Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1586 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1038
  • 4 Estrellas
    349
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great Team

By

20 enero 2022

Always receive a very warm welcome and always remembered really feels like they are glad to welcome you back,
Team go above and beyond to make my stay a great every time i stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 diciembre 2021

I would like to thank the check in staff for being so helpful to me and family and friends that stayed over from my son's wedding and reception party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall poor quality but comfy bed

By

20 diciembre 2021

Poor customer service, not very welcoming, warm or helpful.
Poor food, breakfast was particularly bad.
Spa was awful, very dirty, cold pool and changing room, too small for amount of people using it. In desperate need of renovation.
Room not very clean but the bed was very comfortable.
Very disappointing overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel in a good location.

Plenty of parking which is not always the case for hotels.

The disabled bays need to have a dropped curb for wheelchair access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is lovely, we didn’t have food there but the room was clean and presentable.

Good facilities, although sauna was out of action, which we didn’t learn until arrival.

Staff friendly and helpful bar one on reception, she didn’t make us feel welcome on arrival.

However, overall nice night away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff really welcoming

By

13 diciembre 2021

Love this hotel always remember you when you return rooms are great and nice little touches like with coke and water complimentary in fridge. Beds are super comfy and the club lounge being open is a real added benefit the food is of good quality but I think a little pricey. All round this is a great place to stay great rooms, gym and pool with great staff who really make you feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs to get the small thing right

By

11 diciembre 2021

I've stayed many times but standards seem to be slipping. Room especially bathroom not clean enough, ironically given covid. Bin not emptied from previous occupant for example and strange foreign body in shower. Also very noisy from other rooms this time though did quiet down overnight.

Inexplicable problems on arrival. Quoted price which bore no resemblance to the one quoted online which was paid in rewards anyway. Same on checkout. Got sorted but shouldn't be happening.

Otherwise nice hotel. Breakfast was good and not unreasonable if bought in advance.I do wish they had more veggie dishes/sides on the main menu and bring back the steak sandwich!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

10 diciembre 2021

Difícil de mejorar, personal súper agradable y servicio genial

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to normal standard

By

06 diciembre 2021

Stayed here a lot in the past, was really disappointed with the check in and cleanliness of the room plug hole had not been cleaned for a very long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xmas in London

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Overall the Hotel is in a fabulous location and we enjoyed our stay here just before Xmas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in good location

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Lovely friendly hotel, staff very welcoming and pleasant, great facilities, upgraded to a club bed room nice size ,mini bar, tea/coffee soft drinks biscuits which were great comfortable deluxe bed great room, enjoyed the happy hour, bar staff lovely, great choice for breakfast hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

It's a lovely place to visit. The bed was wonderful.
The room experience was excellent.
Very welcoming place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información