Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 935 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    507
  • 4 Estrellas
    278
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

So so

By

27 mayo 2017

club

Normally stay here when in Birmingham. Getting a bit shabby esp in communal areas. Food very poor, other than breakfast which is ok. Other than that still prob best place to stay in Birmingham. Gym very basic - needs more resistance machines

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but poor parking.

By

27 mayo 2017

My stay was as good as usual apart from the fact that the car park was full on my arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hidden Jewel

By

26 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I am always delighted to return. You receive a warm and friendly welcome on check in and the facilities and customer service are excellent.

The only drawback at the minute is due to a new building being constructed in front of the hotel which has impacted on accssing the hotel. I think this will only be for a short time whilst the building is completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Wanted somewhere to stay for a concert nearby. Looked in usual places online for cheapish but decent place to stay, close to New St. I got a discounted non refundable rate as an IHG rewards member which compared well with other nearby hotel prices.
Easy to book, I requested a quiet room which we got.
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Air con had to be left on all night and was noisy, but we managed to sleep ok. Probably wouldn't suit a light sleeper. Nice bathroom and toiletries.
Didn't have breakfast - £14 is way too expensive!
Wasn't sure if the water in the fridge was free or not so didn't have any. Would have preferred a nicer coffee than Nescafe instant but that's a personal preference.
Nice view over the city from a high up room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at crawn plaza

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Every this was fine and the staff were so fraindly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Team training

By

23 mayo 2017

Nice rooms, comfortable bed
Nice bar area, friendly bar staff
Welcoming reception and quality reception area
However waiting staff very slow in restaurant, we were one of the first people in the restaurant and took close to one hour to get our food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and good service

By

19 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is being up dated and it really shows. The room I stayed in this time was of a very much better standard and comfortable. the staff are customer focused and nothing was too much trouble.
The amenities are good and the variety at breakfast and lunch was better than expected.
The reception team were keen to make sure I could manage with my luggage.
This was such a pleasant visit compared to my last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A much improved experience

By

18 mayo 2017

A much improved experience this time. Strong front staff support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, good quality sheets, lovely thick fluffy towels.
Especially liked the aromatherapy sleep kit provided although on this occasion I had no need to use it!

Disappointed in all the building work and access problems around the hotel as there was no warning of these given in the information provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good family room

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Good family room. Clean. No probs.
Outside Parking on road.
Paid by meter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day stay

By

16 mayo 2017

Understaffed Bar , Poor quality of television and the channels appear to be as it was in 90's cannot believe it as an LCD TV . No batteries in Remote or the remote did not work. no power sockets near your bed. These were the Cons - Pros- Staff was responsive and security of the hotel is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centre of the city

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Good quiet rooms in central location of Birmingham

Good bed, pillows, bathroom etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información