2017

Bien localisé au coeur de Beirut Hamra, avec un personnel irréprochable. Et pour les sportifs, l'accès inclus à la grande salle de sport publique juste à côté est un avantage indéniable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Elie Ibrahim, responsable de l'hôtel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

17 enero 2017

club

It was great experience,perfect location, smiley faces, very nice hospitality, clean room, wifi without any problems.it's a must go back there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información