Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1353 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1001
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Beautiful hotel

By

07 julio 2020

club

Perfect location and the hotel was very clean. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 julio 2020

Really good hotel at a great central location . We can walk to all the main sight in bruges within a few minutes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and fantastic staff

By

29 junio 2020

Walking distance from the train station and in the heart of the city with steps away from the market square. Very clean and very friendly staff. Spent two nights and wish I could have stayed longer. There is so much to see and do in Brugge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a night in Bruges

By

26 junio 2020

platinumelite

Me and the wife stayed here 8 years ago and got the chance to return this week with restrictions easing. We were warmly welcomed at reception and social distancing was well observed. Lots of sanitizer readily available around touch point in hotel. We were upgraded to a room with a view of the beautiful square. We sat outside on the terrace and planned just a quick drink but the hospitality and quality of food and drink kept us there for hours. We will be back but next time it will be longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

24 junio 2020

club

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Brugge. Location could not be any better for exploring the city! 3rd time in Brugge and 3rd time staying at this hotel. Staff are friendly and the on site parking is what clinches it. We will be back to Brugge and we will once again stay at the Crowne Plaza!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable Rooms

By

27 marzo 2020

This hotel was very centrally located, easy to walk around town and return to hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

18 marzo 2020

La ubicación muy buena y la recepcionista maravillosa, nos ayudó muchísimo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit at a difficult time

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We arrived at a difficult time due to the coronavirus. The staff were amazing and kept us informed about the situation. It was a great shame we didn't get to experience the full facilities at the hotel, the forced closure of the bar and restaurant meant we were unable to eat there. The room was lovely and had a nice view. The bed was amazing and we had a great sleep (thank you). The staff were helpful and we appreciated the later check out time, maybe this could be extended even a little more? The location was perfect. I would love to revisit and be able to experience the restaurant and enjoy a relaxing drink there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente lugar

By

14 marzo 2020

club

La ubicación es maravillosa, el hotel muy bonito y lujoso. El servicio brindado por todo el staff fue excelente. Me encanto la comida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location! Fantastic!

By

14 marzo 2020

In the middle of the beautiful City Center this hotel is perfect for visiting the city. Good to reach by car, the route itself into the center is already very nice.
The hotel from the outside is typical old style Brugge. Inside is modern! Well done this combination of old and new.
The rooms are fantastic, the swimming pool is good, the sauna really small so don’t expect a Spa.

There is really nothing against this hotel, just be careful where you have a car which is a bit longer (A6 and such), the parking garage has a very small entrance. Better to ask somebody to help you when you go in.

I will be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, parking available, great service

By

12 marzo 2020

Situated in a nice place, staff is helpful. Room is nice and comfy, toilets can be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freundlicher Service auf ganzer Linie

By

09 marzo 2020

Hotel mit toller Lage und gutem Komfort; stylisches Restaurant mit guter Essensauswahl; gute Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información