Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 413 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Sehr schönes Ambiente

By

30 septiembre 2016

Hervorragend ausgestattet für Business-Reisen, schnelles Personal, freundliche Atmospähre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Business Stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed in the hotel prior to an early flight the next morning. Everything went smoothly. I would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear xlkdfsa, Hereby I would like to thank you for rating our hotel 5* and taking the time for this. We are more than happy to welcome you back in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future reservation at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay at the Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

As always. this hotel lives up to all expectations.
Staff, bedrooms, service all superb.
Great location near to Brussels Airport too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Redware07, It is nice to read you enjoy each stay with us and that we live up to all your expectations. The entire Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport Team thanks you for this cooment. Hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

Spent a night here, was quiet and easy to get to from airport. Free shuttle about every 20 minutes. Staff were friendly and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear John Doe357, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in Brussels

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Nice, efficient hotel near Brussels airport! Very clean, modern, great place to recharge battery in between business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear awb123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could recharge your battery. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. in the near future. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lights

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

small sign around the device which let's people know to insert the room key card in order to turn on the lights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear david2017, First we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Club Elite Member. We appreciate the time you took to share you experience with us and the excellent score. We hope to welcome you back and provide you the same service and quality. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They don't care about the fact that you're a IHG member!

By

24 agosto 2016

Positive :
Very good room (601 - suite) ...
Very good Breakfast ...
Late check out ...


Negative :
No welcome as returning customer ...
No welcome as Spire elite ihg member ...
No drink voucher for the bar ...
Mistake in the invoice ...
Booking for 3 persons and only 2 beds available in the room ...
No shuttle bus in the weekend between 9.40 AM and 6 PM ...

Overall negative feeling and next time I'll be thinking about going to the holiday inn in zaventem !

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Webje2000, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evaluation

By

23 agosto 2016

Moyen, reste beaucoup à faire personnel très froid,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Cher Mr Elega Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service de notre personnel et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality Room and Comfortable sleep

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for the first time and was surprised at the high standard of the room and hotel generally. Great shuttle service to the airport as well and found all staff helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

große Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Die Zimmer sind groß (etwas altmodisch eingerichtet), das Bad neu und sauber, das Frühstück gut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gutes Hotel, Parken zu teuer

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Hotel bietet gewohnte Crowne Plaza Standards. Eines der besten in Brüssel Flughafennähe. Zimmerpreis variiert stark abhängig von Nachfrage. Parkgebühren bei weitem zu hoch. Nachbarhotels sind da günstiger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tomorrowland

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Hotel comodo con personale gentile, solo l'aria condizionata della camera troppo fredda, appena spenta è andato tutto bene

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información