Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 965 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Room ok, shame about the staff.

By

22 enero 2017

Issue with the final bill and item charging, was unable to resolve with staff who denied a party discount applied which was being applied to other guests!

Bad service in the restaurant for breakfast, advertised for 11:30 closure, by 11am tables were already turned over to dinner service and we were a mere inconvenience to the staff who only had to lay a side plate, a napkin and a wine glass extra, this seemed to be too much hassle to ask for the breakfast we had paid for and a table we wanted to sit at, no attention received throughout our breakfast, no offer of tea, coffee, sugar or tea soons, each were prompted!

Room ok for what you pay for, does the job for a basic sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short two night stay

By

22 enero 2017

club

I frequently stay at the Crowne and I think it is the best if not one of the best hotels in the area. Close enough to Crawley town where you can find bars and restaurants, also a short walk to a supermarket. Very relaxing atmosphere, I always feels at home when I stay here for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extortionate menu

By

20 enero 2017

Tired looking Crown Plaza hotel, with a bar menu that literally is a total joke, a sandwich for £12 then a 20% service fee on top?

Room was tired, small and dated. No parking available, had to park on a grass verge, wouldnt rush to stay there ever again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money...great location

By

17 enero 2017

Very comfortable, only 7 min from parking or airport.
Only cost about 30 more than a weeks parking
Easy parking and close to local eating places...or domino deliver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

16 enero 2017

There has been a decline in this hotel over several weeks. I regret I can no longer recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that you feel the Hotel has declined over the several weeks you have been visiting us. Please do contact me directly at guestrelations@cpgatwick.com or alternatively call me directly on 01293608608 and I will be happy to discuss your concerns with you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

Great stay good food relaxing comfortable good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

Stayed here pre and post holiday overall a fabulous hotel staff are very helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble , we choose a club room pre holiday and a normal room post holiday, club room was good bit larger with lounge access both rooms very clean and comfortable, breakfast is very good , decent choice and all nice and hot, if we are flying out of Gatwick this will always be our first choice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us on your outbound and inbound journey when you flew from Gatwick. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed Breakfast and found their to be a great choice and it was all nice and hot. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I am thrilled that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service and friendliness

By

13 enero 2017

The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Any issues I had was immediately addressed and followed up with genuine concern. Would definitely be recoomend this hotel again.

Personally I think this hotel deserves an award for their exemplery customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. We are very pleased to learn of your comments and satisfaction with the friendliness and service of our staff. We do pride ourselves on our high standard of service and do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Chiara Guarino Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid!!!

By

09 enero 2017

club

Choose another airport hotel if you want a decent sleep before your flight!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment, please accept our sincere apologies in regards to your experience. We have emailed you directly to address your concerns and hope you will be satisfied with the outcome. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Kind regards, Chiara Guarino Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and comfortable beds

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

great to stay before flights. nice hotel nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Der Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your great review in regards to your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I am very pleased to learn you found our Hotel and staff to be nice which enabled you to enjoy your stay before your flight. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Chiara Guarino Duty Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 enero 2017

Great nights sleep pre holiday. Close to airport and purple parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an great night sleep prior to you leaving us to go on holiday. I was also pleased to read that you found the Hotel to be located close by to the airport and the purple car park. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We shall loo forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next choose to park and fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff training

By

05 enero 2017

Staff need to be trained in interacting with customers, it may be OK to be blunt and almost rude working in a hotel in the eastern part of Europe, but when working in the UK a more friendly approach is required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that you felt the staff were rude to you when you tried to interact with them. I am very surprised by your comments as we have a number of staff at the Hotel whom English is not their first language and many of our guests speak very highly of the staff. I will certainly feedback your comments to the teams. Thank you once again for your feedback. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información