Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1827 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    859
  • 4 Estrellas
    479
  • 3 Estrellas
    214
  • 2 Estrellas
    143
  • 1 Estrellas
    132

Comfortable bed

By

09 mayo 2021

Great location and comfortable bed. Problems with the room key using it for parking gate. Nice quiet atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

06 mayo 2021

club

hotel cleanliness pretty good. room was small but fairly comfy for someplace just used to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coulda been better

By

05 mayo 2021

platinumelite

We had specifically called the hotel one day ahead end it will to specifically request that there be a crib in the room since we were arriving around midnight with the baby. Upon our arrival past midnight, we found that there was no crib in that room even though we specifically had made a request ahead of time of more than 24 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no worry visit

By

03 mayo 2021

club

slept well and caught plane on time with the free shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay!

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Nothing to complain about, very convenient to airport with provided shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice layover

By

29 abril 2021

club

excellent customer experience....lady at the front desk was warm and friendly. Room was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight for flight

By

28 abril 2021

Found out after too late to change reservation that restaurant, lounge and breakfast were closed. Would have found a cheaper place if I had known earlier. Room was comfortable and airport shuttle service was fine. Had to find a place to eat supper without a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is okay

By

27 abril 2021

Long wait for shuttle, Hotel is okay, nothing special. Good place for Airport layovers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ESTANCIA COMODA

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

SIRVE PARA NEGOCIOS
MUY BUENA LA UBICACION
FALTA REMODELAR BANOS
SERVICIO DE ALIMENTOS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza review

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs to up grade the ceilings, bathroom toilet, have drapes fixed,and have at least two bars of soap in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No fue la mejor experiencia

By

26 abril 2021

Cuando hice la reservación venía con desayuno incluido, sin embargo al llegar al hotel nos dijeron que no había restaurante y el desayuno era limitado y solamente bajo pedido con costo extra.
Cuando llegamos nos indicaron que no harían limpieza en la habitación hasta nuestra salida, ¿para que me quedo en un hotel si no van a limpiar? Mal.
Instalaciones viejas y limpieza descuidada. El baño de la habitación no estaba totalmente limpio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, quiet rooms.

By

25 abril 2021

club

Quiet rooms and very welcoming staff. Shuttle service was on time and ran a convenient schedule, 24 hours a day. Close to the airport. I wish there was an option for late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información