Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.4

en base a 583 opiniones
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    95

Great Disappointment

By

21 febrero 2017

No microwave was in my room, was told that one was located on 1st floor near staff elevator and there wasn't one. Not all the TV channels had signal. No clock radio was in the room even after speaking to the front desk about it. The only mirror was in the bathroom. No complimentary breakfast offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 febrero 2017

I had great stay sleep and morning great staff parking and food

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Rolandrus, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Everything was alrite exept for the service it was poor... Now I know what to expect next time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel stay

By

20 febrero 2017

I had a good stay. My booked room was clean, everyday of my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel did not have the aesthetics of what I've come to expect of a Crowne Plaza (i.e. Changi Crowne Plaza in Singapore is my gold-standard of what any Crowne Plaza should be), but it was sufficient for my stay. The proximity to city sites in Dallas was helpful and the closeness to the West End DART train station was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn property in need of a serious upgrade

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Would not recommend. Not worthy of the Crowne Plaza name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bar Service

By

11 febrero 2017

club

I was traveling on Super Bowl Sunday and sat at the bar to have dinner alone. Audrey the bartender went out of her way to make me feel welcome. She asked my name and addressed me by it throughout my visit. I noted that she asked every new customer their name and also addressed them individually and personally as well. Great customer service on her part.

The bar/lounge/restaurant were a little dated looking but the food was just as outstanding as the service was. I ordered the roast chicken and was presented with half a bird! Good thing my room came with a refrigerator and microwave!

Made up for the issues I had with the valet service when I first checked in. Overall it was a very good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear TravelingLarry, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you had a poor start with our valet and we will address this with them. Thank you again for staying with us and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but don't get balcony

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Balcony isn't worth it, faces too many walls so all of the sound bounces off and you just hear drunken people all night. Paid $40 extra for a balcony that was disappointing. Coffee maker was broken, hair dryer didn't work, overall good room though. Stayed here before and it was awesome but the most recent visit I was disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear letsgetaway, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle service

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Staff was courteous. The shuttle service was unorganized. Pick up time was 3:45 and after several calls to the hotel we were finally picked up at 4:45ish.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Ranger, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are so sorry that there was difficulty or a delay with your pick-up by our shuttle service. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall appearance

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I was expecting a "quality" feel to the hotel. it seemed to be run down

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your four star experience. We appreciate the feedback and are working on finalizing our plans for a remodel. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Great service!

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I stay at this hotel once a year and I love the location and the staff is very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear dburgarc, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your five star experience. We appreciate the feedback and wish you many happy returns. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hummmm

By

19 enero 2017

club

I will never stay here again, charged me twice for parking, offered me a discount for Baylor Hospital and then charged full price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Tim1, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

First thing right off the bat is the parking garage. It only supports cars 6'2" or below. That means anything other than a sedan! This is Texas and we drive SUV's and Trucks. FIX THIS ASAP

Second is the price. I was quoted 1 thing and charged $100 more upon leaving. This was apparently due to the fact that I HAD to valet because the normal garage was too small for my car. HOW IS THIS FAIR??!!! I should NOT have to pay more because YOU didn't provide adequate space to park for your guests.

Breakfast was great, but they tried to charge me twice for it. I had to argue that I already paid for it and then they actually went and looked and what do you know??? I PAID FOR IT ALREADY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear CrowneIsBad, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown and for sharing your opinion. We appreciate the feedback and would like to ask how do we adjust a parking garage that was built in 1967 out of concrete? We strive to assist all of our guests and many SUV's, Truck's, etc. fit inside of our parking garage, but it is the modified, jacked up or have special additions to the top that do not fit. Yes this is Texas and we attempt to satisfy all of our guests and are truly sorry if you felt it was unfair to charge for valet services. Thank you again for staying and sharing your opinion. We wish you the best. Sincerely, Brian Angerer Director of Front Office Operations Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información