Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 609 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

good stay, but need USB Ports

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room, but needs USB Ports, would use again for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a conference, would not stay again.

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Room was dirty and dated, especially the moldy bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

would recommend to others.... nice place to stay a little out of the way for me but worth the drive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem Hotel in Columbus/Worthington, OH

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with nice rooms and many amenities. On-site indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, bar, and restaurant. Nice outdoor courtyard to relax in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jr

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

expected better from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. We paid extra for the execute level and anyone could go to this floor. The food was poor and staff very unfriendly

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 septiembre 2016
Dear jrdoug, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

down the toilet

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

My disappointment with the toilet was overruled by the sister of the bride being charged $1200.00 for two additional tables and 20 chairs at the reception. I did a video of the toilet as I flushed it. When speaking with the bride and I asked her about the hotel and why they didn't offer the breakfast to the guest with the room etc.. she stated after she booked the room everything went downhill from there the hotel or whom ever she worked with wouldn't budge on anything. It's not always good for business to be relentless in getting that money because people go back and talk about the experience and recommend based on those experiences. The bride and a lot of the people she invited including myself work in the corporate world and with social media you have to be careful you don't give your company a bad name. I also have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Atlanta some years ago while traveling for my job. This stay was the worse ever for the reasons I already stated.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear girlfriday2, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you to discuss further. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Could be better

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

This is a great location, but the hotel is in need of updates. The walls are stained in some areas, missing hooks on back of bathroom door, noisy AC. The bar never has enough help; which is a problem on busy weekends!

The potential is there but The Crowne Plaza Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay in Columbus!

By

06 septiembre 2016

Excellent service and amenities! Love their bath products.

Great selection of restaurants and shopping nearby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly older appearance, overall ok

By

06 septiembre 2016

some hiccup with availability of lounge access in weekend. pool appeared not 100% clean but overall experience ok.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 septiembre 2016
Dear xyzanand123, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. I am happy that your stay went well. However, not all aspects met your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the pool condition may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third Time's the Charm

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

I've been to the Columbus area three times in as many years, and I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza North every time. Nice accommodations, great location, reasonable price. Wish they had a complementary breakfast, but you can't get everything, and they come close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time business trip to Ohio

By

30 agosto 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel recently and I really enjoyed my short stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean upon check in and everyday it was also very clean by housekeeping. The only complaint I had was the comfort of the mattress and pillows. The pillows were very uncomfortable and every morning I would wake up with neck pain. The mattress was not very comfortable either, but I would definitely visit this hotel again when I am in town for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and great food

By

30 agosto 2016

club

I was in town for business and I check the app for prices and found this for a lower rate and close to where I needed to be. The service was great and room was clean, food at the bar was great, the pasta dish. If the price is good then I will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información