Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 685 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Disappointing

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is an old property with lots of maintenance issues. Elevators are dangerous trip hazards since neither car levels properly at the floors. Closet doors in room wouldn't open. Shower required a visit from maintenance to repair upon moving in. TV reception started flashing in and out and couldn't be watched for a period of time, had to just turn off tv since it was unwatchable on any channel. Front lobby windows hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. Could be a nice property with lots of facilities for meetings and a late bar but needs a lot of work. Staff was friendly and tried to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service excellent, stay away from the pool area!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Room service was great! The food was plentiful, arrived earlier than expected, tasted great and the presentation was wonderful. The pool was absolutely freezing and the hot tub was filthy and not hot enough. The entire pool area was cold, too high ceilings, lots of windows and the pool attaches to an outdoor pool attributed to this I'm sure but there has to be a way to make this area better! It's a main focus to people especially in the Winter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay.. got in later in evening went to bar and had dinner it was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the bar and your great dinner. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

Over this is a great hotel. Everything met my exceded my expectation

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am so glad to hear the your stay was great and that we exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us all! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The location of the hotel was good for the business I was conducting. The hotel really needs to be updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. Our hotel will begin a full renovation of the guest rooms, public space and all meeting space later this year. We are excited about the upcoming positive changes and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve p General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I slept great!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I travel frequently for business and a good night sleep is very important to me. The Crowne Plaza exceeded my expectations for comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff. I travel for business to Canada every week, always staying at ih hotels when possible. This gives me ease of the process knowing everything will be ready when I arrive. And will be greeted with a smile. They also have great parking at most all there properties witch helps to a great deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

Great rooms and friendly Staff. On arrival I was greeted as a Spire member, received my welcome gift and a great comfortable room...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Team

By

07 febrero 2017

The staff provided us a space to eat and meet as a team. We have stayed her for many trips and will continue in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am glad to hear that the restaurant team was able to assist you and help to make your team meal a successful event! Thank you as well for your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs an update

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Beds were old and saggy. Had to move rooms and even the room I moved in to had an old worn out bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel at a fair price

By

04 febrero 2017

Hotel was ok. Staff was friendly. Hotel was a little dated

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for you review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments and wanted to let you know that we will be undertaking a renovation this year of the guestrooms, meeting space and public areas. Our goal is to continually improve the physical aspect of the hotel. We do hope to see you again! Sincerely, Steve p General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Hotel in Worthngton

By

04 febrero 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. Close to freeway and lots of shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I really appreciate you recognizing our friendly staff and great hotel! Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información