Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 653 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice Hotel Good Location

By

23 septiembre 2016

Nice Hotel
Wonderful staff very helpful
Staff was very well versed in the local area

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Amtrakforever, We are so happy you were able to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. Glad to hear the staff was helpful and well versed in the surrounding area. Please stop by to visit again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Dinner!

By

23 septiembre 2016

My stay started with a terrific dinner. Way past my expectations for a hotel.

The staff were terrific and the ambiance was perfect. I think I stayed several nights before I realized that there were no UBS chargers, just old fashioned plugs. Very minor problem, and like I said, I was there several days before I even noticed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely time in Costa Mesa

By

16 septiembre 2016

The room was very nice and clean. Our shower had a rust spot on the floor, that took a way from the total feeling of an upscale place. The lobby and people behind the desk were always friendly.

I was a little disappointed that the day we went to the pool the jacuzzi was green and the jets weren't working. But the pool area was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Joe 2926, Thank you for the recent visit to our property. We are very sorry to hear of the rust and Jacuzzi experience. However, it is nice to know the front desk agents were always friendly. We hope to see you back again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

My overall stay at the hotel was very good. The staff, cleanliness, and comfort was excellent. The only drawback I have is that the rooms did not have refridgerators. These days they are pretty much standard in all hotels, co I was surprised there wasn't one in my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Dear Ironwd1, Thank you so much for your recent visit and vital feedback provided. We are glad to hear the cleanliness and staff were excellent. The information provided regarding the refrigerators is greatly appreciated and past down to our management team. Please come back and visit again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The accommodations were excellent, the staff was very courteous and friendly. Hotel has very easy access to freeways and was centrally located. Will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear travelincouple2012, We appreciate your kind words and visit to the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. Please come back and visit us soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room.

By

10 septiembre 2016

I got a room update upon arrival and was surprised the suite is huge with a very sweet living room. It's clean and comfortable and I really enjoy my stay here! I'll definitely choose this hotel again next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Michelle6727, Thank you for the recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are very happy you enjoyed the clean and comfortable suite. We look forward to see you on your next visit. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jones Group

By

09 septiembre 2016

Excellent experience and stay! Staff were professional and responsive. Special acknowledgement to "Netta", Ignacio and Mina. Great convenience to airport and freeway as well as local shopping area. Hotel is stylish and comfortable and dining/lounge areas were good for our group informal gatherings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear TLM/WES, We thank you for the recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. The kind words are greatly appreciated regarding Netta and other staff members. If you find yourself in the Orange County area, please come back and visit us again. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Time

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable and service was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Barnerjones, Thank you very much for your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. It brings us great jot hear you had a relaxing time. Please come back and visit again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location close to shopping, restaurants and airport. Nice clean property with generous rooms. Friendly staff at every turn

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear JM4622, Thank you for the recent visit and kind words regarding the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. Glad to hear you enjoyed the property and friendly staff. Please come back and see us on your next business or leisure trip. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cecilia G

By

06 septiembre 2016

Great visit! We always visit when we come to town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Krissan15, Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are happy you have made this your choice hotel when in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice place to stay - for any reason

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Great location with easy access to all of Orange County, and very quiet even though it sits right next to a busy freeway. Everything was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear West80, We thank you for your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza and the vital feedback provided. It makes us happy to know the location was great with easy access. Please come back to visit when in the area again. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ビジネスにも買い物にも便利なロケーション

By

29 agosto 2016

club

フリーウェイに隣接しておりアクセスが最高。サウスコーストプラザ、ミツワもあり日本人が好んでいくレストランも周辺に多々あります。オレンジカウンティ空港にも近く、とにかく便利なロケーションのホテルです。昔ホリデーインだったホテルがアップグレードしてクラウンプラザになっていますが、他の新しいクラウンプラザのクオリティに比べると物足りなさあります。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the recent stay. We are very happy to hear the location of the hotel was central and convenient. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información