Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 880 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

880opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Another 5* stay in Birmingham

By

March 27, 2017

My 'go to' hotel in Birmingham and they didn't let me down on this return visit. Ideally placed for the city centre. Friendly and professional team always make it a pleasure to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

a great room and a great hotel
services are good and the staff very professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flying visit

By

March 25, 2017

club

This was just an overnight stop off to vist family.

Very near to main railway station - 5 minute walk, if you go the right way! Good value, only sorry used just the bed, and did not eat or make use of any of the other faciilities here. This was my second visit here, and i will be coming back next time in Birmingham

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

great location for music venues and local nightlife a very good well ran hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service but really bad WIFI

By

March 23, 2017

The Wifi in the hotel is really bad. The signal keeps on dropping most of the time. Please change the WIFI service provider or use signal boosters in all floors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

Unfortunate that there is major construction in front of the hotel, and is out of control of Crown Plaza

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, great Breakfast choice buffet always kept clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Undergoing Renovation

By

March 21, 2017

Being an IHG Rewards member I tend to stick within the 'family' and as a rule Crowne Plaza provide the extra touch of luxury. Having navigated the extensive Carpark renovations I was greeted by a friendly reception team and the facilities were exactly as expected from this Premium chain, and whilst the rooms were both clean and comfortable they are now looking somewhat dated.

I was surprised to discover a shower head over the bath rather than a walk-in option and although the Desktop USB charging hub was a welcome addition this took up one of the 2 available plug sockets which was a limitation to recharge the devices of a typical traveller in a digital age.

Still a great option for a one night stay and Staff are always more than happy to help in the comfortable Bar and Dining areas but for the longer visit the nearby Staybridge Suites recently provided a more 'Home from Home' feel when visiting the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smelled of stale smoke

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel is looking tired and I couldn't describe the bed as comfortable.

Better options at a similar price and It wouldn't stand up against other crown plaza's I have stayed at.

I had the breakfast on the first of a 4 day stay and it could best be described as 'disgusting'.

I have stopped at this hotel for the cheltenham festival for years but I am considering new options for next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast with lots of options. The shower was nice and powerful. Only downsides were WiFi was slow and the air con unit in the room was quite loud and I had to keep it on so I wasn't too cold. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Businesses stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent in all aspects, although slow service with dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for ICC

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was attending a conference at the ICC. the Crowne Plaza was a short away which gave a welcome distance from the frenzy of the conference. The hotel was clean, comfortable and efficient. The room was large and well-equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información