Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1026 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1026opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    306
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Good value

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Pre flight stopover provided all that we needed to prepare us for long haul flight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Stayed here the night before flying out of Gatwick. Good overall hotel and nice room. Air conditioning only appeared to have a heat option and having the windiest open was noisy due to main road. Hotel provided a fan which helped. Didn't have breakfast as was up early, but overall good experience. Staff very helpful and hotel is s nice short distance from Gatwick making it very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rubbish food

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Worth staying due to the free parking offer but food is rubbish but expensive and service in bar area poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK overnight stay.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Room was clean and modern. Service at reception and bar fine. However we ate lunch there and had drinks. The food was not so good and the drinks really expensive, think service charge was added in the bar area for a sandwich? Because of this we didn't use the restaurant but went elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Hotel was fine, location was near to business and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Business stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Service was prompt and efficient in all area I used. Gym was small but looked like it had a variety of machines available - it was not overfull at the times I viewed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plaza

By

19 marzo 2017

Friendly Staff and good facilities make this a pleasant stay with no need to worry about anything. Recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best night before flying hotel yet

By

16 marzo 2017

club

After our experiences with other hotel chains used for night before flying stays, this is definitely our favourite and we came and will continue to come again. The staff are great and couldn't do enough to make our stay pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. We did a meet and greet parking deal and staff handled everything for us. We wiould recommend this hotel to all our friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at he Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was delighted to read your comments and have passed these on to the heads of departments. We do pride ourselves on a high level of service and am pleased that you found the staff great and the room comfortable. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards Toni Reeves Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest From Accra

By

14 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and my experience has been largely positive. My most recent visit, however, was a total nightmare. I was appalled that staff offering poor service was only matched by others offering good service.

I arrived at the hotel carrying a lower back injury for which I had needed an injection just to make the flight from Dubai to Gatwick. There was no porter to be found so my driver was kind enough to carry my bags in. I hobbled over to the counter, handed over my passport and asked if I could take a seat while my booking was located. I was brought my booking form to sign. The front desk staff proceeded to then serve six individual clients both checking in and checking out. Thirty minutes after I had taken a seat he brought me my key card. There was no apology, nor any acknowledgement of my IHG member. I requested a feedback form that was not given.

Later, I requested two colleagues to purchase the medicines on the prescription I was given for pain. As they were late getting to me I called the reception to explain my situation and request that they be directed to my room. The front desk staff responded not with an understanding agreement to my request but with a single sharp statement, "They can't stay the night in your room". I was so surprised I had to ask how the two issues were related and why that was the first issue she felt should be addressed. This isn't anyway to treat any customer much less a regular one.

Having said this, I had a very good experience with one front desk staff who assured me she would arrange a porter for me the following morning and someone to help with my shoes. The restaurant staff were very helpful and kind as well. While they served a buffet, they were happy to inquire what I'd like and to fetch it for me. If I had to ask for something else there was no frustration in their face or voice. They offered me good service and did so with understanding and patience.

For these kind and helpful people and my previous experiences, I would still recommend this hotel. I return to the UK in two days and will stay with the Crowne Plaza Gatwick yet again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. It was disappointing to read your comments and I followed this up with management. I have been informed that they have made contact direct so I hope all has been resolved. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to make contact guestrelations@cpagwtick.com Kind Regards Toni Reeves Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Breakfast was expensive at £17.95 per person, although we had an offer on the day of 2 for one which we did and the breakfast was very good and lots to choose from, the rooms were very comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. Short distance from airport and easy to find and heard no road noise. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was pleased to read that you found the hotel comfortable,the staff friendly and helpful and that you got to take advantage of the special breakfast offer. I do hope e get to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Toni Reeves Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and good service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming, the room was clean and functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following your stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was pleased to read that you found our staff welcoming and pleased with the overall accommodation. We do pride ourselves on a high level of service and we are delighted to learn of your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Chiara Guarino Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A conveniently placed quality hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We needed a good hotel close to Gatwick and we chose this as the Crowne Plaza is known for its quality and service. All ok, a bit of an issue with the room mix up but this was soon resolved. The trip to Gatwick airport by private cab was £10 for two people plus luggage so this was reasonable. We left our car at the hotel for a parking price. All ok and would use again. The taxi back to hotel was more expensive, so I would suggest that anyone doing this trip should use the hotel's taxi recommendations as the official taxi cabs run from their local airport desk where you have to register for a cab is much more expensive. It's the same the world over....,,. I would stay at this hotel again

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was pleased to read that although you encountered a problem it was resolved quickly. I would like to apologize as we should have given you the taxi number to call on your return that the hotel uses. This would have been as the same rate you paid to go to the airport. If staying again please ask and we will happily provide one of the taxi cards. I do hope we get to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Toni Reeves Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información