Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 536 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Clean and comfortable stay

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in the Cleveland Suite, which was great. the room was super quiet - which is the best feature for me. We didn't hear the soccer team running down the hall, the ice machine or an elevator. The room, while a bit dated, was clean and comfortable. Would certainly stay at again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great meeting rooms

By

26 abril 2016

club

The meeting room and food was great. Hotel rooms and bathrooms were out of date. Pool was cold and dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

25 abril 2016

This hotel is normally very accommodating for those of us attending Equine Affaire. It seems they had some troubles staffing their shuttle because it was not running very frequently. Overall, comfortable and convenient hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay!

By

17 abril 2016

club

Accommodations as expected -- excellent front desk service (particularly the gentleman at check-in) my questions were answered and needs were fully met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice coffee service

By

13 abril 2016

three electrical outlets in a room this day and age seems pretty silly. The room was chilly, but then things were unseasonably cold. The place was hopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. We appreciate you being our guest and we all hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Equine Affaire

By

11 abril 2016

club

Realize it was a very busy weekend and staff may have been short, but there were some problems relative to checkins .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 abril 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were very helpful and there was always someone available in the lobby area. The rooms were great and the hallways were wide and uncluttered. The pool area was very relaxing. I believe the pool would be very fun in the middle of summer as it connects to an outside pool. Also, the proximity to other businesses was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You very much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I appreciate you recognizing our helpful team and great rooms! I am very glad you enjoyed the pool and hope you come back to enjoy it in the summer. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

06 abril 2016

club

Would suggest upgrade of rooms. Dated, lumpy mattress, rust and mold in bathroom. Plugged in my cell phone only to find battery dead in the morning. Discovered lamp outlet did not work. Hot tub great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and spacious room

By

05 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus, Ohio location. The staff were absolutely excellent. Our room was a king suite so it was incredibly spacious. The only thing is that room had an old feel to it. It wasn't totally up-to-date but it was clean.

I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 marzo 2016

Staff was very helpful. Hotel appearance is clean. There is a nice diner and bar inside. The only downfall we did not like is the elevator/distance to the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with very helpful feedback regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I will share all of your comments with the rest of the team and I thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

23 marzo 2016

club

Room was clean, but beds were very uncomfortable. My receipt was correct, but my credit card was overcharged. I had to call to get that corrected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced and I am glad to hear that the credit card issue was resolved. Hopefully it was an authorization for incidentals and our accounting department was helpful as they always are. I do appreciate your comments regarding the clean room and I will share all of your comments with the team. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

15 marzo 2016

I attend a conference at the hotel and did a presentation in the conference area. When I returned home, I realized I left my laptop computer power cord in the conference room. I called and left a message concerning my dilemma. I received a call back for the hotel conference set up team. He asked all about my power cord and said he would call me back once her investigated sthe situation. Within a few hours doing he called and had found my power cord. He was so kind and caring. He said he would mail it to me. I received it within the week. I appreciate his caring attitude and prompt response. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. THANKS

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I truly appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful banquet team and I am so pleased that they were able to assist you. I am very proud of our team and on behalf of the entire team we thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información