Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 744 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Wonderful value

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent experience at this hotel with exceptional value for money.
The check in staff were extremely welcoming and efficient as were all staff that I came into contact with.
The buffet breakfast was varied and fresh with everything from pastries to smoked salmon available.
The room was great with everything you would expect at a Crown Plaza establishment.
The position of the hotel in relation to the two main railway stations was very convenient, as only 10 mins walk from Birmingham New Street and 15 from Moor Street.
I would highly recommend this establishment and have already done so to work colleagues and friends who stay overnight in Brum.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear cantthinkofoneattheminute, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and you found the hotel great value for money. Thank you for mentioning that the check in staff were extremely welcoming and efficient. I am glad that the breakfast buffet met your expectations, so did the room. Thank you for recommending our hotel to your work colleagues and friends. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future and if there is anything at all that I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel looks out onto a building site

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

During our stay we had 3 rooms booked, on arrival we waited at least 45 minutes before getting checked in by reception. There is a car park available which is quite expensive for a daily rate. There is no lift access from the car park to the hotel and we carried our luggage up the stairs. Someone in our party had mobility issues and struggled to make it up the stairs. The surrounding area outside the hotel looks out onto a building site. The dirt and dust from the building work was on the windows when we tried to look out of the window of our room.
We also had a few nights of a couple having a domestic fight and one night the woman was screaming and crying and had asked us to call the police as her partner/husband had hit her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Jupiter24, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I was disappointed to read that there were a few aspects of your stay where we failed to deliver up to your expectations. Please receive my most sincere apologies for the long wait to check in. I did pass your comments to our Reception Manager, for her to investigate and action accordingly. Please note that the issues you mentioned are not a reflection of our usual standards of service and we will take every action to improve on what we offer. I am sorry that you found the parking arrangements unsatisfactory. Please note that our concierge would have been more than happy to assist you with your luggage, should you have made us aware. In addition, there is an area in front of the hotel where you would have been welcome to come and drop your guests, as you mentioned the mobility issues. I am sorry that you did not contact us, so that we could have directed you accordingly. I am glad that I was able to get in touch with yourself and I hope you find the compensation offered acceptable. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. I do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable business stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable stay, attentive staff. Would happily stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear adrian1477, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that your stay was comfortable and the staff attentive. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Base for Group Touring Holiday

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I travelled with a group for 5 days in the Birmingham area and this hotel provided a good base from which to travel to our various locations. The staff were all exceedingly helpful and attentive and surprisingly the buffet in the evening was exceptionally good.

My big disappointment was the variety of TV channels in my room. I wanted to watch programmes on BBC4 and although a card stated that this channel was available it was not. There were several sports channels which I am not interested in at all. I think the hotel should cater for less sport and more cultural tastes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear CMR102, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel and you found our staff exceedingly helpful. Thank you for mentioning that the buffet we provided for yourself and your colleagues was exceptionally good. Please receive my most sincere apologies for the TV channels variety not being up to your expectations. I passed your feedback to our Chief Engineer, for him to review and action accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staff and comfortable bed

By

15 septiembre 2016

I love staying at this hotel. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the beds are really comfortable. The rooms are now starting to look a little tatty and could really do with a re-vamp, but the rooms are always clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Sandra1079, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you love staying at our hotel. Thank you for mentioning that our staff are always friendly and helpful, and the rooms always clean and really comfortable. I shared your comments about the rooms starting to look a little tatty with our General Manager, for him to review and action accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Couldn't fault the staff or the hotel. Great service delivered with a smlel and a genuine wish to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear MICHAEL5223, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you rated your stay with five stars. Thank you for mentioning that you received great service delivered with a smile and our staff members had a genuine desire to help. It is our goal to provide a spotless experience to all of our guests. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful decor

By

13 septiembre 2016

The room we stayed in was a little worn, however it was still very nice. We had a wonderful stay. We stayed on the 11th floor which allowed us access to the lounge offering alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks complimentary. The staff were very pleasant and helped with any questions we had. Breakfast was good and staff were more than happy to cook my bacon a little extra for me, as I like it very well done. Over all we had a very pleasant stay. Georgie on reception was a very pleasant young lady whilst checking us in which I would like to pass on to management how much of an asset she is to the company!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Kealy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you had a wonderful stay and Georgie on Reception was particularly pleasant whilst checking you in. Thank you for mentioning that the Club Lounge was good value and the staff were friendly. I am delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast experience and we were able to meet your request. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel in great city centre location

By

13 septiembre 2016

Very good hotel in great city centre location. Staff and welcoming and friendly. Hotel is modern and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear ramsman2, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience in our hotel. I was delighted to read that you found our hotel very good and in a great city centre location. Thank you for mentioning that our staff are welcoming and friendly, and the hotel modern and clean. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

Another great overnight stay.
Used the gym facilities and enjoyed the great breakfast in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear ScottB23, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you had a great stay once again. We value your loyalty and I am really glad that you enjoyed the gym facilities and also the breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the good and the bad

By

09 septiembre 2016

What could of been a great stay turned in to a nightmare, sat nav used from the ihg app guided us in to the totaly wrong area for the hotel 1 hr later we found the hotel the app aparently has been updated .. check in wasn't so great compared to other crown plaza hotels.. any way getting past that the club room was nice until you looked closely at things.. needs a really good clean .. the bed on the other hand was really nice we had a great sleep ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear mr jagos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely disappointed to read that there were several aspects of your stay where we failed to deliver up to your expectations and you only rated your stay with 2 stars. Please receive my most sincere apologies for the incorrect directions provided by the app. I reported the issue as soon as you made us aware and I thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I also passed the cleanliness issues to our Housekeeping Manager, for her to investigate and action accordingly. Please rest assured that this is not a reflection of our usual standards of service and we will take every action in order to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. I am happy that we were able to compensate you for the issues you experienced and I am very glad that this experience did not discourage you from rebooking our hotel in the future. We do look forward to welcoming back you to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Overnight Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

On arrival we were greeted by a friendly receptionist who pointed us to the carpark, checked in and on arrival to the bedroom it was exactly what we expected plus more. The staff including the cleaners were very friendly and helped where ever possible

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear JackR666, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you received a friendly welcome during check-in from our receptionist. Thank you for mentioning that the bedroom was exactly what you expected and more. I appreciate your kind comments about all of our team members being very friendly and helpful. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

05 septiembre 2016

Excellent staff and comfortable room - I had recently sustained an injury which would have prevented me accessing a shower within a bath, the check in staff changed my room without any issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Pete0000000, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I was extremely glad to read that our staff were excellent and were quick in fulfilling your request. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información