Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 999 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

999opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Horrible Stay

By

26 July 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel St. Louis Airport was a horrible hotel to stay in. The customer service was horrible, the rooms were dirty, and hot. The food was horrible and cold. No manager seemed to care of complaints. I will never stay with this chain again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just no

By

26 July 2017

Terrible experience. Dirty coffee cups at breakfast, pile of poop in hallway by the elevator found at 1030a and still there at 530p, no linens and poor ac.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indifferent

By

26 July 2017

This hotel experience would have been better, had our air conditioner concerns been addressed. However, they were not. Given the fact that we had a sleep and fly package, the value was better than average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

26 July 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. Thanks for a great stay while in St. Louis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel

By

25 July 2017

Nice and warm,but its the middle of summer, need to clean,and empty trash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

total waste

By

24 July 2017

rooms were hot, and staff wanted to dismiss it as the windows were letting in the heat. Offered a box fan. Stayed 8 days, only cleaned 3 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No AC - sad stay at Crowne Plaza STL

By

24 July 2017

Reception was kind to upgrade our stay to the top floor. The room had a box fan and was hot; but the wife and kids were off to the pool, so I closed the curtains and turned on the fan. Again, reception was pleasant and offered another room with a balcony viewing the pool, but it was just as hot - and no fan. Since I was into the second week of traveling and carrying the luggage of the ones I love, we continued our stay. After sunset the AC was no better, only a rain squall finally cooled the building which does have a strong exposure to the summer afternoon sun. Suggestions: Fix the AC, and after cleaning the room keep the curtains closed on the window - it's like a solar panel in summer. On the weekends please empty the trash cans overflowing and pick up the food trays in the passageways (+14 hours of full trash cans is too long). Great location, previous stays were memorable with the restaurant, bar, and pool. We will try again next year. Next IHG hotel in Orlando, FL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr nettes Hotel mit schoenem Ausblick und Ambiente

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Alles war fast in den Top Ten Punkten, bis auf die Receptions Angestellte. Sie haette freundlicher sein koennen und nicht neagativ reagieren muesssen, als ich nach einem Upgrade gefragt habe.
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, hat einen Shuttle Service und ein tolles Foier. Werde ganz sicher wieder einchecken, wenn ich in der Gegend bin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed but poor housekeeping

By

24 July 2017

club

Room was nice and bed was very comfy. Nice balcony overlooking the pool area. Only complaint is we were there for 7 days and housekeeping only cleaned our room 1 day. Had to chase them down in the hallway several times for fresh towels and coffee cups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Airport but terrible hotel

By

24 July 2017

Our air conditioner didn't work all week so our room stayed about 80 degrees the entire time. No air conditioning in our hallway either. The rooms weren't cleaned nightly and we had trash over flowing in our room. They also wouldn't provide enough towels for everyone in the room (3). Would never stay in this facility again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion Army

By

20 July 2017

club

Great staff in general, friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed with my room housekeeping this time. In the past stays it was not a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Legends

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff excellent...Just need to update the entire hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información