Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 572 opiniones
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

Poor Experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

First thing right off the bat is the parking garage. It only supports cars 6'2" or below. That means anything other than a sedan! This is Texas and we drive SUV's and Trucks. FIX THIS ASAP

Second is the price. I was quoted 1 thing and charged $100 more upon leaving. This was apparently due to the fact that I HAD to valet because the normal garage was too small for my car. HOW IS THIS FAIR??!!! I should NOT have to pay more because YOU didn't provide adequate space to park for your guests.

Breakfast was great, but they tried to charge me twice for it. I had to argue that I already paid for it and then they actually went and looked and what do you know??? I PAID FOR IT ALREADY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing hotel stay

By

16 enero 2017

For Christmas, I got my boyfriend tickets to the Red Wings game in Dallas and booked a room at the Crowne Plaza. I am aware accommodations near downtown are probably worse than other areas, but I did not realize this bad. I do not normally write reviews, but I felt inclined to do so this time. We were given a room on the 12th floor and when we got off the elevator, the hallway was absolutely filthy. I am not a nitpick and understand that there are times when the maids are cleaning, however, there was trash and debris all over the hallway floor and that never changed. The next morning when we left, it looked the same. In addition to this, the room we received which was #1203 had a door which did not close all the way, so we had to keep the extra lock mechanism on while we were sleeping. It was pretty ridiculous. Needless to say, I was a little embarrassed that I picked a hotel that looked this way being that it was part of my boyfriend's Christmas gift. For the price I paid to stay the night here, it was not worth it. Do yourself a favor and book somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Summertxst, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and are so sorry that you did not catch us at our best. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to the Crowne Plaza Brand

By

11 enero 2017

We stayed here principally for the location, relying on the brand to provide the service and quality we always find with Crowne Plaza. Sadly, this was not to be the case. People sleeping in the lobby, poor front-of-house and concierge service, a negligible breakfast buffet and damp carpet in our room were all factors that lead to this being a disappointing experience.
Plenty of opportunity for improvement!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear RAHR28mp, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for.

By

11 enero 2017

It's close to everything Downtown. Staff was grumpy when I got there. Parking was unclear of valet or self park and whom I should pay. Business centre was a bit confusing because i had to go-to Kinkos to print my concert tickets.shady gatherings at night in the parking garage (don't go in there at night) room was dirty. People had pets with them that i was pretty sure staff was in aware of. Weird hair on my bed bar tender not very charismatic. Only stayed Because the usual hotel across the street was completely full.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Concertblogger21, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

11 enero 2017

We stayed on the 18 floor with a balcony! It was amazing. Had a great time

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Torey Beare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely attentive staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

Whenever I travel and have to stay overnight I always try to stay at a Crowne Plaza. I feel they are a great value for the money. My only complaint about this stay was while the bathroom amenities were replenished as needed the in room coffee service was not. It was extremely cold during my stay and having the coffee available when I woke up would have been nice. Other than that the stay was great (as usual)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear JRJ52, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud air system in room

By

07 enero 2017

club

Bed was good- air system in room was loud. Hotel was right downtown but not really near too many things. The area was kind of empty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Klwp85, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are sorry for your A/C being loud. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Print check-in

By

06 enero 2017

club

I was checked in, in a short time. After my business for the day, I was ready to relax in my room. The desk clerk was very helpful in facilitating my check-in process.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Deedora, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Customer Service

By

05 enero 2017

No customer service shown at any point of my stay. No rewards club recognition, property in desperate need for updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Troj4n, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast team

By

03 enero 2017

club

The staff in the restaurant were friendly and helpful. They were accomodating to my requests for my eggs prepared a certain way although there breakfast buffet eggs. By the 3rd morning they knew exactly what my daughter and I wanted for breakfast. It made being away from home for the holidays a little easier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Ohjacquieo, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure the breakfast team knows how much you appreciated them. Thank you again for staying and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front-Desk Staff

By

23 diciembre 2016

Very attentive front-desk staff compensate for the age of the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear Traveler4Conference, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and the attention you have given to our "attentive front-desk staff." Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a gem in the downtown area. Quick walk to get on the train to go anywhere or walk the other direction and enjoy downtown food and entertainment. Always beautiful at Christmas time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Shellur, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información