Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 714 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

714opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    491
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 enero 2017

club

nice and feel comfortable, the pillow make the right fit for me which is something to help me sleep well. definitely i will be back when i have the chance. the front desk people do a excellent job to get me check in and check out easy. overall is a very very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intimate experience

By

15 enero 2017

This hotel is more intimate than most of its competitors. The staff are very friendly and service oriented. The rooms are showing their age. Carpet and bathrooms need upgrading. Been going to this hotel for several years so I can see the wear. Still a good deal but I hope they are planning renovations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Had a great experience at this hotel. I frequent this property for work on a quarterly basis. The F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Room and lobby was clean and nice. Bar had a good happy hour offfering. Room was slightly cramped. Would be good for business travel, but seemed too right for hanging out very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at our Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I've always loved the comfort of the beds and coziness of the rooms. Wish I weren't always in a rush so that I may be able to use amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind comments. We are very happy you chose our Crowne Plaza here in Costa Mesa and we certainly hope you can find some extra time on your next visit to enjoy what I am sure is some well deserved R&R. Please let us know if we can help you in any way to achieve that quest!! See you soon! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms good beds

By

10 enero 2017

club

I like this hotel the mangement is good im happy how they treat me the most important
The Rooms is a plus and price

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed, a great value

By

05 enero 2017

Very nice, high quality hotel. Close to the airport and many restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa! We are glad you enjoyed our location and quality. We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

05 enero 2017

Great service, but definitely not a luxury hotel. The room layout was awkward and the air system was quite noisy. The beds were comfortable, but the wi-if needs updating. We were there for 4 nights, and never made it an entire day without losing service. The breakfast buffet (extra charge) was really good. We got a better deal by prepaying as part of a room package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the issues you encountered and we assure you we are in the process of fixing them. We've recently increased our bandwidth for our WiFi access and will be updating all the associated hardware very soon. Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Lobby is morden but room is a little bit old. Room rate is reasonable but the breakfast buffet we paid can be better!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We appreciate you choosing our hotel in Costa Mesa. We appreciate your business! We are in the process of refreshing our rooms and we hope to have this completed within 3 months. Regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Clean and nice location. Great staff and very helpful. Worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our Crowne Plaza Hotel in Costa Mesa. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and we do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average service and room accommodation

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is old, the room is old and dingy. Worn out carpet. Staff didn't are much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you very much for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the carpet condition and assure you we are in the process of getting all room carpets replaced by the end of March. We do sincerely hope you will give us another try as we do value your business. Regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crown plaza Costa Mesa

By

02 enero 2017

shabby experience at the hotel with a heavy smoking smell and we also saw a rat in the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the issues you encountered and we assure you they are being corrected. We do hope you will give us another try soon. Regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información