Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1959 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1081
  • 4 Estrellas
    443
  • 3 Estrellas
    207
  • 2 Estrellas
    144
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Business visit

By

16 julio 2021

My overall experience with this hotel was great. Room experience was excellent. Meeting room and food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Twins outing.

By

15 julio 2021

platinumelite

The most convenient location to hop on the light rail to catch a Twins game. Very spacious, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for airport departure

By

15 julio 2021

club

Stayed prior to departure on an early flight. Good shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn't want to leave.

By

14 julio 2021

Our room was super clean, and the bed was so comfy. I've never in my life had a hotel bed that was so comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were helpful and nice. Will definitely com back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and friendly

By

13 julio 2021

club

The title really tells the tale of our stay. We were driving west and the Crown Plaza and mall were definitely a highlight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

11 julio 2021

Excellent place to stay quiet, relax, and sleep very well, far away from the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for long term stay

By

09 julio 2021

club

Very comfortable beds and quiet room. Good facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I expected

By

07 julio 2021

The hotel provide what I expected, a clean quiet room at a reasonable price. The food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

07 julio 2021

We were double billed for our friends’ room. We had paid for both in advance. We are still trying to get credit for the over charge. Staff at hotel doesn’t seem to care. I will never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel earns an A from this professor!

By

06 julio 2021

club

I stayed at this property from three nights and cannot say enough positives about my visit. I checked-out four days ago and have already recommended it three times, two of who have booked. Here's why: First, the property is at a great location and exhibits quality without extreme prices and pretentious fees for services. Other nearby hotel chains charge double for sub-standard quality and service. The service was EXCELLENT. The staff goes out of your way to help you and is very knowledgeable from the front desk staff, the servers in the restaurant, to the porters, to Ryan (director or banquets), to the maid who was overly helpful to make sure my room was clean and if I needed anything. The hotel room was spacious and the beds were great. I actually awakened without my back hurting which never happens. I really like the extra pillows and the ample lighting in the room. The views are great as well. As for the restaurant and food, it was of great quality as well. The scramble I had for breakfast was great, and the fried haddock I had in the evening was some of the best that I have ever had. The drink prices and specials were good also, unlike other hotels. I have two conventions scheduled here and the facilities are very nice and spacious while also providing ease of access. Some hotels you have to hike or need a group of Navy Seals to lead you to a hidden room. Not here. Everything is laid out well with great equipment and views. To have the Northwest Airlines museum on site, is a great addition! Overall, I stay in hotels quite a bit, and this Crowne has the homey feel while also providing excellent amenities and services. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn

By

30 junio 2021

The receptionist was a bit curt upon arrival. The room had a lot of dents and marks on the walls and the cabinets needed painting. Other cabinets had pieces missing and light bulbs needed replaced. The hotel also does not have washers or dryers, which would be great for travelers who exercise and have sweaty clothes. It’s far from 5/5 stars as the review algorithm would indicate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29 junio 2021

club

Great rooms, location. Pool clean. Breakfast was excellent. Courteous personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información