Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 993 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

993opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

poor stay

By

17 enero 2017

allocated incorrect room on arrival, transferred to a room with 2 double beds, room dirty, sink blocked, bed broken

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Sag12, Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry to hear this feedback, we would apologise profusely for this error. Your feedback is extremely valued by us and we have therefore passed this onto our team and we will endeavour to ensure this does not happen again. We really hope this does not prevent you from returning to the hotel, we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Again, please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay @crowne plaza 14/01/2017

By

17 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, even though short.
The room was nice and clean, well proportioned and design was quite luxurious with the facilities provided.
Breakfast was nice as well as lunch.
My dinner was a little more expensive for the proportion I received. It probably would have been better to go out to the near by mini mall where there are restaurants.
My general experience of enjoyable comfort and will return again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Uncle Dee, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here, and would like to thank you for your recommendation in staying here. We also appreciate your constructive feedback in regards to the food portions. I will share your comments with the team as I know they will be motivated by it. I hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbelievable Experince

By

17 enero 2017

We booked our stay back in October to stay here 13th-15th January. As we were travelling from Ireland we knew we would be arriving late - I put this on the form when I booked and also rang the hotel the day before we were due to arrive - I was told that this was not a problem as our reservation was confirmed.
When we arrived (very tired from travelling 9 hours!) with our 'Reservation confirmed' print out in hand we were told that there was no room for us and that they would put us up in the city centre Crowne Plaza.
We were told that even though we had a reservation no room was allocated to us and there were NO free rooms in the hotel.
We had booked this hotel as my husband has a medical condition and he wanted to be convenient to the NEC (where he was attending a show) so the city centre location was of no use to us.
The night manager was most unhelpful - told us that he had rang around other hotels in the NEC complex and that there were no rooms avaliable and that we were wasting his time!!
To make matters worse while we were trying to sort this mess out three other people came in and were checked in and given a room without any problems!! When asked why this was we were told that they had rang ahead and checked in whereas we hadn't!! I was under the impression that if you had your reservation confirmed and held with a credit card the room was booked and held for you until you arrived. I had never been told that you had to ring in and check in while you were on the way!!! Why didn't they give us this option when I had rang the previous day??
Anyway I rang a neighbouring hotel and they were able to get us a room for the night (even though the night manager had said he had rang them and there were no rooms!!) This whole fiasco had taken over an hour to try and sort out so it was after 2am when we finally got to bed.
The Crowne Plaza gave us a complimentary room the next night and the staff that next day were very apologetic and helpful. However it was a very stressful experience and I still don't know why when you have confirmed your reservation they still can allocate your room to someone else.
I also didn't receive my IHG reward points which I would have done if the weekend had gone ahead as planned - probably won't need them anyway as I don't think I will ever stay with the IHG group again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear OIB4, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry to hear this feedback, we would apologise profusely for this error that occurred I assure you this is not our usual standards. Your feedback is extremely valued by us and we have therefore passed this onto our team so that training can be given. We would also like to apologise for the service you received from our night manager. As you can see from other reviews on IHG, customer service is an area we usually excel in throughout all areas of the hotel. We are very sorry to read that this appears not to have been the case for you. We really hope this does not prevent you from returning to the hotel or any IHG Partners, we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Again, please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

17 enero 2017

Great hotel in superb location right next to Resort World and a short walk to the NFC. Friendly and helpful staff. .booked on points so great value for us. Good disabled access throughout the hotel although we didn't book a disabled room as we usually would as none were available so a tight squeeze with a wheelchair but a lovely room with a great lake view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Tisso, I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular your room and the service you received from the team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and writing such a positive review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn't stay anyhwhere else whilst at the NEC

By

16 enero 2017

club

Attending a major exhibition at the NEC for 3 days is tiring. What a pleasure to return each evening to the Crowne Plaza. Without being too formal it offers a classy, relaxed atmosphere in which to unwind.

Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Agnes, the restaurant manager at breakfast, always ensures that everything runs well. Food is always fresh and service is excellent.

