Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 805 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

805opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Concierge service

By

17 enero 2017

Very attentive to my requests, especially my visit to Burlingame during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complimentary breakfast.

By

17 enero 2017

club

but i did receive two drink vouchers for joining the rewards program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay on top 2 floors or near freeway

By

16 enero 2017

1) Bar food (and drink) was overpriced for the quality. Not much of a selection either. Head down the street to for food and drink - look for the Elephant...
2) The room I stayed at was one of the worse experiences at a Crowne - water damage that was not taken care of properly - carpet around the bed was drenched, the popcorn ceiling was damaged and even heavily moldy in some places...then thee was the freeway noise....and then the tub didn't drain. It all just shows a careless staff.
3) Given the road construction, a note could of been sent out how to drive from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

15 enero 2017

I'm a tough one to please, this hotel was a pleasant stay.
When I'm in the area I'll try to stay there again.
If the price is right of course.
The hotel is quality and price competitive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are pleased to hear you had pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 enero 2017

club

My brother was rushed to the hospital before he was able to make his connecting flight due to DVT. This hotel was compassionate and empathetic with all our family during this period of stay. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. We hope your brother is OK after his DVT treatment at the hospital.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great service, acknowledged our preference. Room quite small for a family of 4. Bathroom is small as well. Construction going on during our stay, making getting back to the hotel a challenge if you're not from the area. Very quiet since it's away from the other chain hotels in the area.
The pool and spa could be a little cleaner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza SFO Airport

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, pleasant and hassle free stay. Was over the week-end so I also received a very competitive rate which made this stay a very good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor

By

09 enero 2017

club

Nice stsff, nice location to airport, nice shuttle, bad poor and ugly instalations

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the installations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and good value

By

09 enero 2017

Location was key to my stay. Value was an added benefit. Hotel is undergoing major renovations that are needed. Hotel staff extremely courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 enero 2017

club

Clean room, Comfortable bed and great service. The breakfast is nice. There is a park near to the hotel, the view is beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We replaced our beds and glad you found them comfortable. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will be back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great bed. Great bar. Great bartender. Great value. Great sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SFO by the bay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent property to stay
Next to the airport with shuttle service
Very efficient staff and good amenities
Highly recommend if u have to stay by the airport or just visiting SFO cause transit system to downtown is also very close to hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are appreciative of your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información