Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1854 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1854opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    883
  • 4 Estrellas
    418
  • 3 Estrellas
    230
  • 2 Estrellas
    182
  • 1 Estrellas
    141

Awesome Place

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Great Hotel with Bar and Restaurant and Beat breakfast in bed they serve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

01 diciembre 2021

As I stated before the hotel was filthy from the cups served at the bar my room bathroom was dirty the drain didn’t work my toilet was dirty I won’t go into depth detail like it was dirt on the seat from the previous persons body my sheets had blood splatter on them and I took photos for my records the elevator alarm on the third floor went off for hours during the night. It was a complete nightmare would not recommend will not be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEDBUGS

By

01 diciembre 2021

There was bedbugs in our room and the staff refunded our money but told me not to say anything to anyone so I would highly recommend not ever staying here plus my catalytic converter was cut out from underneath my vehicle and I was parked in the very front right in front of the hotel doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

01 diciembre 2021

The hotel was nice and the hot tub was relaxing and the staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For The Price

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

The room was great, especially for the price. The only drawback was they don’t offer double queen beds and the room was a little warm even after I turned down the heat. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. We didn’t get the breakfast, b/c we were meeting up with a friend the next morning, but when I went to check it out it looked good. Will definitely get it next time. Overall, it was a really good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quality hotel at a great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and easy to Campus

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, restaurant, and bar not so great

It was good going for an OSU game

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Los cuartos sucios

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Me gusto el lugar pero tienen que limpiar y arreglar los baños y alumbrar mejor el cuarto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great arrival. Diminished service through out my stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Promoted strict covid compliance for masking. Didn't happen. Unmasked people everywhere on property. Due to covid, limited housekeeping. I had to go to front desk daily to get coffee pods. No advanced notice that there would not be food or beverage service on Sunday. Had to drive several miles to find an open restaurant Sunday evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what was expected from a Crowne Plaza hotel...

By

22 noviembre 2021

Everything in the room had a dingy feel. There were stains on the wallpaper in the ceilings were cracked and sagging and just looks to be in very sad shape. Covid policies we're not being followed by staff members nor were they enforced with other guests. Only one elevator worked which made it very slow to get to your room. Overall just disappointing from a Crowne Plaza location. I associate that name with a higher quality hotel and this did not feel like it lived up to those expectations whatsoever. Honestly most 2 star hotels I've stayed at were better than this. This really seems more at a one and a half star level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so so service

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

service was just okay but none of my complaints were handled
within 24 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seminar stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

I don't have any complaints to make about my stay. All the staff that I had contact with were very nice. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired hotel

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Tired hotel not being maintained, Dirty and broken facilities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información