Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 612 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

612opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

My experience this time was outstanding!!! Everything I needed was in the room. Front desk staff Ms Erica was great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Burr Ridge

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very clean facility, great beds with quality service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

12 noviembre 2020

Check on the bathrooms. The room I stayed in had a tank on the toilet that rocked. The wax ring around the toilet needed to be checked. Every so often it would give off a raw sewage smell. It woke me up in the middle of the night. I reported it to the front desk the next morning. Overall the place is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend your hotel to others. Which I already did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

My sister daughter and I went to Burr Ridge to visit an old friend we had a good nights rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best

By

10 noviembre 2020

this was the best staff, would like to mention Beth she was the best, helpful courteous can't say enough about Beth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel and staff were great. The bathrooms were nice and you could smell that the room was cleaned before I even got there so I didn’t have to worry about the rona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

Thank You Ms Vera!!! My stay this trip was Excellent!!! I look forward to seeing your smiling face. You go beyond the call to make sure everything is in point! I appreciate you!

Gail G

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We were there for an event during Covid 19. There were restrictions that had to be followed which was cool. The staff [front desk] was not that friendly. The the maintenance gentleman spoke every time he saw you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

It was nice very clean comfortable convenient and I would return and recommend to others thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

02 noviembre 2020

Good value outside of Cook County for better price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza to attend a wedding given there and it felt like a home away from home. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and answered any questions presented to them. They were all very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room’s need microwave

By

30 octubre 2020

This is the first hotel I’ve stayed at that doesn’t have microwaves in the rooms. Especially handy now with the restaurant is closed due to covid. Also both shower doors should open so you don’t have to get frozen turning on the shower. Was able to work around both issues but just saying. Everything else was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información