Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1679 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    787
  • 4 Estrellas
    444
  • 3 Estrellas
    197
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    123

One Night Great Stay

By

03 junio 2020

club

Wonderful stay, especially given the Covid-19 circumstances. Easy access to food across the street, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treat your members better

By

25 mayo 2020

platinumelite

As a platinum member I would have expected better service from the staff. The maintenance guy never showed up on Thursday like they said he would to exchange the mini bar and work on the a/c in the bedroom. I very very disappointed with this stay. I really would like some kind of compensation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Great hotel and staff...very nice rooms and great area outside next to a nice park and water... All around wonderful hotel. I'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I wish we’d stayed at another location

By

12 mayo 2020

platinumelite

From freshly dead cat in the parking lot and an apathetic front desk person, to empty beer bottles in the parking lot, to shady people asking for iPhone chargers in the parking lot, to a mysterious orange/yellow substance on the wall in our room, to a toilet that didn’t flush, to weed permeating the halls, it was just too much. The opportunity to use rewards was also skewed. We stayed here because they do allow dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena presentación

By

11 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Buen apresentavion del hotel, muy limpio y muy cuidado por el covid, no me agrado el servicio de estacionamiento

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

07 mayo 2020

Everything was perfect, but the cost for parking. Staff was pleasant, especially given that everyone was wearing masks. Room was clean and fresh and very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s ok

By

02 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Tv had sound, no picture, lots of dust under night stands, etc. was great many years ago when I first began staying here. It has been neglected. The staff are the only bright spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During This Stressful Time, This Is The Place To Stay

By

20 abril 2020

Great check in service as well as checkout. Airport van every 30 min. What's there NOT to like!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 abril 2020

platinumelite

Best room service. Late night check in process can be better. Twice we arrived and a security guard was behind the desk and did not have the clue on I how to check us in. He mentioned the front desk agent was on break. We arrived at 2:30am and had to wait few minutes because the guard couldn’t get a hold of the agent. Night audit finally came out after few minutes looked like he just woke up from a nap. He did not acknowledge us and told the security guard where the key was had him hand us the key. Other than this experience, I love this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, very clean

By

19 marzo 2020

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom toiletries were top notch, and the towels were nice and fluffy.

Parking is expensive and there is no free short term parking (15-30 minutes) for visitors, which was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Our daughter lives in SF, so we come to the city frequently and Crowne Plaza is always our first choice of a place to stay. The people who work there, from the front desk all throughout our experience, are truly the best! I often think that whomever it is that does the hiring certainly does a terrific job. I especially like it when rates are less than more.......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely located property with value for money deals

By

12 marzo 2020

The facilitiy is nicely located near the San Francisco airport with access to bay trail. My stay was on executive floor which offers of very nice view with ample amount of amenities provided by the hotel. Staff is really courteousness and very prompt to serve you. Nice hotel and must use facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información