Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 860 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Best hotel by SFO

By

23 marzo 2017

club

First night of our adventure started at the Crowne Plaza SFO. We had an early am flight and wanted to make sure we would be on time to the airport and get a good night's rest so staying at the Crowne Plaza was the perfect hotel for us. They provide free shuttle service even at 4am! Our room was beautifully decorated and the bed was super comfy. We had a very relaxing preflight night and enjoyed a delicious dinner in our room. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

18 marzo 2017

Walking distance, fairly close to Burlingame restaurants, covenient to SFO airport.Noisy freeway traffic. The 10th floor lounge was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport stop-over

By

18 marzo 2017

A good place to stay for an over-night stopover when flying in & out of SFO. The shuttle bus service is reliable, albeit in a well worn bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and rooms

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I booked a room last minute and I was extremely happy with the outcome. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I have nothing but great things to say. Thank you for all you do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to recuperate

By

14 marzo 2017

Loved it, clean, quiet, efficient, close to where I needed to be. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your positive comments on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you loved it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No wifi in room

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable enough. The wifi however didn't work and the Ethernet cable didn't work either. I had to get on the floor underneath the desk to reach the Ethernet cable (because it was so short) in order to find out it didn't work.

The service in the restaurant at dinner was ok. The food was not great. Breakfast room service was inconsistent although I ordered the same breakfast all week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
We are sincerely sorry your stay did not meet expectations. Your issues have been discussed with our maintenance manager and F&B Manager. I realize we have replied directly to you via email on your comments. We hope you will give us another try as we strive to correct and improve in areas noted.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AHU unit outside my room

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Very noisy AHU unit outside my room, poor food at the restaurant - overcooked and burnt prawns, room was pretty old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
We are sorry for any inconvenience the noise caused you during your stay with us. I have discussed your food comments with both our Chef and F&B Manager. The prawns were broiled and so it may appear to have been burnt.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

We were greeted properly and given an upgrade. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
We are pleased to hear you liked your stay at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

08 marzo 2017

Great place to stay next to SFO airport. The hotel allows you to leave your car onsite at cheaper rates than airport. Shuttle pick-up at airport took longer than expected 30 minutes. That would be my only drawback.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your comments. We regret any inconvenience you experienced due to the shuttle taking longer than 30 minutes. The shuttle occasionally is delayed due to traffic conditions. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will be back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and bar.

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Loved my room and the experience I had at the bar. Never got my breakfast or trolley that I was expecting however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 marzo 2017

Great service. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for your comments on our staff, service, and room. These are the areas we strive to do well and it was nice to hear you mention them. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frindly staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Stay was short but pleasurable. would love to return for leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
We are glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información