Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 764 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great rooms, service and breakfast

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Very expeditious check in, comfortable room, wonderful staff. One minor criticism was the noise from the crowd watching Monday Night Football in the bar area can be heard throughout the atrium and up to the rooms which have a balcony overlooking the atrium....not terrible though and only heard them a couple of times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

21 septiembre 2016

The Crowne Plaza at the St Louis airport is a good place to stay. It is close to the airport and has easy access to all the major freeways to get you pretty much anywhere you want to go with little trouble. It's nice and quiet and there is a TGiF in the hotel, so you get reliable food.
The beds were comfortable but a bit on the small side, and we had to ask for additional towels since there were only 2 in the bathroom, but everything else was just great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park and stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

nice, clean, friendly, air port shuttle on time, and park and stay package

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most Comfortable Beds Ever

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is very nice, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the beds are AMAZING. I haven't slept that well in I don't know how long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 septiembre 2016

The accomodations were very nice, but driving from thr airport I missed the entrance as I found it difficult to spot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No return calls

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Never recieved a call back about a jacket that was left in my room

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Naymar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry to hear that no one from our management contacted you regarding your missing item. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed here for my son's soccer tourney. I don't usually stay at Crowne Plaza's, so I was pleased with my experience. The staff was nice, they delivered a roll away bed promptly and the breakfast was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, good value

By

31 agosto 2016

Comfortable, clean room. Very quiet - wouldn't know you were right next to the airport. Good value. Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure!

By

30 agosto 2016

The staff always greets me with a smile and makes me feel welcome at check in. They make sure that I know that if I need anything not to hesitate to call.

The hotel has TGI Fridays in the lobby which is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with helpful staff

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Stayed just one night, but left car there 4nights.Used their parking and shuttle to airport.Very friendly and helpful staff.Shuttle service was reliable and easy to use. Room and parking fee was very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Front desk and Poor Rooms

By

29 agosto 2016

This hotel has very poor front desk service and the room in which I stayed had mold growing in the bathroom ceiling behind the curtain of the shower.. The management does not seem to understand that they need to do a better job of training their employees as well as checking the rooms after guests leave.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As one of our valued Gold Elite members, it is very troubling to see that the level of staff service, and overall cleanliness of the room did not live up to your expectations. I am very sorry for the dismay this experience has caused. Please know your comments are greatly appreciated as this helps us continually improve our standard for quality service. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider us again so we can provide the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great services

By

28 agosto 2016

club

I really like how staff are readily to provide assistance. I enjoyed all my meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información