Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 754 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Low quality stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

A low star hotel. Hotel seems old and out of date and staff was not very welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are scheduled to start renovating our hotel in about one month and this will include new furniture. We hope you will try us again after our renovations. Thank you.
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
We are disappointed to hear our staff was not welcoming. Your comment was reviewed by our Front Office Manager and will be followed up on with our staff. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and we hope you will try us again. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to rest

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located near SFO with shuttle service running every 20 minutes. Not much in the way of ambiance but functional hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport and complimentary shuttle service. Our hotel is scheduled for renovation later this year and hope you will be back to see the difference. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor restaurant

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is good although a little old but the restaurant staff and service are below par for a Crowne Plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We are sorry to hear our restaurant did not meet your expectations for a Crowne Plaza. I have shared your comment with our Food & Beverage Manager. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW! Crowne Plaza

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne close to the airport in San Francisco because I had an early AM flight to catch on the following morning. I had driven about 3 hours to get to the hotel and at check-in, the attendant could sense I was 'spent'. She was busy on the keypad for the next minute and a half, when I asked if there was a problem, she said "No sir, not at all. I just knew you were ready for some peace and quiet and ready to relax so I took care of assigning your room, parking validation, got you some water so I could get you in your room for you to relax - as soon as I possibly could"! I thanked her and said, "you don't realize how welcomed you just made me feel". Went up to my room, everything was perfect, bathroom 'spread' (soaps, towels, lighting) just made me feel that I was in a much more exclusive hotel. I have to admit, I was very surprised. And the bed, I fell into it, sort of like you see on TV, and it was so comfortable and inviting. Just an all around great experience at this facility. I've since contacted my travel agent and asked her to put this Crowne as my standard for all trips to San Francisco. Great place, impressive!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
We were very pleased to read your glowing review our hotel and front desk agent. This is the type of service we strive to provide and are very glad you felt welcomed! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, efficient

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Nice, comfortable hotel close to the airport. Smooth check-in. We mostly needed a comfortable last night after a road trip, to make it to the airport in the morning.
The room was modern, clean and comfortable. The only thing missing that we would have liked was a mini-fridge, but not overly important for a one-night stay,

The airport shuttle was crowded but the super-efficient and friendly staff made it an easy trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport, good facilities

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

- Close to airport
- Free shuttle service to airport and downtown
- Good rooms and service
- Breakfast buffet average
- Swimming pool average

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location near the airport. Our staff works hard to provide the best possible service and appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

I was only at the hotel for 10 hours. Everything was as expected, smooth and uneventful

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空港から便利

By

10 septiembre 2016

シャトルが20分おきなのは、近隣の多くのホテルの30分おきに比べて便利だった。バーリンゲームの無料トローリーも停車して、レストランや買い物にも便利。ホテル内のレストランも、味も値段も普通で安心して食事ができた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 septiembre 2016
あなたが私たちのホテルの場所や空港へのシャトルサービスを気に入って聞いて喜んでいます。トロリーは、近くのショップやレストランに取得するための素晴らしいと無料の方法です。私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

05 septiembre 2016

The Crown plaza made me both feel good on checking in, and the location allowed me have a needed run, and unwind.

Very nice way to conclude a busy SF visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We shared your comment on check-in with our front desk team. Thank you for staying with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

转机或休闲的好选择

By

01 septiembre 2016

除了转机方便,看海很爽外,马路对面的小商业街很有意思,里面的老牌牛排店值得尝试。如果自驾的话,也比较方便,免掉了市区的拥堵。

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
我们很高兴听到你喜欢我们的酒店,尤其是关于看见湾。感谢您选择留在我们身边,我们希望你会回来的。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Avg IHG property

By

25 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at plenty of IHG hotels and this is by far the most dated property. Very disappointed in hotel quality based on what I paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
We regret that you did not like your stay at our hotel. We are scheduled for renovations later this year. We hope you will give us another try after our renovations are complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover hotel

By

22 agosto 2016

Very clean, comfortable and welcoming hotel. Stopped in on a layover. Shuttle to and from terminals was convenient and frequent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel. Our housekeeping staff strive to provide a clean room and it's good to hear your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información