Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 721 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

721opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Water pressure in bathroom not adequate

By

29 junio 2016

club

The overall stay experience is good. But the facility in the bathroom is somewhat inadequate, like lacking of toothbrush and paste unless I asked, and water pressure of shower is less than satisfactory. No slippers as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are sorry to hear the bathroom water pressure was not satisfactory. We do have complimentary items that guests may forget to bring with them available upon request. We do not have these items in the rooms. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

28 junio 2016

club

Visiting from Australia. Arrived from Honollulu late in the evening. Had planned to stay 4 nights ! Stayed one and was happy to leave due to room standards.
The staff was friendly and nothing negative against them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory room with us. We are renovating our guest rooms this year and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for noting our friendly staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, poor premises

By

28 junio 2016

club

Stayed here for a 5 days. I was disappointed with the overall appearance of this property as it was not to my expectations of a Crowne Plaza.
The property was shabby and out dated. We were originally checked into what appeared to be a smoking room - it smelled really bad and we had to change rooms. This should have been checked before allocating it to customers.
The staff were excellent and very accommodating, in particular the concierge staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear emma1111, We are sorry to her you had a less than satisfactory stay due to the condition of the hotel. We are scheduled to renovate our guest rooms this year. The smell issue has been addressed with our Housekeeping Manager. We regret this impacted your experience and hope to have another chance to provide a more pleasant stay in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My problem was the cleanliness

By

23 junio 2016

club

The room was nice looking enough. The couch was uncomfortable and the bed was not very comfortable either. There was construction outside banging away our entire stay (not the hotels fault but extremely annoying all the same). The biggest problems was that it was dirty. See the pictures. This is from our first room we stayed in. The elevators were dirty. The room was dirty and the bedding on the sofa bed had not been change and had stains as well as hair on them. Not the best experience for an expensive hotel. The staff was friends and they changed out room the second day of our stay. to a room a bit cleaner but still below expectations for the price and it being a Crowne Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We are scheduled to renovate our guest rooms this year as well as our public areas. The items you have mentioned regarding the cleanliness has been discussed with our Housekeeping Manager. We regret that this impacted your experience and hope you try us in the future after our renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay SFO Crowne

By

23 junio 2016

club

This hotel is good for one night stays only.
Not good for multi night stays.
The rooms are small and uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
We are sorry you found the rooms not to your satisfaction. We are renovating our rooms this year and hope to have another chance to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza

By

21 junio 2016

club

Really nice hotel, pleasant staff, very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
It was great to see your very nice review of our hotel! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空港近くでスタッフがフレンドリー

By

20 junio 2016

club

いつも利用するホテルが満室だったため利用。歴史あるホテルでスタッフの対応もプロフェッショナル。駐車場を別料金で支払したにもかかわらず作動しなかったが、翌日に清算された。全体的な印象は良好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
私たちは、あなたが私たちのスタッフはフレンドリー見つかっ聞いて喜んでいます。私たちはあなたの親切なコメントに感謝し、あなたが戻ってなることを願っています。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient location and clean rooms

By

20 junio 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza SFO is very conveniently located and easy to access. The rooms are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Glad to hear our location worked well for you. Our housekeeping manager was delighted to hear about the clean rooms! Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older property but great staff

By

20 junio 2016

The staff was great. In fact, I'm staying at the Intercontinental San Francisco right now and frankly felt the staff was better here. The property is extremely old, the decor and architecture feel like the Brady Bunch would fit right in here. I frankly just needed a room for one night as the Intercontinental was sold out for the first night after my flight arrived. I booked a suite as I was with my family, so we had enough space. We received some breakfast buffet vouchers and it was hands down the absolute best Holiday Inn breakfast I have ever had and the staff in the cafe were fantastic as well. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. Not a property if you're looking for luxury, but it's good for a comfortable bed and a great breakfast.
If this had been a newer property I would have rated it perfectly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are pleased to hear our staff was great. We are renovating our guest rooms this year and we hope to have another opportunity serve you. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 junio 2016

Hotel is convenient to airport and takes just a few minutes to get to downtown San Francisco but the rooms are in desperate need of updating. I was very disappointed in the condition of our rooms. They were clean but not what I expected from Crowne Plaza, more like a one star hotel. I have stayed at Crowne Plaza in LA, Asheville, NC and New Orleans, all more than once, this location will now make me think twice before making a reservation at a Crowne Plaza that I have not stayed at before.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are renovating our guest rooms this year and hope you will give us another try. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

15 junio 2016

club

前台服务非常nice, 当我遇到问题酒店员工耐心帮我解决。 我非常感谢他们。

不好地方,酒店没有专车到市区,公共区域相对旧。
房间没有拖鞋提供。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight near SFO

By

14 junio 2016

We had 7 rooms for an overnight. We were performing in San Mateo and didn't check in until 11 pm. Location was great, property is well maintained, all of the staff were very helpful and efficient.

My dancers slept well so were in good shape for 2 shows the following day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We are glad to hear your dancers slept well and were in good shape for the shows. Hope they did well! Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información