Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 850 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    454
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

great overall experience

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I was given a Club Room. Everything was perfect. The Club Lounge was excellent with drinks available all day. The continental breakfast was stunning; even a coffee pod machine, beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff. The staff were responsive and helpful even though the hotel was at full capacity.
The beds are tired. The bed in our room was torn around the base.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

26 febrero 2017

Couldn't fault it. The staff were brilliant and helpful, it was in the city centre which was brilliant for a young couple, it was a good value for money and the beds were extremely comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

26 febrero 2017

The hotel is fine but I wouldn't say premium compared to its sister Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideally located for the Symphony Hall

By

25 febrero 2017

The location is excellent for attending the Symphony Hall and the Repertory Theatre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our place

By

23 febrero 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here and we called it our hotel we had a lovely time and it's a great hotel and the staff are wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Service

By

22 febrero 2017

I booked to stay  with you for a Birthday trip on the 11th Feb, through IHG being a member and this is by far the worse Crowne Plaza we have stayed at. We booked using the advance saver rate for a standard room then noticed the price had dropped dramatically and the club room had also dropped in price. I emailed and queried this as I haven't saved any money with the "saver rate" and asked to pay the extra difference for the club room and was told "No"  I couldn't! We arrived and asked again and were told "we're sorry about that, we can upgrade you". We then ordered room service as you gain reward points when charging to your room, and was again told we couldn't charge to the room because you did not have my card details! Strange, as I booked the room with my card!? We also had to ring down for items missing in our room. Friends were also staying in the hotel for my birthday ask for the dry cleaning services you provide and were also told " No we cannot do that". During the evening at the bar for drinks, my friend knocked his drink and it got on to his shirt, to which one of your rude bar staff said " It doesn't matter, you wont pull anyway!" Totally unprofessional. The aircon is also unbearably loud so we just had to turn it off.  We also rang to arrange a later check out until 2pm which is free for IHG member and again were told " No, it will cost an additional amount" We again questioned this and even the information form in the room stating the benefits, says its free for members! To which the reply was " It changed in January" Again very strange as we had just stayed in the Crowne Plaza in London the week before and it was free, such as all others we have stayed at. Staff did not seem to know or care so we begrudgingly just paid it. Overall a very disappointing Birthday trip with rude, untrained staff that made the weekend a headache rather than a joy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza Birmingham

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Clean, efficient hotel with great breakfast. Staff were pleasant and welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff but gurgley pipes. One of the best breakfasts in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the breakfast. Your comments about the pipes are duly noted and will be shared with our engineering team. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stopover in a convenient central location

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Good location, good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean hotel and good value for family room

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Keith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better the expected

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Lovely clean room, staff are all friendly and helpful. The club lounge was better then expected. A great variety of drinks. The continental breackfast was perfect my re then enough variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear mrsIbrahim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Staff were very helpful throughout our stay. Very happy with the club lounge facilities. Centrally located and handy for walking in city centre.
Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Johne11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff, our location, club room and club lounge facilities. I appreciate your feedback and also the fact that you always choose us as your preferred choice of accommodation when in Birmingham. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información