Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 650 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

650opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Property is just OK

By

18 enero 2017

Our family stayed for 2 nights in January 2017 for leisure. The staff were accommodating and friendly. We were mistakingly placed in a king bed room room which did not match the reservation as we needed 2 beds. A bit of an inconenience, but no big deal. I was a bit disappointed that upon my fist stay as a Spire Elite member that there were no upgrades available, however, the hotel did look quite busy.

The room was Ok. It faced I-71 and we did hear some highway noise which bothered me initially but then I became accostomed to it. The biggest issue with our room was that the bathroom is in need of attention. The popcorn ceiling was peeling in multiple places, especially over the shower. The door appeared old, warped, and cracked (it did function, it just looked old and worn). One of the bathroom lights turned on and then quickly went out repeatedly. Thank goodness for another light. We would have notified the front desk if we had more time during our stay.

The pool area was nice and the kids enjoyed swimming there. Unfortunately, there was a large group of high school girls there for a competition and the pool was mobbed by them. At one point, I counted at least 15 in the hot tub! Not the hotel's fault, but I chose not to swim. I did notice a staff member refilling the pool towels while we were there, which was nice.

I went to the bar to bring a cocktail back to our room on the Saturday evening of our stay. The bar looked quite busy and there was only one bartender on duty. She was kind, efficient, and doing her very best to accommodate the large crowd.

The hotel itself looks a bit dated, but we would stay again provided the bathroom situation was improved. It is close to I-71 and there was plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaky ceiling

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was on the top floor and my ceiling started leaking one night when it was raining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price and EXCELLENT breakfast for IHG club members

By

12 enero 2017

An exclusive breakfast room for IHG club members and the food is much better than the usual IHG breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy, clean and friendly

By

11 enero 2017

club

We were promptly attended to upon check in. Facilities were clean and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sharing your review with the rest of the team. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we all thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. I requested and received a first floor room. Nice buffet breakfast, and if you prefer you can custom order breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room as well as the breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

The gentlemen who waited on us during breakfast and lunch were very friendly. The waiter on the first two days of our stay quickly learned what we liked and made sure that we had the items for our meals.

Overall all the staff were very friendly throughout our stay making us very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rom excellent Service

By

19 diciembre 2016

My stay was excellent. The only negative thing I experienced was that the temperature was had to keep steady in the room, and the common areas were a bit cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North! I am so glad to hear that your stay was excellent and I will certainly address the temperature issues with our Chief Engineer. We all hope to see you again and we thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 diciembre 2016

Great location and enjoyed my stay w.ill stay here every time i visit this area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so glad to have you as our guest!! We look forward to many more stays! Best Wishes, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a bed for my head

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

I needed a room in the same building I had a meeting to attend. The staff is friendly. The restaurant food is actually really good and big portions. Thus I did not need to leave the building while I was there.
The room could have been cleaner but it was comfortable and I got a good sleep. I wish the access to the pool and exercise room was not directly in site of the huge lobby but that's my personal preference.
This was my second stay. I'd stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant and especially our wonderful Chef's food. I will addressed your concerns as well with the Housekeeping team. We all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steve p General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, nice place

By

13 diciembre 2016

Good value, nice place. Restaurant / Bar was a nice atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Columbus North. Our goal is your satisfaction and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but has some issues

By

12 diciembre 2016

A solid hotel, but age is showing in some areas (small bathroom, no heat in bathroom, old plumbing, lumpy bed and pillows).
Most staff members were very good to outstanding, but it took us a week to get a leaking toilet fixed--and even then not completely.
We were told that the hotel has new owners as of Dec, 2016 and that renovations were being planned. Hopefully, these will resolve the issues we encountered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your very informative review regarding your recent stay with us. I really appreciate your recognizing our outstanding staff. I am very sorry for the issue you experienced with your guestroom toilet and your comments have been addressed with the Engineering team. Our hotel does have a new ownership group that is very committed to renovating the hotel and the work looks to begin very shortly. Sincerely, Steve P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and a good value

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

I had back to back conferences in the same general area. I decided to stay at this hotel vs. the significantly more expensive other. I've been to this hotel at least once a year for over 10 years now. Its comfortable to me. The staff has always been friendly / helpful if needed.

It is showing its wear and tear. A freshening up would be good to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información