Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 862 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

862opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

A successful stay

By

23 abril 2016

Right on the doorstep of our venue (NEC) but not a hugely inflated price. The room was fine, but the air-conditioning could be heard even though we had our fans off. Herself found it difficult to settle, but eventually slept soundly.
Breakfast was more than generous. A short notice change in our plans meant we could not linger.
We will be back for any similar visits to the NEC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Hello NWNREADER, Thank you for taking the time to write your review which is most appreciated. We have noted your comments regarding the air conditioning and have asked our Maintenance team to address this. Again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for the NEC

By

20 abril 2016

club

Lovely clean hotel, good staff, great food. Just a few minutes walk around the lake to the NEC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Doriscabs, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay

By

14 abril 2016

club

We used this hotel because of its quality of accommodation and parking service which were excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear f2 1, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the hotel. We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

peaceful

By

13 abril 2016

We came to the NEC to visit the who do you think you are exhibition. The hotel was very welcoming and we were very satisfied with our room. Everything about the room was excellent. The breakfasts were fab-u-lous. We thoroughly enjoyed them. Room service was 1st class. The position of the hotel was great for the NEC. It was just over 5 minutes walk along the lake.
I found the head barman was extremely pleasant and was very courteous and yet very knowledgeable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Simple excellent hotel, happy with all factors - review Dear Showers1 Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the hotel. We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms and good breakfast

By

13 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay particularly the very quiet room. Breakfast was varied and the coffee was wonderfully strong! The staff were very friendly and welcoming which gave me a good start to my working day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear TMcCabe, Thank you for your recent review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have passed your lovely comments onto our dedicated team, thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. King Regards Lauren Adcock
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst service ever

By

12 abril 2016

club

Do not trust you can gat an airport transfer to this hotell. Trust me taka a cab or choose another hotell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear QR21, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to obtain free transport direct to the airport. We would inform you that we do have a courtesy shuttle service to the train station, where you can also take a free monorail journey direct to the airport. We would advise you that the TOA Taxi company hold a concession with the airport, therefore restricting local hotels access to the airport terminal and we therefore cannot take our guests there directly. The taxi company we use, provides us with discounted rates for our in-house guests enabling them to go to the airport. We hope this information is of assistance to you for future requirements. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

12 abril 2016

club

Poor housekeeping manners and no follow up from duty manager as promised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear afward1, Thank you for your recent review which is most appreciated. We are disappointed to hear of the issues you experienced with our Housekeeping Team. We are also sorry to hear that the issue was overlooked, however, please feel welcome to contact the Guest Relations Team on 01217804300 to address this further. We look forward to hearing from you shortly. Kind Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Crown Plaza service and comfort

By

09 abril 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed 1 night in this typical Crown Plaza hotel. Located on the NEC site it is easy to get to although parking costs £10 per day. The room was comfortable and well furnished. The restaurant had good without being too exciting food and the buffet breakfast offered great choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear GCA1, Thank you very much for your review of the hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be in a convenient location for your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

09 abril 2016

club

good overall experience, staff were great although dining was average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear NL4444, Thank you for your recent review, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Lauren Adcock
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - room a little tired

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location for a visit to NEC or Genting Arena. Our twin room was a little cramped and some of the fixtures were dusty. Public areas nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Shrimperoo, Thank you for your recent review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you found the hotel to be in a convenient location for your requirements. We have taken note of your comments regarding the room, we would apologise for any inconvenience caused, we have notified the relevant departments, thank you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Lauren Adcock
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for NEC

By

06 abril 2016

club

Love this hotel and have stayed before - will stay again as ideal for concert venue...
Food was good, choice satisfactory, service at check in was easy and quick...
The room was quiet, large, clean and nice touch to have complimentary sweets and fruit...

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is much appreciated. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad that the hotel is in a convenient location for your requirements. It is lovely to hear that you liked your room and enjoyed your food. We have passed your positive feedback onto our dedicated team, thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Lauren Adcock Guest Relations Co-Ordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IDEAL FOR THE GENTING ARENA AND NEC

By

06 abril 2016

club

This hotel is ideal for visiting the Genting Arena or the NEC. Everything you need is within walking distance especially with Resort World next door.
The only problem was the cost of the room, i expected a larger room with a more modern bathroom for price i paid. I would not have called it a "superior room" more like a standard double.

Also when checking in around 15.20, i was told that one of my rooms i had booked was not ready for us, so i instantly asked "what time does check in start" the man on the desk replied "14.00 hrs" so i told him the present time and i also said "that's not very good, is it sir" then amazingly our room was ready.... BAFFLED!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear baggie123, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, your comments are much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you found the hotel was in a convenient location for your requirements. We are however, sorry to hear that you had issues with your room when checking-in. We have passed your comments onto our Front Office Management to address with the team, we would apologise for any inconvenience caused. Again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope that you return to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards Lauren Adcock Guest Relations Co-Ordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información