Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1731 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1731opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    996
  • 4 Estrellas
    493
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Business Stay

By

01 abril 2020

The usual professional and welcoming stay. Staff are excellent, food is good (although too much dependency on high carbs) and rooms are consistently high quality. Only the age and functionality of the lifts require attention

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 marzo 2020

Comfortable room and bed, good size, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made what we could of the weekend!

By

24 marzo 2020

We love Birmingham and have stayed several times over the last year, but this time what with the coronavirus there really was not much to do and obviously it was not down to the hotel as they were following govement guidelines, so the bar was closed as was the restaurant but they did offer room service which we declined as we went out and bought our food/drinks in.
The room we had was large and clean with the usual tea/coffee etc.
Bathroom was also clean however I don't really like a shower over the bath but that's my problem and not an issue just a minor niggle!
Area local to the train station, and best of all broad street for the bars and restaurants however on this occassion they shut on Friday night.
Will defenitely go back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All England Visit

By

19 marzo 2020

Returned again to Birmingham, have stayed at this hotel many times.
Would definitely recommend it.
Breakfast is great, look forward to seeing the lovely lady that cooks the eggs, always happy .
Nice way to start the day .
Fantastic bed and bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, lovely food

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Had a lovely weekend, including a complementary bottle of wine for my birthday. Walking distance from train station and all clubs and restaurants . I would thoroughly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carpets/ Lifts

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

For me all except the carpets( very old and not easy to clean) and the lift old and in not good condition.
The other perfect for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 marzo 2020

club

Great city centre hotel.Perfect for an overnight stay in Birmingham

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve stayed in during business trips . Good looking , excellent service . I will now be looking for the Crown Plaza inbwhstever town I’m in .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at crowne plaza

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The best hotel In the uk I cant wait to stay at other branches but the branch in Birmingham city centre has the best service you can ask for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious hotel

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Smooth check in, good quality of food especially breakfast. Good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was a great base for my meetings in the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay at Crowne Plaza Birmingham

By

06 marzo 2020

CP Birmingham is a great place to stay when I am in the city on business. The staff are great, the rooms comfortable and breakfast is good.
The location suits me well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información