Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 925 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Very impressive

By

07 diciembre 2016

Great hotel with a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room had a great layout. Bed was extremely comfortable. Valet parking is expensive though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location combined with great comfort

By

06 diciembre 2016

Location of the hotel is apt for all those who are looking for a great food experience.
Greek town in next door, and also China Town is just 2.5 miles from the hotel. the place is alive till 11 PM.

Also who want to experience the taste of kraft beer, breweries are nearby.

Must recommended to anyone who is planning to stay in Chicago and looking for a hotel in downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

The staff were very nice, the rooms are clean and neat and I had a very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Your Survey is too long. Your questions repeated the same requests with the same questions. I would not repeat this request to survey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Chicago 'Home away from home'

By

03 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

we love this property....location, value, staff attitude,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff.... 5 Stars

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the staff was very friendly and courteous. I was made to feel very comfortable From the moment I arrived with help in parking the car to the welcome from the front desk. I was asked by different staff if everything was okay and met my expectations.

Many Hotels can look nice and update furniture etc... but it is the staff that interact with the customer day in and day out... and when the staff do an excellent job... this is the difference of just staying at a hotel or feel like being welcomed home

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear Charlesmal, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop! What a delight it is to hear what a difference our team has made for you! Genuine hospitality is our absolute top priority and we will share with the whole team the impact they made on your trip to the Windy City. Thank you so much again for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night out on the town.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Great time had by all. Being in downtown Chicago was great. The food was good. The show was excellent, and within walking distance of the hotel. The parking area was only a block away for the hotel. The hotel was very clean and smelled nice and fresh. Everyone we meet that night was great to us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Dear cynsciacca, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Crowne Plaza West Loop - we're so happy it was a memorable one! We would love to host you again on your next trip to Chicago! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free Parking

By

30 noviembre 2016

Free Parking is unheard of in Chicago. Conveniently located, clean rooms with great views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Dance212ny, Thanks so much for your review! We do want to provide somewhat of a correction here though- our hotel does not offer free parking. Your stay might have been part of a special group, event or booked with a parking package. Typically, our parking fee is $43/night. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback - we greatly appreciate that. Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

Nice rooms, friendly service. Food and bar facility. parking fee is high (only valet available).

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear AT747, Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Loop. We're so glad you enjoyed our service and were able to experience our Dine Restaurant & Lounge. We wish we could provide free parking but try to bring value to the $43 overnight parking fee by including valet service. It's the way of the land in Chicago and most hotels are priced over $70, so we do try to stay affordable. We understand this may be a surprise for travelers, so we are sure to list parking fees on our website. Thanks for staying with us and we wish you a wonderful holiday season. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

only for business

By

28 noviembre 2016

I will stay there again, but paying $23.00 peanut butter sandwich is a a lot over board.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear familytripp, Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop. We greatly appreciate your five star rating, despite your Dine or room service experience. We wish that could have been a better one. Thank you so much again and we wish you the best this holiday season! Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located and very comfortable.

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop was fabulous. The staff was very helpful and made me feel at home. My room was clean and the bed was so comfortable.I would recommend this Hotel to any and all of my colleagues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Tim271930, Thank you so much for your stellar review of the Crowne Plaza West Loop! We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience and are extremely delighted to hear you will recommend us to other travelers - that's the biggest compliment of all. Best regards and thank you again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience here

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Convenient hotel with excellent staff. Amenities were solid. Great spot for convention/business setting.
Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Raleigh NC, Thank you very much for your five star feedback. We appreciate the opportunity we had to host you and are delighted you had such an enjoyable experience as our guest. Your recommendation is the most valuable compliment we could receive., and we thank you for that as well. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información