Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1923 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1923opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1141
  • 4 Estrellas
    395
  • 3 Estrellas
    158
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    104

Everything great at this hotel

By

29 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We had a great experience at the Crowne Plaza and will definitely use this hotel again.
The hotel itself is beautiful the staff was very friendly, and we felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

29 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Fast service thru IHG reservation to include check in time. Room was clean, though the bathroom had hair on the towels. But the overall experience was good. With the Covid 19 lingering, it would be good if guests are reassured that rooms are sprayed and sanitized accordingly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Rooms

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

Dirty Room uncaring staff. Drive to airport was good through. Call to say we had no toilet paper the employee said well it’s down at the front desk if you want it. Silverware was left in the fridge from previous guest, floors had crumbs and food all over it. Beds uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atencion

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

La recepcionista muy amable y atenta. La manager muy grosera, poco atenta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, good sleep

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Used for park n fly purposes. Not real sure how much cleaner room was than any other time (we've stayed here a few times in past but it's been a few years), but it was good. Comfy beds. Bathroom getting a little worn but not horrible or anything bad. On site restaurant was closed and no one answered phone at the little cafe/bar right near front lobby that you can order to go food, so we ordered pizza delivery.
Shuttle service was prompt and drivers were friendly.
Overall good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend hotel

By

21 noviembre 2020

Great stay, great staff who went beyond my expectations to make my stay enjoyable and memorable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit

By

18 noviembre 2020

I was given a nice large room, which was an upgrade from what I had booked. Very nice and lots of room. I did have to call down to the front desk to ask them to check on the kids running up and down the hallway about 11 PM. It was handled immediately and I did not hear anything else. I usually look forward to breakfast as they have some of the best bacon I have ever had. Not sure if they switched suppliers or cooks but the bacon was very crispy and thin. Definitely not what I have been served before. I hope this was just a one off and the next time it will be back to normal. Thank you to the entire staff and anyone we had contact with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel runs out of towels and doesn't offer housekeeping for 2 days

By

17 noviembre 2020

No one came by to offer house cleaning and I requested clean towels on several occasions more than one hour apart. I stayed in rooms 233 and room 235. I went down to the front desk in person and requested towels because no one brought them up to my room and my children and my mother needed to shower. When I requested the clean from the receptionist, she told me that the hotel was out of towels at the moment and she would send some up once they were available. I think this service is highly unacceptable and I expected better, especially as a gold member of the IHG network! There was a pile of used towels outside of my door and eventually I had to take the trash from the room down to the trash bin outside of the hotel due to lack of housekeeping services! There was also a ton of trash behind the entertainment center, so I knew the room was not properly cleaned!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting from az

By

16 noviembre 2020

Had a great experience. Hotel was exceptional. We needed to stay a bit long and we’re given a late check out with no issue. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St. Louis suburban hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Mediocre service, except for African-American gentleman who checked us in. Bathrooms in room and bed, actually room, in general had old decor and had average at best cleanliness. Disappointed because lobby and the photo on hotel website made it look alot better. Structurally and physically nice. Pool also lukewarm and looked a little cloudy, not extremely murky but not clear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat customer

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

My husband and I have been staying at the crown for years and will continue, can’t say enough about the staff, especially Jessica:) she is sweet and excellent at her job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Was perfect accommodations before our flight out of St. Louis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información