Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 815 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    436
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

great reception welcome

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Great hotel for visiting The Genting Arena and Resort World. Lovely bar and reception areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Hello ToniB25, Thank you for your lovely review which is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Furniture Show two night stay

By

29 enero 2016

Nice hotel with great staff. Lovely food in the restaurant, but beware the bar bill can run up!

A few buts, is the room checked properly before new guests check in? In my case no.

Pillows could do with a couple of different types. Softer than supplied would be good.

Noise on the end of the first floor was not great for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Hello Retail, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is very much appreciated. We have noted your comments regarding the readiness of the room and pillows and have ensured additional procedures are in place for rooms being checked. Again, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

club

Outstanding value for money. Exceptionally clean and well kept room with plenty of facilities. With walking distance of the World Resort and NEC.

A definite for business or leisure stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your positive comments which is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location

By

27 enero 2016

The Hotel was close tot he airport and easy to get to,
good wifi and quality sleep.
At the restaurant the service was excellent and the waitresses very very kind and professional. At reception not as good and overlooked the IHG platinum card holder

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Hello Anitag, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, particularly our waitress service in the restaurant. We have passe your comments onto the team. However, we are sorry to hear you were not met on arrival as a valued IHG member and apologise for this. We have asked our reception team to ensure all our guests are recognised and greeted warmly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Visit

By

25 enero 2016

pleasant stay - nice staff, friendly
Furniture in the room is starting to look a little tired and dated but quality good.
Size of room nice
Would stay again if in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Busi Traveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very happy to see you had enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Hello Busi Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We are pleased to hear you experienced a pleasant first visit with us and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff that go the extra mile

By

23 enero 2016

There is another hotel across the lake at the NEC (no names) staying there is like being a world away from the Crowne Plaza which sets it's self apart through the attentive, polite and engaging staff. There was a new starter this time I stayed who already has provided great customer service at dinner so based on this it appears this is a quality sought after when recruiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Hello Holly 6523, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that we are maintaining our customer service to our brand standard and most importantly, our new team members are meeting our expectations. Again, thank you for your positive feedback. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night sleep with very friendly staff!

By

23 enero 2016

club

I was staying with my wife and son (5 months old) and on arrival the staff were very friendly and welcoming and check-in service was efficient.
On arrival to our room, it was neat and presentable, with a well decorated bathroom and bath towels/bath robes and disposable toiletries. The bed was a queen size with soft and comfortable pillows and a sofa-bed next to it. A 32" TV with free-view channels along with standard tea/coffee biscuit hot chocolate and kettle and complimentary water

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Hello midi4321, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We have passed on your positive comments onto our team and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbelievable Service, Fantastic atmosphere!!!!

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Wow, where to start...how about checking in with the lovely Steph!! What an asset she is, we received an unbelievably warm welcome (I stay in a lot of hotels) so I know what a genuine welcome looks like, inward with my Wife and 8 year old lad and Steph was super efficient with an amazing rapport and I would love it if you could pass on my kind regards as she really set our weekend off perfectly!!! The bar staff were exemplary with a great attitude and a nothing is too much attitude!! Finally the breakfast staff....wow the best I have EVER encountered and as I say I have stopped in approx 35 hotels in last 12 months...special mentions to Katrina and Matthew who really did go the extra mile and again I would really appreciate it if you could reward all 3 with something!! Finally I stop at the Crowne Plaza in Nottingham which I love and thought was the best...not anymore thank you for such a great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Hello Morgstar47, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It has been an absolute pleasure to read and delighted our staff looked after you during your stay. We have passed your comments have been passed onto Steph, Karolina and Matthew, who are delighted and we have also informed all of the hotel team during our briefing meeting of your review. Again, thank you for your time in writing such a positive review and we will strive maintain this service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nearness of nec

By

20 enero 2016

well placed but a little expensive on food stay and car parking. would have thought this would have reduced now there is additional competition from other hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear sag12 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something brilliant to see. we highly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and great food

By

20 enero 2016

Great hotel and easy to find, with friendly staff, great food and very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear James1468, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good services, great staff,good food

By

20 enero 2016

great staff, very helpful, good food, good services

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear paul471999, Thank You for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated that your took the time to post a review. Please come back soon. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but let down by several issues

By

18 enero 2016

Overall I'd say hotel is quite good, but I was left with a real bad feeling from several issues. For the good parts; the bar and staff are excellent, staff very attentive and chatty, and having explained some of the problems I had during my stay the lady behind the bar offered me and my colleague a free drink, so excellent service here. The room was excellent (Marley Suite), good size beds and very comfy. Now for the bad, breakfast was quite poor on the first morning, and just luke warm. There is only one coffee machine for all guests and it was a very busy morning, so when queing behind 5 or 6 people and the machine runs out of milk, and waiting another 5 mins for someone to fill it up is very poor, but this happened twice, 20 mins and I have finished breakfast and had no coffee. Asking one of the waiters why can't they just do some manual coffee pours, was like it's not my job, use the machine. OK, Thank-you, easier just to go upstairs and buy a Latte for £3.65 to avoid the hassle and poor attitude. No recognition at check in, no welcome points or voucher and to top it all, £10 / day extra for car parking. It all just seems like, where we can squeeze a bit more money from guests then do so. Please just increase your nightly rate and include car parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Hello A. Young, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. Delighted to hear you like our hotel and our bar staff service was excellent. However, we are disappointed to hear that you experienced some issues during breakfast and for this we apologise. We have addressed breakfast service with our senior management team who have advised our restaurant team to personally serve all our guests with tea and coffee at their table to ensure this problem does not occur again. With regards to our car parking charges,all hotels charge for parking but we discount the costs for our guests during their stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your constructive comments have been passed onto our senior team for discussion. We have ensured that your IHG points will be added to your account but should you like to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relations, email to sue.moore@cpbirmingham-nec.co.uk. We trust this information is of assistance to you. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información