Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 815 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    554
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Big Bang for My Buck!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The only thing that would've made our stay at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mess better is more time to enjoy all the hotel has to offer!

Customer Service was bar none, beds were absolutely rest-inspiring, breakfast buffet was delicious, and the hotel's location couldn't have been better for us.

I have travelled for business and pleasure for decades. I really was impressed by the quality and comfort of our stay. Would absolutely recommend and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The king sized room was up to my expectation. Restaurant and bar were very nice. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place

By

20 mayo 2017

I love this hotel.Javier is always so nice and willing to help at any moment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We already stated our opinions earlier in review.
Front staff was great, Javier was outstanding.
Dining area and staff left a little to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

静か

By

19 mayo 2017

club

周囲の部屋の音は トイレの排水音がわずかに聞こえる程度で 廊下の音、外部の音もあまり聞こえず 夜も静かだった。
ベットのマットレスが分厚く 硬さも適当でよかったがベット面が床から高く上がり下りがしにくかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

18 mayo 2017

The only thing I would have preferred to have in our room is a refrigerator. I expected this from a quality hotel.
Everything else was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 mayo 2017

This Crowne Plaza is in a great location and is a wonderful place to stay for business or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but enjoy the wait at the restaurant

By

16 mayo 2017

I was at the Crown Plaza in Costa Mesa for a conference. It was more convenient to stay at the hotel than to take the 45 drive minute to and from the hotel.

The room was nice and comfortable, the bed and pillows were VERY COMFORTABLE. Room service was excellent.

My complaints would be for the restaurant/pub. As we were at the hotel for a conference, we needed our orders expedited quickly. Unfortunately, this was not the case. There was a waitress running the bar, the floor and assisting with a private dining room that was having a party, making me 20 minutes late to a mandatory early set up.

Other than that, I might stay at a Crown Hotel for a vacation where time is not of the essence?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay early flight

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at other Crowne Plaza hotels around the world and they never disappoint me. Always, beautiful facilities that make you feel like you're in a expensive hotel. Staff is always helpful and courteous, bar/lounge and dining is always top notch, the rooms are always comfortable, spacious and up to date. The Crowne in Costa Mesa was a beautiful place, with awesome ambiance in the outdoor bar section. Great hotel. This was my girlfriends first time at a Crowne Plaza and she was very impressed and even stated "that we should come back here soon!"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

13 mayo 2017

My wife, service dog and I had a 10 days stay in Costa Mesa. Our stay here was so refreshing. The staff must have been trained on the do's and don't regarding service animals, which in my experience is not the norm. The staff was very personable which made us feel like we were "home" , while maintaining the highest level of professionalism .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jwa perfect hotel!

By

13 mayo 2017

This place is very comfortable and I will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation was completely messed up

By

12 mayo 2017

club

My reservation was a mess. They double booked me for one of the nights and charged me a "no show" fee. I specifically reserved a room with tow beds and when I arrived they told me I had a room with one bed. The hotel was okay, but the reservation process was very poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información