Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 330 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good hotel in a good location

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The overall experience was excellent. From the comfort of the stay, to the food, to the service. Will definitely stay there in my next visit to Beirut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable stay, good services and exceeding my expectations , I would like to visit this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My overall experience and impression

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I rarely stay at hotels simply because I feel a little restrained with the things I can do, and it tends to become a nuisance at times. That's why I usually prefer bed and breakfast vendors, because they have this homey feel to them. However, when I arrived to Crowne Plaza Hotel, the thing that really caught my eye was its location. It was right smack in the middle of Hamrah, stuck between the old and new parts of Beirut. When we checked in to our room, the first thing that I noticed was the view, which was quite surreal to be honest, I never really admired the beauty of Lebanon until I took a glance out that window. The room was accommodating and the beds were quite comfortable. The complimentary items were sufficient and the overall feel of the room was satisfactory.
My only complaints would be the variety of food available on the dinner and lunch menu - it seems there's more drinks than food on the menu to choose from. Another complaint is how the oddly placed the pool is near the lunch and dinner room - it just doesn't click with me for some reason. I don't think food and pools mix very well. The breakfast buffet was pretty much the highlight of my experience at the hotel, after taking long tourist trips around Lebanon, and heading back to the hotel late at night feeling absolutely exhausted - the only thing I was excited for is when I would wake up feeling fresh as ever and ready to fill my appetite. The staff were friendly and seemed to be ready to help at any moment. But then again, being too friendly tends to frustrate me a bit, simply because I don't like to be served at an all-time basis. Like when the doorman took my bags to the taxi without me knowing - I find that to be quite annoying because I didn't ask him to do that. Then again, these are minor complaints, nothing too serious. Overall, it was enjoyable, and hopefully if I ever return to Lebanon, Crowne Plaza Hotel could possibly be on my list to stay a night or two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and friendly staff

By

10 mayo 2017

club

great location and friendly staff. will defiantly stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job You All

By

09 mayo 2017

Special thanks to all Crown Plaza Beirut for their consistent
wonderful service and their professional smiling attitude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff conduct

By

09 mayo 2017

The staff were extremely courteous and helpful despite sometimes my overly incessant request to connect me to my other colleagues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servizio eccellente, stanza poco arieggiata

By

09 mayo 2017

club

ottimo servizio, sia per la colazione che alla reception:
tutti sempre disponibili e cortesi.
un bell'ambiente, le stanze alte hanno un'ottima vista e l'hotel ha una magnifica piscina con vista e varie altre sale a disposizione.
unici difetti: letto discreto, wifi instabile, finestra della stanza sigillata

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very comfortable room

By

05 mayo 2017

club

Great location and very comfortable room
Great location and very comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Crowne Plaza Beirut

By

04 mayo 2017

I had a stop over in Beirut for 2 days. Perfect place to stay - good location in the center of town, great views of the sea and excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!

By

03 mayo 2017

club

We highly recommend this hotel. We flew in overnight from London, and we were able to check in early in the morning for some rest before starting our day of activities. That was much appreciated, and everything about the hotel was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charlie

By

01 mayo 2017

I've stayed at many luxurious hotels in Beirut and the world.But since I knew a young gentlemen,Charles who I don't consider receptionist only but rather a GM, I began choosing Crowne Plaza for all my visits and even i am bringing groups of my staff and Doctors to hotel because of him.
Recently I had a group coming to hotel weeks ago.
Although he had a car accident and he badly injured himself and I warned him to not come to hotel until fully recovered, and even the stitches were still on his head and I know that it's really painful,he decided to come to hotel and take special care of my group.We were really amazed by his special attention and dedication.
In addition I sent him with my assistants money for aid, but he gently refused them and I wasn't surprised.
He is in fact a unique person, well educated, professional and also doing the role of the sales whom I've rarely seen.Sincerely I can only count on Charles.
I feel as he is not well treated and valued the right way in this hotel unfortunately.
Also I offered him a highly ranked position within my company, but he decided to stay and I wonder why.
I am so thankful for him and I really appreciate him.
I just wished if I have a son as him.
I decided to write these things because i couldn't tell them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 abril 2017

club

Good service and the staff were very welcoming.. good stay in general

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información