Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 706 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    481
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great stay

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

Amazing staff which makes great Customer Experience. Everything starts with the staff.
They went over the moon to support with everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous stay!

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Without a doubt one of my favorite stays in a long time. This Hotel goes beyond and above to ensure a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Great Room

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Thouroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Bucharest. Even if i was there for buisness for a long stay it is always good to know you are going back to a comfortable bed and clean room at night. Staff were all great with no problems in helping out or assisting. cant fault the hotel with anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 septiembre 2021

Hotel was nice and clean..Staff very helpful and very friendly. The location was great and not far from the city center and airport .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

31 agosto 2021

club

I really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The accommodation was very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The spa services are also very good and relaxing. The bar services are good, too ( some of the prices are too high) but the quality of the service is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Buckarest Romania

By

24 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Your made to feel very welcome and a warm welcoming on arrival, rooms are great and very clean. Staff can not do enough for you if needed. Defiantly the place to stay in Buckarest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was extremly efficient and helpfull. Concierge was excellent and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Colazione

By

19 agosto 2021

Bisognerebbe poter avere frutta secca a colazione ma soprattutto yogurt marmellate cioccolata spalmabile in confezioni monouso

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Bucharest

By

17 agosto 2021

Would highly recommend as the best hotel in Bucharest based on location, bedding, WiFi connections, room équipement, service , business center, restaurant etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very nice staff and quality food

By

11 agosto 2021

club

I was impressed with the hotel, everything was perfect. The hotel and rooms were spacious, clean and beautifully designed. Staff was polite and helpful, and the food in the restaurant excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

09 agosto 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this CP and would come again. It is a nice and well maintained hotel, not too far from the airport. I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast as my flight was early in the morning but I will certainly try it the next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best in Bucharest

By

04 agosto 2021

We only stay at this hotel whenever we travel to Bucharest. Everything is the way it should be, from facilities to staff and food and drinks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información