Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 814 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Below par for a Crowne Plaza more H Express

By

24 abril 2016

club

Worst of this brand I've used then they take the p with a 20 minute survey and a default 4 star rating !!

Below par for a Crowne Plaza more H Express
...........................

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that you did not appear to have a very enjoyable stay with us. I am unsure from your review what your concerns were, perhaps you would like to contact me on 01293 608608 or email me directly guestrelations@cpgatwick.com and I would be more than happy to assist you with any concerns you may of had during your stay. I look forward to hearing from you shortly. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good start to holiday

By

21 abril 2016

platinumelite

Chose this hotel as stop night before flight from Gatwick to Barbados. Our second stay at this hotel so knew quality was good, was not disappointed with return visit.

Bus shuttle service to airport has been axed presumably due to more hotels at airport complex but hotel had arranged with local taxi firm to a £10 trip to airport. We used airport taxi back which was £16!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you have returned for your second visit with us and you enjoyed it as much as your first. The Hotel has not had a shuttle bus service for a couple of years now, the taxi service that we use "Ace Cars" is a much quicker and more direct option and we have received great feedback from our guests. In regards to your return journey back to the Hotel, do give us a call once you have collected your luggage and we will be more than happy to arrange a taxi for the same cost. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel the next time you choose to fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Part of our Holiday

By

20 abril 2016

We have used this hotel a number of times over the past years and find it an excellent hotel at the beginning or end of a holiday. The staff are always polite and friendly and we really enjoy spending time here as part of the holiday knowing we have no long distance travel arrangements to spoil our arrival at the airport. The recent refurbishment is very pleasing

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you have stayed with us many times and have always enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased that you have found the staff to be welcoming and friendly and the location of the Hotel suits your requirements. I am pleased you like the new Bar area it is very impressive. We shall look forward in welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Car parking

By

18 abril 2016

Our stay at Crowne Plaza Gatwick was good the staff were excellent, but some months after has become a nightmare because of a non existent parking fine. Crowne Plaza agreed with me that no parking fees were applicable, but I am now being taken to court for a non-existent parking fine, not a good advert.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found the staff to be excellent. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and was pleased that you found this to be the case. If you are still experiencing a problem with regards to your Parking fine, please drop me an email directly and I can look into this for you. You can contact me at guestrelations@cpgatwick.com and I will more than happy to assist you. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel - terrible room

By

16 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hi,

Worst nights stay I have ever had in a CP property.

Dinner was poor - limp Calamari; and we obviously had trainee night as the service was polite bu haphazard.

We were staying for one night in order to be local to LGW for a flight on the 13th. There was no point in complaining during the night as I had been told that the automatic upgrade could not be honoured as the hotel was totally full. Room was hot, the mattress was really old, bowed and just unusable for two people. Then there was a this awful knocking sound that would start up and then stop for an hour and then start again. And, to cap it all, the shower tray blocked when used in the morning.

I spoke to the deputy manager and informed of the issues with the room - he took my email address and said he would contact me later in the day - he did not. He asked me what he could do - i reuquested the return of the points I had used to book the room. I was looking forward to the evening as CP is usually a high standard.

Regards, Clive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that you overnight stay did not meet with your expectations, Please be advised that this is not the normal standard of service which you would expect from a Crowne Plaza Brand. Please be rest assured your comments are being investigated and a member of the team will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plesaant Stay

By

15 abril 2016

I stayed at the Gatwick Crowne Plaza on business for five days and enjoyed the facilities and the location. The Executive Lounge is a nice, quiet place to work in the evenings. It does not offer the same level of pre-dinner drinks and canapés as other comparable Crowne Plazas such as Heathrow, and they are not offered for as long, making an Executive Room an expensive choice. The lounge staff are all very nice and helpful but I would like to make special mention of Andree on Thursday night because it was very busy and she did an excellent job of looking after everybody quietly and efficiently. I have decided to stay here again next week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities that we offer at the Hotel and found the staff very helpful especially within the Club Lounge. I will certainly pass on your comments to the management regarding your comments about the level of pre-dinner drinks and the canapés. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel next week. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steve from Boro

By

11 abril 2016

club

Room had not been cleaned - found 4 hair grips on the floor and childs hand prints all over the mirror so the following morning I requested the room gets cleaned and floor hoovered.Returned that night took off my shows and stood on another hair grip! not impressed.
Basic wifi is useless also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies in regards to the cleanliness of your room upon your check in. Please be advised that this is not the normal standard of service which you would expect from a Crowne Plaza Brand. Please be rest assured your comments are being investigated and a member of the team will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight at Gatwick before early flight

By

11 abril 2016

Everything needed for a pleasant night prior to an early flight to Spain

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the Hotel met with all you requirements to make for a comfortable stay. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the future should you choose to stay with us again when you next fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay if in the area

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been updated and nice rooms. The food in nice also. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and all in all a very good place to stay for whatever you are doing in the area. The parking is £10.00 so keep that in mind if staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and found the Hotel to be nicely refurbished and your room met with your requirements. I was also very pleased to read that you found the Front Desk staff to be very friendly, we do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Hotel...

By

11 abril 2016

Typical Airport Hotel with many people coming and going more so than i would expect from Crowne Plaza.

Front desk and room excellent. Disappointment came with the food and the experience received. Had to choose with my third option as food had run out ( time was 8-10pm) and when i had finished offered to settle my bill, was told no need to as i was registered as an IHG member and that it would be added to my bill for settling. Retired to my room to then be hounded on Three seperate occasions to come back downstairs and pay my bill. The tone was neither pleasant or professional and it was eluded that i may "do a runner". As you can expect i was not impressed.

The rest of the stay was excellent and in keeping with what you expect from a Crowne Plaza. I informed the front desk of my disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the Front desk team and your room excellent. However, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to your meal being charged back to your room. Whilst we are happy for charges to be billed back to your room a card must always be left at reception for them to leave the room account open for you. We are very sorry if this was not explained to you. I do hope despite the disappointment you expressed this will not deter you from staying with us again and that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 abril 2016

excellent service, comfortable bed, the food is excellent. the check out time was reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read you had a very enjoyable stay with us and you found your bed to be very comfortable with great food. I was pleased that you found the check out time to be suitable for your requirements, as an IHG rewards card holder you do benefit from a complimentary 2pm check out. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parked our car for a week

By

05 abril 2016

club

This hotel was very comfortable. We stayed here prior to a week's holiday. We left our car with them for the week. We had a very early flight and the staff booked us a 4am taxi to take us to the airport. It was very convenient when we came back just to ring for the taxi and pick our car up at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the Hotel offered you a great deal with a parking package that was suitable for your requirements. I was pleased that the team were able to assist you with booking your taxis and you were able to collect your car from us without any issues. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next choose to fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información