Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 634 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Girls get away

By

28 julio 2016

club

I really liked this Crowne Plaza, easy to get to right off the 405. Nicely decorated, pool was perfect. Our room had a sofa so it make it easy for the girls to sit in our room and chat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very convenient location, just minutes fr airport. Enjoyed my room, and free wifi. Front desk staff is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed but noisy A/C

By

26 julio 2016

This hotel has a good location just off the freeway but within easy driving distance to beaches and LA downtown etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We apologize for the AC noise. We do encourage everyone to let us know of issues so we can address them ASAP so we thank you for letting us know. We are glad you enjoyed our location and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problemas con el aire acondicionado

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

El aire acondicionado no trabajaba adecuadamente, necesitabas seleccionar una temperatura extremadamente baja para que funcionara. El cuerto quedaba gelido, al tratar de seleccionar un grado hacia arriba se apagaba y no volvia a operar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear fsal1968, Thank you very much for the recent visit to our hotel. We are extremely sorry you encountered a challenging time when it came to our air conditioning. Our engineering team has resolved the issue. Please see stop by and see us the next time you are in the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, great staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

The staff is excellent here - very helpful. The breakfast is not only a good value, it is quality food. I found it better than most other places I have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are very happy you enjoyed our hotel and our food. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

Would stay again!!!! We would reccommend to ANYONE!!!! This is the 3rd stay there :) Customer service there is always a plus!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa again! We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our service. See you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly, and thanks to Aldo Casanova's customer service it was a pleasant stay.
And an otherwise un-noticed hotel by my standards has now become a first choice when it comes to researching and booking hotels for my travels.
Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

very close to shopping and dining areas
friendly staff and service

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa! We appreciate your kind comments and we do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ルームダイニング

By

14 julio 2016

その日の仕事を終え、部屋を食事をとるためにルームサービスを依頼しました。ステーキを注文しましたが、想像を超える美味しさでした。次の日の仕事もがんばろうと思える良い一日の終わりとなりました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are happy you enjoyed the steak and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business made pleasurable

By

11 julio 2016

This hotel offered great quality and service. Although this was business I will revisit just for fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Orange County. Best Regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

had a great stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

The stay was great The water in the shower could be hotter The bed was very comfteriable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, and good breakfast buffet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa are thrilled that you had a good stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información