Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 669 opiniones
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    111

beautiful rooms and great service

By

27 julio 2017

club

I enjoy my stay at this location. It has beautiful rooms and the service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Recommended

By

26 julio 2017

club

I found mold stains in the ceiling of my room. The walls were damaged and very thin. The beds were very small for a double room and not very comfortable. The blankets had holes in them. Luckily, we did not have a problem with insects (that we saw). However, we did hear a guest from two doors down (the walls were that thin) scream and curse at roaches she found in her room.

Do not go into the walkway of the parking garage. It is filled with garbage and reeks of urine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Crown Plaza

By

25 julio 2017

For the money it cost, they should invest into upgrading rooms, etc.

Also, received major dent to my 2016 Silverado. No one report nor seen it on the parking garage cameras!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

25 julio 2017

club

The hotel is comfortable and clean. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

24 julio 2017

I stay here every time I travel for business or pleasure. The hotel is centrally located and is very nice. Also the staff is willing to help out in anyway they can. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed

By

24 julio 2017

club

Nice room, old hall ways. Internet service not that good. And had to to much to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and Needs updating

By

24 julio 2017

This place was older than expected and for the price, was not worth it. Vending machines will not allow cash and in-room safe required a credit card also. The rooms need a great deal of updating. I have stayed at other Crowne Plazas and this is by far the worst. Customer service was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

20 julio 2017

Not impressed with the restaurant, nor surrounding location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a bit disappointing

By

19 julio 2017

club

Hotel is a bit tired. bed was comfortable. A/C needed some attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worse hotel I have ever stayed in!

By

18 julio 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is rude and have no business being in hospitality! The front desk staff act as if you are bothering them, roll their eyes. When I asked for an itemized receipt because what they slipped under my door was wrong the front desk manager rudely said " well you have it in your hand" and did not look up at me until I responded by saying "well if it was correct I wouldn't be asking for one, would I" mind you what came out of my account and what I had in my hand were totally different. Be very careful if you are going to stay at the Crown Plaza. I gave specific instructions on the services I would and would not be using and they simply do not care. I had other friends who stayed there as well and experienced the same thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pay heed to the poor reviews... stay elsewhere in downtown Dallas

By

16 julio 2017

I recently reserved a room at this hotel because of its location before doing my research and reading the recent guest reviews. Once I did so after the fact, I probably should have taken them into more consideration and chosen a different place to stay. I didn't, and my stay was mostly horrendous.

I booked a double room with a balcony for a one night stay while in town for a concert at American Airlines Center. Upon checking in with my friend, we went up to our room to discover that the balcony door was broken. We let the front desk know, and they sent maintenance up a short while later to check it out. The two gentleman who entered our room immediately knew that this room had a defective balcony door before even looking at it, and advised us to just have the front desk relocate us, because it would take a lot of time to fix. It seems as though if the staff members know that a room has an issue, you might not want to check a guest into that room until said issue is resolved.

The next room we were given greeted us with an ungodly and unending high-pitched ringing noise as soon as we opened the door. The noise seemed to be coming from an AC vent, and made the room absolutely uninhabitable for five minutes, let alone a whole night.

Our third room on the 17th floor was the charm, seemed to be recently updated compared to the previous two, actually had a working balcony door and the fridge and microwave that were listed on the booked room description but missing from the others. We began our nights stay here, but our peace didn't last long. While we were dressing getting ready for our concert, two other guests entered our room with a key given to them by the front desk, obviously under the impression that this room was empty and theirs for the night instead, saw us, and immediately left the room. We were mortified. Had we been gone already, strangers would have had access to all of our personal belongings. Instead they had to see us undressed. Upon notifying the front desk, a night manager brought us new room keys and continental breakfast vouchers as an apology. Hardly a consolation for the embarrassment and unease we felt for the rest of our stay.

Had we not been on our way to an event, we would have checked out immediately. A different manager helped to rectify the situation upon check out in the morning and comped a portion of our bill, but the fact remains that this entire stay was a hospitality disaster. I am not one to sweat the small stuff when it comes to staying in hotels, but this string of events was not small stuff. It put a damper on our entire visit to the area. I love staying at Crowne Plaza locations but this place ruined the whole experience for me. IHG should take into consideration the consistently terrible guest experiences at this place and do a major rehaul. This place was not worth the money or the trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room and great service

By

12 julio 2017

club

We didn't get to spend much time in hotel since we arrived so late and had to be up really early for early dr appointments at Baylor. We would love to stay again when we can actually have more time and get to stay in our room more and enjoy it. Very nice rooms and great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información