Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 754 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    514
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Always convenient and great place!

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Helped my daughter move back into the university. They staff are always friendly and helpful and very kind. I really can’t say anything bad about the place. I do which a few more amenities were in the room like extra soap but understand why it’s not. Great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great workout room

By

06 agosto 2020

the hotel was fine, the room was fine, the workout room was great and the staff was very friendly. the Valet was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame trip

By

03 agosto 2020

Everything was excellent, great service considering there were very few people in hotel. Edwin at front desk was outstanding and we were fortunate to get an upgraded room. Hotel is in the theater district, when they open back up this would be a great place to stay as it’s adjacent to them all on playhouse square. It’s about 1 mile from Rock and Roll HoF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Service requests handled promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and service

By

31 julio 2020

club

My boyfriend and I decided to take a mini vacation in downtown Cleveland! I found Crowne Plaza to be a great value for a downtown hotel! Everything was very clean and I felt very safe on arrival! The staff was very friendly and helpful! We ordered room service and that was very delicious! I would recommend this hotel as a very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pool

By

28 julio 2020

Pool was closed and so was the food access. The virus has ruined this hotel. Only reason I chose this place was for the pool and they shut it down AND took away all for options at the hotel. I deserve I discount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and amazing shower

By

21 julio 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve stayed in by far! The Crowne Plaza is now my go to hotel in Ohio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway

By

20 julio 2020

club

It was the perfect quick getaway for my birthday celebration

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night

By

17 julio 2020

My wife and I were in the city for one night. We thought location was great, and reputation of Crowne Plaza drew us to it. Check in was great. A 5 pm, we head out to find some place to eat. A family was sitting in the lobby as was a man, with no mask on (despite signs everywhere) and shoes off - sandals in the middle of the lobby floor. Eye contact was made, as this is an extremely odd (and inappropriate) behavior. My wife and I walked out of lobby and began looking at our phones to determine the direction to head. The man stood next to us, mumbling under his breathe. After a minute of being extremely uncomfortable, my wife and I went back into the lobby. The man followed us back into the lobby. Finally, management (who had been watching all along) intervened and asked the man to leave. Why he wasn't asked to leave sooner - given that management told us the man had already placed his sandals into the valet office before all this happened - is beyond us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good option

By

09 julio 2020

club

The hotel staff was friendly...maybe a bit misinformed or unknowledgeable but friendly. The room was clean and updated. Unfortunately, our room was right at the entrance to the elevator so there were loud noises until after 2 am. Also, we were given the wrong menu and they did not even tell us when we placed the order for room service. They called back and then delivered a new menu with a limited selection. They recommended a restaurant next door that did not provide good service (forgot 2 items and food was cold). No refrigerator in the room also Otherwise, beds were comfortable and check in and check out were easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID Policies not adhered to.

By

06 julio 2020

club

Common areas not cleaned on a regular 1 hour schedule as required. Bathroom floor looked like no one ever cleaned it. Restaurant closed on a Friday night. Mask are required by law in the City of Cleveland, this wasn't enforced.

Having stayed here before and having wonderful experiences, after this visit I wouldn't go back nor recommend Playhouse Square Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OhioCation

By

29 junio 2020

Drove up to Cleveland for work and then relaxation. This was advertised on HotelTonight for a significant discount so we booked. There were panhandlers constantly at the front door of the hotel and guest of the hotel were exploiting them with not a word from hotel security. Valet was backed up significantly at 2 am and hotel staff left no doubt that they are not happy at work. Elevators were filthy but the lobby and room was satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información