Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1139 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    617
  • 4 Estrellas
    306
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Good business stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Well located hotel , friendly and helpful staff with Ellen's facilities. Both breakfast and evening meal was very good and bar had a good atmosphere. Would stay again if in the loca area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre Holiday Stop over

By

18 julio 2017

club

Better than expected. Staff were overall attentive and food / room good quality and value. Convenient for the airport and parking included in stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2017

club

My stay at the NEC hotel was great with only a few issues. The trouser press didn't work and the TV in my room wasn't the best and had no TV guide.

The bed was fantastic , especially with the help to sleep spray which is lovely. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, the gym isn't amazing but is a nice to have still.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocking service

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

When staying in IHG hotels three nights a week you see the good the bad and the ugly. This for me was the ugly and in fact the worst I have seen in 25 years of business travel.

There was absolutely no interest in customer service and two weeks on, I am still trying to sort out an invoice problem that has been sorted out many times before at other hotels in a matter of moments.

I will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly acceptable

By

11 julio 2017

club

I stayed for one night and cannot really give many highlights or complaints. I really think that I expected more as Crowne Plaza usually delivers, but I would stay again if I needed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crowne Plaza NEC

By

06 julio 2017

Great quality hotel, staff responsive and professional. Fantastic breakfast and enjoyed gym facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel but nothing special

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

Visited the hotel as having a meeting next day at the NEC. Booked this hotel because of the rewards points. My bed was uncomfortable and I had little sleep. The room was dated and is probably in need of an update. Certainly not in fitting with other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stopped at recently. I would most likely book elsewhere in the future at the NEC unless other hotels were full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

03 julio 2017

Overall we had a nice stay, very happy with room etc. our only negative was food, we had in the bar area, which was very overpriced and not at all enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotwl

By

27 junio 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and well equipped. Beds comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities,

By

27 junio 2017

club

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at this hotel. We were very impressed by the caring and friendly staff. Overall excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting the NEC

By

27 junio 2017

club

The hotel was great in every way, couldn't have asked for more. Wish we would have stayed a second night. The staff were friendly, great location on the edge of the lake. Room and bathroom was a bit small, but fine for a standard room and a short-break. Restaurant food was really good and represented good value.

Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

I booked Park and Go stay at the hotel and the service I received was wonderful.

I paid for breakfast, which was a little pricey, however, the variety was really good.

Overall my stay was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información