Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1496 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    757
  • 4 Estrellas
    389
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Habitaciones extremadamente viejas

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Las habitaciones de este hotel son extremadamente viejas y anticuadas. Moqueta sucia, rota y levantada, bañera con óxido y desconchones, cuarto de baño con techos bajos dando sensación de agobio, habitaciones con necesidad de reforma integral urgente. No merece llevar el nombre de Crowne Plaza ni de ninguna marca del grupo IHG.
Para llegar a las habitaciones hay que salir fuera del hotel.
En dos noches que estuve no limpiaron la habitación.
Positivo: aparcamiento gratuito y amplio. Personal de recepción amable. Las camas son cómodas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff

By

20 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and accomodative
Nice and clean
Need services in PTAC units

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

19 febrero 2020

club

A very pretty lobby. Close to a lot of places. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Extremely pleased with our stay. Front staff was attentive and accommodating. Sandra went out of her way to get us in a room quickly even when we arrived earlier than anticipated. Room was spacious and clean. Will definitely look to stay here in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for a golf holiday!

By

17 febrero 2020

The San Marcos is in a great location with some 50 golf courses within 1/2hr drive. The San Marcos golf course itself was quite good for all levels . (Black Tees are 6650yds; Blies are 6300) good variation of hole challenges - some water, decent sand traps, lots of mature teees. The SM course fairways and greens were actually in the best condition of all the other courses we played in the area. Only a
couple of wrap around holes were ‘tight’ - where you might be at risk of hitting people coming up on the hole beside or gotten them yourself.
Next to the front of the hotel is the downtown Restaraunt and Shopping area with some fantastic restaraunts - a different cuisine every night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

12 febrero 2020

Prefer this hotel over any in the area; dining choices are great all in walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front lobby and bar a good experience

By

11 febrero 2020

club

The check in and mail lobby is a friendly and quick experience. The fireplace and lounge was a nice place while waiting for a driver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but bad maintenance

By

11 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is in a very nice location but it lacks maintenance. The elevator closer to my room was broken down so I had to walk a lot to get to the next functional elevator.
The handle of the toilet was broken and the floor of my bathroom was dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフの対応

By

09 febrero 2020

スタッフは、常に笑顔でのあいさつを実施しており
気持ち良かった。 また、ベットは、快適で熟睡することが
できた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort Chandler/Phoenix, AZ

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for the first time in January for 4 nights. It was about 4 miles from my destination in Tempe and getting there was easy. The property is right in the heart of downtown Chandler and near Chandler City Hall. There is a Santan Brewery right next door to the property along with many other restaurant choices and a brew pub cinema too.

The resort is large and an historic building and location for Chandler.

The property has a large pool and hot tub.

The fitness center leaves much to be desired and I feel sorry for the people next door to the fitness center in Room 111. For a resort of this size the fitness center is small, the Matrix equipment is outdated and too close together. The fitness center had poor lighting and was dark and cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experiance.

By

09 febrero 2020

club

We are a local business in Chandler, and we have out of town employees that continually travel to our Chandler facility. The close proximity to DT Chandler allows our local employees visit with our out of town employees in a safe after work environment. Overall, a great property, and a good experience that promotes teambuilding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This was a working trip and staying here was a great place for me to finish my work at the end of the day and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información