Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 860 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

860opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

good location

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel and staff were fine. Close to training class I needed to attend and close to Greek town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accomodations and sevices

By

05 julio 2016

The room was pristine and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Location was within walking distance of many wonderful places to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

03 julio 2016

I was hoping to go in the Jacuzzi but they didn't have one nor a pool. I love my coffee when I get up but there WASN'T A COFFEE POT IN THE ROOM. Air conditioner was very noisy. The whole hotel needs a remodel. For a Crowne Plaza it was certainly lacking compared to other CP hotels that I have stayed in. Too expensive for a hotel that was barely worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Ethel222, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to help you relax or enjoy your mornings with ease - our coffee makers are stocked in each room's credenza and we provide fresh coffee in our restaurant each morning. I wish we could have helped prevent you going without as we know a good, convenient wake-up is what our guests look forward to. I hope you'll give other Crowne Plazas a chance to delight you in the future where we fell short. Very best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great three day stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

I had a great stay. We stayed for 3 days and there were not any problems with the hotel. I used the gym and the breakfast buffet. The food was great and the gym was fine. The elliptical machines were old but it was good for what I wanted to do

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear TP60, Thank you so much for your stellar review of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown. We are grateful for the time you spent to share it and for you choosing to be our guest. We hope to host you again in the future. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people; enjoyable stay.

By

29 junio 2016

courteous valet, very helpful front desk (Joshua?), nice letter from manager, efficient maintenance man and an enjoyable experience at bar/restaurant made for a great stay at this very well located hotel. Great people make a big difference and management has done a good job of selecting/ training staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear swamprabbit2, Thank you so much for your five-star review of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Metro Downtown. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide it. We are delighted you enjoyed the special touches we made to make your stay more memorable and pleasant and we will absolutely pass on your accolades to Jozhua and our team! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 junio 2016

club

Convenient to Greek Town - Stayed here for daughter's wedding which was near Greek Town. Very nice hotel - also convenient to Randolph Streetfest. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear gjo821, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown with the world. We are delighted to hear your feedback and especially glad you found our location near Restaurant Row and the delicious scents and beautiful sites of Greek Town. We hope to host you again this summer. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, terrible stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Basically there was a lot of noise from other guests in the wee hours of the morning. The staff stepped up to handle it but basically nobody can give me the night of sleep that I missed back. In a different brand if you are not completely satisfied they give you a full refund. Here they knocked a few bucks off. Bottom line, the noisy bad guests win and nice guys (and gals) finish last as usual. This would probably be a good hotel if you plan to party. If you actually want to sleep I recommend other brands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Allysonne, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We are terribly sorry you dealt with a sleepless night as our guest. Your time and loyalty are much more valuable than reducing your rate for a bad night and we apologize that this was how we handled your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future to make this up to you at no extra cost to you. Please reach out to jgalle@thechicagometro.com if you'll give allow us the opportunity to delight and relax you this next time around. Our deepest apologies again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, friendly staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel was in a good location, with access to plenty of restaurants and downtown attractions within reasonable walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel gym is nothing fancy, but it gets the job done for those on the road seeking a quick workout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Palmetto Businessman, Thank you kindly for sharing your experience of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro. We are glad to hear you found our location convenient and team very helpful. Thank you again for sharing, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

See Review. I do not wish to share any other feedback at this time. Its a good hotel and inexpensive but service is less than expected. It serves its purpose if you want to stay in the city and only use it for sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear JD65438790, Thank you for your candid feedback and multiple reviews. We appreciate the opportunity to excel in our service and provide a better hospitality experience for all future guests. Thank you again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

18 junio 2016

club

Great staff great location. A winner. Two marvelous food outlets across the street. Microfridge would truly enhance the experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear vip065, Thank you for visiting our city and choosing the Crowne Plaza Chicago Metro Downtown as your destination! We loved hosting you and are glad you found our local dining and markets as pleasurable as we do. Safe travels and we hope you'll come see us again! Best regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable, but don't count on the internet

By

17 junio 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean. Walgreens, Whole Foods, and great restaurants within two blocks, Just on the edge of Greek Town.

My frustration was the internet! On a four night stay the internet was unavailable and weak most of the time. I was in touch with the hotel provider three time and the manager via email (from my cell phone) with little resolution. In this day one expects fast and reliable service. They've got work to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear appleton62, We want to extend a sincere 'thank you' for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We apologize for the challenges you faced with our internet service and agree that this should not be lacking in this day and age. We will certainly diagnose any issues we might come across after internally investigating the cause of this service interruption. Thank you so much once again, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very fast valet and check-in

By

16 junio 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, parking was a breeze and the hotel staff was very attentive. Great view of Chicago from our room. Would definitely stay again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Dear DarcyH, Thank you so much for your stellar feedback and taking the time out of your schedule to share it. We appreciate your kind words and will share your accolades with our team. Warm regards, Jessica Galle Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información