Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 903 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    488
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

nice stay wirh lake view

By

09 julio 2016

club

nice rooms, well decorated and friendly stuff. Plenty of options for breakfast.. overall very satisfied..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello bubin123, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff great hotel

By

07 julio 2016

Stayed the day before my flight was a good way to start my holiday, great hotel with really friendly helpful staff nothing was too much trouble.
Would recommend this hotel. Good food nice bar area.
Setting is perfect for both business and leisure, room was great with a huge balcony.
Car left in car park for 10 days no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello Senny3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay and helped to get your holiday off to a good start. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and these have been passed onto all our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, perfect for the NEC

By

30 junio 2016

club

We stayed here whilst visiting the NEC
Nice hotel, perfect for walking to the NEC as this is one of the closest to the centre
everything about the stay was excellent
one complaint, as an IHG member you can request the type of pillow. This request was ignored !
Did not ruin our stay as the beds are extremely comfortable
Eat in the restaurant as the food here is excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always on point

By

28 junio 2016

You cant go wrong with crown plaza... nice breakfast and environment. it is for those that likes peaceful environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for the NEC

By

23 junio 2016

Stayed for 4 nights while working at a show in the NEC, which is an easy walk from the hotel. The staff can not be more friendly and helpful. Bar meals and restaurant are both excellent and the offer at breakfast is more than I have seen in any other hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, North Wales, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have passed your comments onto all our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

21 junio 2016

We stayed for a NEC exhibition and found the hotel to be excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello pab1971, Thank you for your lovely review! It's really appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service - What room service?

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

I could not get a reply from room serc=vice and just kept getting a mobile answer service which no one responded to. Reception did not offer to take my order and just said keep trying. Really disappointing and not what I expected from a Crown plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Hello Overman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you did not receive a Crowne Plaza branded service for your In Room Dining request. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have investigated the problem with the phone and this has now been addressed. Again, thank you for your comments which are appreciated. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great warm welcome

By

18 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable stay with a genuine warm welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best breakfast staff and food choices by a mile

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel has for a long time been the best in the area but recent changes are affecting some aspects of the overall package. That said go stay here you will not be disappointed. In particular if you are a business traveller then this hotel offers good friendly service, comfortable rooms and also offers the perfect start to any working day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Hello Holly 6523, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have read your positive comments with interest and have passed them onto our senior management team. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable room

By

12 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great location for NEC as it's around the corner. Good parking and easy access to motorways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Hello Davey1901, Thank you for your positive feedback which is most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room

By

11 junio 2016

Nice hotel near NEC. Good standard of rooms with comfortable beds. Friendly and efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 junio 2016

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff. The room was lovely, very spacious, comfortable and had everything you could need. Including wine glasses!! There was an ice machine which you don't see that often. There was tea and coffee making facilities which were clean. The bathroom was nice with a good shower and enough towels. They provided two bottles of water which were very much appreciated! Its the little things!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Hi ally12345678, Thank you for your lovely review! It is wonderful to receive positive comments and as we pride ourselves in trying to make our guests welcome, we appreciate that you noticed 'the little things'. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información