Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 945 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

945opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    510
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great hotel with an odd key problem

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great rooms and excellent breakfast service in the basement restaurant. I would warn anyone attending the NEC that your room keys will be scrambled and will have to be re-encoded by reception before you can enter your room again. You'd think something this fundamental could be avoid, but it's something Crowne Plaza don't appear to be able to fix.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast in our Eleven Bar & Grill. We have passed your feedback onto our Food & Beverages Team. We are sorry to hear you experienced problems with your room key, unfortunately if you visited the NEC or had your key close to any electrical appliances the key deactivates, we would apologise if this caused any inconvenience but we are currently working in a new system that will avoid this issues in the future. We again thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay.

By

27 septiembre 2016

I booked this hotel as a special treat for the evening and overnight stay.
I found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful.A very comfortable experience for my partner and I.

The hotel is well kept and a pleasure to stay in.

I would happily recommend staying there to family, friends and associates.

Many thanks for a very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear John, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the hotel. We are extremely happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kindest Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

A shame I like Crowne Plaza but the rooms need updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Its a shame you were not entirely happy. Kind regards David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service all around

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

- Check in process streamlined
- staff very attentive and helpful
- Clean common areas
- Warm and inviting rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 * review. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

Good quality and value hotel, excellent friendly staff, Well located - easy walking distance to other bars and restaurants. Would cheerfully recommend to others and return again if ever in this city. We stayed in about 15 hotels over the month traveling in Great Britain and this was one of the best.
Liked access to car parking right at the front door. Road access is OK once figured out - close to busy roundabout so getting turn correct important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear KiwiCouple, Thank you for your great 5 star review. Your comments are highly valued please stay again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crowne Plaza Birmingham

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Clean hotel and friendly and helpful staff. Great location for business and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Brilliant Service

By

18 septiembre 2016

Great Staff, Brilliant Service, Best Location for NEC

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

This stay was good value and comfortable. It was very convenient for our needs on this occasion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some days working...

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice place with kind staff make an enjoyable stay...

Bar área is very comfortable and good to spend some time working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear António C, Thank you for your brilliant review. kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to our holiday

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza NEC the night before setting off from Birmingham Airport on holiday. It was the perfect relaxing start to our journey. Dinner the night before and breakfast were excellent and the staff made our stay perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well place hotel, comfortable rooms!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Staying in the Crowne Plaza for business in September I found the hotel very well situated for the NEC and indeed for transport into the city of Birmingham with the train only taking 20minutes to arrive at the main terminal.

Overall the hotel has a good light feel to it in the common areas and the staff and service overall is good.
Food variety is well presented and quality fine.

A pleasant stay for business with comfortable quiet rooms with excellent bedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Hendo329, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in such a positive way. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel at NEC

By

12 septiembre 2016

Comfortable room. all facilties required were available. Just sometimes difficult to see why its crowne plaza rather than holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Adrian54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Steel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información