Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1082 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1082opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    608
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Very nice

By

21 junio 2017

club

Great location, would definitely recommend. We had friends in from out of town and spent 2 days in the city with the city pass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got the job done

By

21 junio 2017

club

Hotel was dated, but clean and a reasonably comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Service was good and we really enjoyed our balcony from the 16th floor. The wifi was good, but at times we had difficulty with connection. The location was good, but not great. It was about a 30 minute walk to millennium park and 15 minutes the the Willis tower. The aircondining unit was loud and difficult to operate. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but would prefer to be a little closer to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Camper

By

19 junio 2017

club

Friendly professional staff, great location, awesome restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ASCO 2017

By

17 junio 2017

club

Ankunft 1. Juni Abends (ca. 10 pm) mit ca. 15 Gästen. Check-in mit 2 Personen dauerte fast 30 Minuten. Leider kein Hinweis, dass die Bar um 11 pm schließt, daher war kein Abendessen mehr möglich.
Hotel sehr voll, vor allem während der Frühstückszeiten. Insgesamt etwas abgewohnter Eindruck - eine Renovierung würde nicht schaden. Etwas abseits gelegen (25-30 min mit dem Fahrrad oder Bus-Shuttle zum Kongress-Center). Keine Europa-US-Adapter für Steckdosen vorhanden und auf nachfrage leider auch kein Hinweis, wo diese Adapter besorgt werden können. Leider nicht ganz geruchsfreies Zimmer. Klimaanlage nicht abschaltbar. Internet relativ langsam (Codewechsel am 3. Tag notwendig). Zimmer relativ laut (Lärm vom Highway). Checkout vergass Bar-Rechnung vom 1. Tag abzuziehen, die ich dann von Deutschland aus begleichen musste. Sehr hohe (nicht gerechtfertigte) Preise während des ASCO 2017

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

环境舒适,客房临近高速公路,晚上会很吵,价格过于昂贵,
真会服务不错,位置非常棒!每个房间有一个独立的小阳台,可以看繁华与居民区的风景!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 junio 2017

club

was waited on in the dining room on Sunday evening 6/11/2017.Server was excellent I only wish I could remember her name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 junio 2017

club

Amazing location to Randolph restaurants. The parking was an absolute mess though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy Room

By

12 junio 2017

For the price I paid for my stay here, I expected a nice and clean room. That was not the case whatsoever. There were several chips from a precious person on the ground (very visible...so clearly the floors were not vacuumed), there was a blob of something along with a stain on the floor right by the bed so every time I walked I had to avoid it, there was a big nasty stain on the chair in the room so needless to say I was unable to utilize that, and the bathroom floor was dirty. I paid entirely too much money to feel like I was staying in filth!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business aTrip

By

10 junio 2017

I was disappointed I was not acknowledged as a Spire Elite member and there were no upgrades available. This is the 3rd time in a row this has happened to me. I almost always get an upgrade everywhere else I stay. They offered me drink coupons as an apology for not having an upgrade but I don't drink.

When I stay at your properties I expect and upgrade, especially when the room costs $450 .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Weekend Minny Room

By

09 junio 2017

came for a 2 day stay for a wedding. Set up a roll away bed when reservation was made and confirmed it before getting to hotel. When we checked in they said they would send the bed up, after being in the room five minutes they called the room and asked us if we think the bed will fit in there, shouldn't you know that about your hotel. Left for dinner and when we got back a few hours later no bed. Called and they said the bed did not fit in the room, asked them to move us and they said they were full. Had them bring the bed and we moved the furniture to make the bed fix, some what. Also the fan in the bathroom did not work and the lights over the bed had a short in it and came on at 4AM, what a fun way to wake up when you are out of town. Went to the front desk the next day and they did nothing except offering me points on my rewards card, what a joke. They also said if they could find a room we could move, that would be kind of hard when we were gone all day to a wedding.

Long story short bad customer service, employees don't know what fits in there own hotel room and broken things in the room made for a much longer weekend then it should have been. When paying this kind of money I would expect better customer service and more options when problems to arise. lots more hotels to pick from in the Chicago area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Option in the West Loop Area

By

08 junio 2017

club

Professional and friendly staff are making the most of a solid, but not brand new, hotel property -- new features are under construction, which means it's a little noisy right now, but certainly bodes well for amenities in the near future; convenient location; solid basics: bed, bath, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información