The Hotel's proximity to the NEC and the new Resort Centre is handy.

Suggestion: It would be good to have a shuttle bus service to the NEC when the weather is as bad as it was on Friday (13th Jan)!.

As always, a really enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear BPS2016, I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular your room and the service you received from the team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and writing such a positive review! We appreciate the suggestion about the shuttle bus but unfortunately, due to security restrictions and regulations by the airport/NEC on all local hotels, the decision to withdraw it from service on 1 June 2016 was regretfully taken by our senior management team. However, our local taxi company have agreed to provide us with an exclusive service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt

By

16 enero 2017

club

Angenehmes Hotel in Flughafennähe. Leider fehlt ein Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und längereWartezeiten auf ein Taxi sind vorprogrammiert. Wartezeiten im Restaurant waren sehr lang.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Bobbel123, Ich freue mich, dass Sie einige Aspekte der Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben; aber tut mir leid, dass wir es versäumt, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Ihre Bar Erfahrung ist enttäuschend. Wie Sie, von den anderen Kritiken auf TripAdvisor sehen können, ist Kundenservice ein Bereich, den wir in der Regel in in allen Bereichen des Hotels Excel. Tut mir sehr leid zu lesen, dass dies nicht der Fall für Sie gewesen zu sein scheint. Ich habe Ihr Feedback mit dem Team die Bedeutung der Bereitstellung herausragender Kundenservice für alle Gäste jederzeit geteilt. Ich hoffe diese isolierten Erfahrung nicht Sie davon abhalten uns erneut zu verwenden. Herzliche Grüße Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

autosport show

By

15 enero 2017

on arrival myself, my son and grandson were given a room with only 1 double bed even though I had booked 2 doubles months ago. returning to reception and after a long wait we were given a room with 2 double beds. upon opening the door you were hit with a very large oil type stain on the carpet. the sink was blocked and it was quicker to have a shower than wait for the water to go, because my grandson complained on the first night that the bed was uncomfortable I exchanged places with him only to find out that the middle legs of the bed had collapsed making the bed dip in the middle.
on the first night having a bar snack with only 4 people in the bar it took 25 minutes from ordering 2 latte to get them on our table.
It felt as though this was a reject room only filled at the last minute when the hotel was full, This is not my problem as we pay a good price to stay here and previous stays are usually ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear sag12, Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry to hear this feedback, we would like to apologise profusely for the errors with both your room, and the Bar service. I can assure you this is not our normal standards. Your feedback is extremely valued by us and we have therefore passed this onto our team and we will endeavour to ensure this does not happen again. We really hope this does not prevent you from returning to the hotel, we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Again, please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Nights Sleep

By

13 enero 2017

A great nights sleep for a weary traveller. On average I spend 60 nights p.a. away from home on business and have found this hotel to be consistently one of the best for both value and experience.

Well done to the team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear 007Danny, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of the hotel and staff. Your feedback is very much appreciated, and I will be sure to share it with the team as I know they will be encouraged by it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 enero 2017

club

Stayed here for New Years - excellent customer service as the staff were friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and spacious.
Would reccommend others to stay here :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

09 enero 2017

A very good hotel with excellent staff.
The only downside to this are the limited gym facilities and lack of swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Del42, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall and appreciate your constructive feedback in regards to the gym facilities. I will share your lovely comments about our excellent staff with the team as I know they will be motivated by it. I hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect overnight stay

By

07 enero 2017

Very comfortable. Good restaurant. Efficient and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear RJSJ48, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the hotel and staff. Your feedback is very much appreciated, and I will be sure to share it with the team as I know they will be encouraged by it. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards Martin Woods, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

03 enero 2017

Had a really nice time, lovely hotel, very professional and attentive staff and great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Clarkey72, Thank you for your wonderful review of the hotel, we are happy to hear that your stay was very enjoyable and the service you received was very professional. All your great comments will be passed onto our Management Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Martin Woods, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información