Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 881 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

881opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Convenient Location

By

22 abril 2017

Great location. Took airport Bart to Caltrain. Went to Palo Alto for meetings and dinner.
The next day took bart into San Francisco for an entire day of sightseeing and fantastic seafood. Took the 11pm bart back to the airport Crown Plaza. The only drawback to the Crown Plaza SFO Airport is the noise but a worth the overall convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stop over

By

21 abril 2017

club

Great dinner on arrival and a room upgrade
A perfect way to round off our around the world tour of 7 weeks.
I didn't use many of the facilities but those that I did were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

I checked in with 2 other guests who were not IHG Platinum members, but the front desk very swiftly offered to put us all on the same executive floor and thus avoiding unnecessary awkwardness. Thank you for treating my guests well, I will be glad to book again - especially when I have guests with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hwy 1 South bound trip

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is very secure and convenient for an early flight out of SFO. The Hotel staff is very accommodating and helpful with any request. Clean and quiet with a with a great overall feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The front desk person was excellent when we checked in.

By

11 abril 2017

We were tired and it was late and she was particularly excellent. Also fortunate that we were upgraded to a room that had snacks and water and slippers. Lucky us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 abril 2017

club

Front desk staff very friendly, clean room, we had an enjoyable stay, except for the very loud party down the hall, getting to the hotel during construction was very confusing to get to. Pool and spa are very small, but nice. Overall the hotel was great for the price, however having to pay for parking at $20.00 a night is ridiculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but disappointng stay

By

09 abril 2017

It has a good location, and is a convenient airport stay. However this hotel inside and surrounding streets is under construction - something not advised to me before my arrival. This made my arrival very long winded by car which should not have taken as long as it did. I ended up going to another IHG property to ask for directions.
Also, the staff didn't show confidence on the layout of the property either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to SFO

By

07 abril 2017

bland basic hotel, good to sleep and shower. nothing to brag about. close to airport, convenient shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South San Francisco / Burlingame

By

07 abril 2017

I selected the Crowne Plaza Hotel because I had stayed in the in this area before. It was not the same location that I stayed in, however, it's proximity to SFO Intl. Airport was perfect, 1-1/2 miles away. The room was small, but, the bar / restaurant more than made up for the room. If you need good access to the airport, I'd recommend this Location as a business traveler. There is not much around the hotel, but, the facility has what you need for the overnight stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from Staff members

By

03 abril 2017

The service provided by Staff members was amazing.
It was just a little bit difficult to arrive in car, because right now the streets around the hotel are under construction, but the hotel itself is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Service very noisy environment

By

03 abril 2017

It seems like the hotel is doing the best that they can with what they have. The hotel is located by the airport and is surrounded on three sides by freeway. Given this location it is convenient for travelers with an excellent airport shuttle, but the trade-off is constant noise. The roar of jumbo jets taking off at all hours and the rumble of big trucks on the freeway. Even with the fan on high it seemed like the windows were open and the noise was right there in my room all night long.

Other than the noise, the hotel was clean and nice. The staff were friendly, and it was a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

03 abril 2017

club

Excellent staff and comfortable room with easy access to dinning and walking/exercise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información