Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 538 opiniones
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    89

Good price

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

For the price, this is a good place. The neighborhood isn't the greatest, and the rooms and lobby could use an upgrade, but they are clean and the staff is great. If you're looking for a decent place for not a ton of money, this fits the bill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear Knich, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Traditional Downtown Hotel in a Great Location

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This is an older hotel, but very well located near the West End in downtown Dallas. The room was clean, cool, well appointed, and comfortable. The bathroom was lighted and had a hair dryer and a magnifying mirror. The outlets in the room were adequate to plug in my laptop and CPAP. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The hotel also offers a free shuttle service within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. I would not hesitate staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear Peter921, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for staying and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay Downtown Dallas

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great place to work from and stay while in Dallas to be accessible to all downtown business

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear kinggene1, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are so glad that you found us to be a great place to work from and stay while in Dallas. Thank you again for staying and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay, would stay again

By

03 septiembre 2016

I had a reasonably good experience, The room was quiet and comfortable, the TV was a good size and quality, the bathroom was decent other than the toilet occasionally running. I didn't mention it to the staff, I just jiggled the handle. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing. Go for the fruit and skip everything else. I asked for a room as high as possible and was put on the 10th floor. It's got 20 floors so I was mildly bummed about that but not a big issue. It was directly over the pool which was not good. It wasn't noisy but they could see right into my room so I had to keep the blinds shut a lot of the time. (I prefer to keep them open)

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Dear Alex_S42, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Great location downtown! Very Clean! Every staff member we encountered was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear steph1130, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clogged Drain and Poor Customer Service

By

31 agosto 2016

club

My tube drain was clogged and dirty drain water would back-up and fill my tube when I would shower. Very gross. Wouldn't recommend this place as it is dated and hasn't been well kept.

I brought this to the staff's attention and it wasn't fixed.

They also had a moisture issue on my floor (18th)? There was a dehumidifier outside my door that was loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Jagracer, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will look into your reservation details and see what could have possibly went wrong with the communication to correct your tub issue. We also want to be the first to agree with you that it is time for a renovation, and let you know that it is beginning. We are converting a majority of our rooms to IHG's new work life rooms. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 agosto 2016

Needed a place to stay quickly for the night and this fit the bill perfectly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear Tay543, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing you five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel on the edge of a sketchy area

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was in good physical condition, with friendly staff. I have no issue with the hotel, and I would stay there again if I needed to be in the area. However, the hotel is on the border between a well-established business district and an area that is, well, a bit sketchy. In taking a walk to explore the area, I went in the "wrong" direction and very quickly did not feel comfortable or particularly safe. So, that's something to keep in mind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2016
Dear cjstuff, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and would like to assure you that the area of which you speak has the misfortune of appearances can be deceiving. We are neighbored by a major transportation hub for the DART (Dallas Area Rapid Transit System), which includes a major bus depot or hub as well as the West End Rail station. Many hard working individuals constantly use this public transportation and though there are also those less fortunate than ourselves panhandling there as well, looks can be deceiving, and the area is relatively safe and heavily patrolled by local authorities. Thank you again for staying and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

22 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was decent. Much of the room space is under-utilized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear JPerk29, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crickets!

By

20 agosto 2016

club

Located right downtown dallas; very loud all night long due to outside activity/ police/ traffic. crickets in the rooms. shower broken. very frustrating

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear witz65, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. Yes we are a downtown property and one would think to expect noise from, well, the urban noise of the city, but not everyone can accept it or filter it as may be. We appreciate the feedback and do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay due to CRICKETS and a problem with the shower is your first room. Please note that the following is posted in our rooms: Quote from Mike Merchant from an urban entomologist for Texas AgriLIFE Extension Service: “Crickets aren’t carriers of diseases and are a mere nuisance to people” Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown. We would like to inform you that the Texas area experiences cricket traffic. Twice a year crickets invade the downtown area in large numbers. It lasts only a short time and they are completely harmless. Unfortunately, at times, they may find their way into the hotel. If you do notice a cricket, please call or see us at the front desk so we can rectify the situation immediately. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation in this unavoidable seasonal migration of crickets. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown Dallas Hotel Stay

By

07 agosto 2016

Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great location in downtown, staff was friendly, hotel was easy to navigate, parking was good and the breakfast buffet was a good way to start the day.

The hotel was very presentable and in good shape considering its age, staff was professional and the overall appearance was well kept. The room was a king size bed with a balcony view of downtown. The room was clean, well decorated, well laid out, and comfortable.

It was nice to check out the down town views, the balcony was nice, the king bed was very comfortable and we felt very much at home. Our room had a desk, USB connections for phone chargers was nice, plenty of lighting, big tv, refrigerator, safe, closet area and a comfortable chair. Again given the price, location, & room I would say it was a great value.

The breakfast was a good way to start the morning. I am generally skeptical about hotel breakfast buffets but this one exceeded my expectations. The food was great, good selection, staff was very friendly and the restaurant was nice. I enjoyed some scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, french toast with some orange juice all of which hit the spot. The restaurant was a bit on the dark side though, no natural light (no windows), so more lighting would have been nice, otherwise a great experience.

Some tips: Parking in the garage is tight, so leave the oversized SUV or truck at home and bring a smaller vehicle. I had a full size truck and while I did fine, a smaller vehicle would have been easier to maneuver the garage. We thought about skipping breakfast at the hotel and get something to eat at a nearby restaurant, however having had the breakfast at the hotel I would do it again... good food & you save time as well. Maybe it was me but the hotel elevators were a bit slow, considering there were four elevators... maybe it was me. Again the hotel isn't new, so don't expect a perfect building... but considering that, I felt the staff did a good job of keeping it clean & presentable. Last... Location... it is well located in downtown, convenient to many attractions... within walking distance. My wife and I walked a few blocks to have diner which was great. Also the train station and bus station are right next tot the hotel. The negative about that... those two stations seem to attract a lot of homeless and others just hanging out there, made my wife uncomfortable... not me so much. Again nothing the hotel can do about that, it is what it is.

Overall I measure my experience based on value... do I feel I got what I paid for and the answer for me is a definite yes, with out hesitation. I hope this review helps you, as I tend to read the reviews to get a real person's perspective on the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Cuevl, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate your very descriptive, positive perspective of our property, and we are so happy that you found the value you were looking for with us. Thank you again for staying with us, and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza - Dallas

By

27 julio 2016

Leisure Stay.

At the front desk I was told I was not a GOLD member. Which I am so, I was given less rewards points for the stay.

I did mentioned I was a GOLD member and he pressed saying that was not shown on his computer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience. We deeply and sincerely apologize for the attitude of our guest service agent that misquoted your valued status as and IHG Rewards Club Gold Level Member. Please look for a gift from us as an apology for this unfortunate situation. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información