Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 584 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Room, Service. Fitness area needs work...

By

30 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great room and service at the front desk. For a hotel of this stature, more than 1 treadmill is necessary in the fitness room. Also the treadmill was not hooked up to TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 abril 2016

platinumelite

Clean and large room. The staff was helpful and friendly. we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would use it again and recommend to all friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like the Comfort of a Home

By

26 abril 2016

I slept great and felt very comfortable using the amenities of this hotel. It has a cool vibe and a relaxed and caring atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to believe such mediocre hotels still exist

By

24 abril 2016

club

Mediocre hotel with limited amenities. I can't imagine any reason to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler9999999, Thank you very much for your recent visit and vital feedback. We are very sorry we fell short of your expectations when it came to the amenities and property. We take every peace of information as a gift and will make sure to pass this information on to our management team. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceedingly helpful staff

By

23 abril 2016

club

Every staff member we came into contact with, whether it was the restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff, the shuttle drivers, or the front desk staff, were friendly and helpful.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Costa Mesa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear MBLZ, Thank you very much for your kind remarks regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We pride ourselves friendly and helpful service, it brings great joy to know of your great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, when you come back to visit Orange County. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Great Price

By

19 abril 2016

club

A very nice hotel that was very clean. Beds and rooms were clean and for the amount of the stay a great find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear MsNeen, Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are very glad you enjoyed the bed and clean rooms. We hope to invite you back again soon for a future stay. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

19 abril 2016

club

Great service and friendly staff. Stayed three nights and was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Disowned, Thank you so much for your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are so happy to know you had a comfortable stay and you experienced great service. Please come back to visit again should your travels bring you to the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to airport

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great stay when flying in and out of Orange County Airport. Friendly, accommodating staff and very pleasant facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-In Issues

By

13 abril 2016

I arrived at the hotel about 1pm and was told it was a busy night before so they didn't have a room ready for me yet. Took down my cell phone number and promised to call as soon as we could check in. On my own I went back at 3:30 pm to a line of 8 people in front of me. Room was ready - when I was asked why I didn't get a phone call as promised - answer was I just got here so I don't know why. The gentlemen who originally told me he would call was still there and avoided all contact with me. This seems to be a very common occurrence across IHG (3rd time for me) and really frustrates me. Don't tell me you'll call and then NOT call. Simply ask that I check back in an hour or whatever. Don't OVER promise and UNDER deliver! rant over....

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear 1GCP, Thank you so much for your recent stay and the vital feedback. We take all feedback as a gift and will use this information as a training tool moving forward with our staff. Please feel free to contact me with any other questions and/or concerns. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager 714 557 3000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gym and Business Center is BAD

By

10 abril 2016

club

Gym room is Small and OLD.

Business center is Small and simple

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear ABC DEF 123456, Thank you for your recent visit and vital feedback. We are very sorry the gym and business center did not meet your expectations. We are currently in the process this year of upgrading the gym. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel if you are ever in the area once again. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SoCal stay

By

09 abril 2016

platinumelite

We were staying at this hotel for 2 nights as one stop on a SoCal trip. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very courteous. We had a problem with the sink in our room backing up and the front desk upgraded us to a suite because the hotel was booked solid. The staff was very apologetic and quick to upgrade us. I really appreciate the way they handled this situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear jazzbo45, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind comments. We are very happy you enjoyed the quick response of our front desk agents. We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I needed

By

02 abril 2016

club

Was a great stay, good shopping and dining nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear bb42, Thank you so much for the recent visit and kind comments. We hope to welcome you back whenever you are in the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información