Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 690 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Fantastic service and Great room

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

I stay at quite a few hotels on business but The Crown Plaza NEC is my favourite. The Staff are courteous, attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, helpful staff!

By

Июль 27, 2015

Business stay - great room, great staff. Good food.
Slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with parking

By

Июль 26, 2015

club

Comfortable hotel with easy parking if you stay, park and fly. We did have to pay for a taxi to the airport, no shuttle bus service, but taxi was booked by the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame about the room allocation shambles

By

Июль 25, 2015

club

Booked a room overlooking the lake back in Dec 2014 so when we entered the room to get ready for the fleetwood mac concert in July it was overlooking the car park! No sensible reason given by reception and tried to fob us off with a £25 reduction which we declined. They said they didn't have other rooms available. With persistence we were given another room but this was already occupied! Finally got allocated a lake view room but due to the delay everything was a rush to get ready for the concert and were unable to relax and have pre concert drinks and food. We assumed that someone else had got bumped from our final room. Why? Because in our first one there was a set of car keys and the room card key left in there. Gave them to reception when we moved from the room and back at reception due to the second room debacle a gentleman pick up the keys. What had happened is he probably had the same issue as us, complained and they moved him to another room (possible our lake view room to appeas him) and hoped we would just accept the room. Good location for the NEC concert venue and breakfast and staff helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza nec

By

Июль 24, 2015

club

More could be done for disabled visitors in terms of bedroom and carparking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, friendly service and comfortable room.

By

Июль 23, 2015

We had a one night stay to make an evening of the Neil DIAMOND concert at the Genting arena next door (Neil and his band were excellent). From the moment we arrived at reception, to when we left the following morning, we found the hotel staff so friendly and accomodating. It would unfair to highlight an individual as they were all the same. We had a bar meal, as the restaurant was already booked. Again the service here was excellent and the food very good. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. It was clean where it mattered, though we did find a used bottle of wine in the fridge, which I guess had been left by previous guests, and we noticed the window recess could have done with a dust at the top. There were minor aspects of wear and tear, but nothing significant that would have spoiled a very enjoyable stay. The hotel had the foresight to mention to guests that, due to the influx of customers who had stayed for the concert, they were expecting a busy breakfast and recommended the best times to eat. However; we ate when the peak time was meant to be and got seated without any problems. The buffet breakfast had an excellent choice and unlike other buffets we have experienced in the past, was hot. We had not realised it was included in the booking cost, but were glad it was as again, it was very good. On the basis of this night's experience we would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a lovely stopover

By

Июль 21, 2015

platinumelite

As a frequent IHG user I found this particular hotel and the staff to be a cut above the rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Meeting

By

Июль 20, 2015

club

Stayed here for one night on a business trip. Although extensive work is being carried out around the hotel, didn't have to much bother with parking. The hotel is clean, with good sized-rooms and competent service. Breakfast was great - excellent selection available and help yourself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best bed i have slept in

By

Июль 18, 2015

Good stay bed really comfortable, room and bathroom very dusty. Food in the evening was excellent but charging £16 for service was very over the top. Also I feel we should have been told about the building work next door, the bleeping of the trucks started at 7am, when checking out we complained and the gentleman got shirty saying we should have phoned down? What could they have done? well apparently they could have complained to them. You know at 7 am the last thing you want to do is get upset you just want to sleep!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Aircon Again

By

Июль 18, 2015

club

Stayed here with colleagues twice recently. On both occasions the aircon in our rooms has not worked. With the inability to opened the windows more than a couple of inches it is not possible to cool the room. Sleeping at 26 to 28 degrees is not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

Июль 16, 2015

I always choose Crown as they never disappoint.
Amenities are great rooms are first class and staff always happy to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

Июль 15, 2015

club

Great service room very clean, no undue noise during the night.
Staff very helpful
Breakfast excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información