Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 752 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

752opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Great city view, and comfortable atmosphere

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The CrownePlaza has a great view from the 20th floor. The bed was nice and clean as well as the bathroom.

My only complaint was that the included breakfast got charged to the room rather than be "included". The front desk squared it away quickly but I was unable to use the IHG app to conveniently check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before and the staff has always been top notch.

I arrived late in the evening and was greeted by 2 enthusiastic ladies at the front desk.

Because it was late I went straight to my room and went to bed. I awoke in the night freezing as the heater in my room was not working. In the morning a new person was at the front desk and listened to my complaint with genuine compassion and promptly called someone to get it fixed. I left for a meeting and returned about 4 hours later. The same girl was at the front desk and she called me by name and assured me that the problem was resolved.

It is that kind of service that makes me overlook problems that arise and continue to stay at Crown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Will stay again. Staff was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last night on business trip

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I was disappointed with is the shower faucets were chipped and dated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Market center

By

18 febrero 2017

Overall the staff is outstanding. This hotel is in need of a complete remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not AAA Approved Hotel Be Careful

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Ugly, Old, very Dated hotel. It need an Update ASAP

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 febrero 2017

club

There was great customer service, friendly Front Desk and Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest folks in the Dallas area

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We were welcomed immediately upon our arrival at Midnight by a staff member who was alert and in a great mood and make us feel like we would be giving him something to do if we called with questions. The bar tender went above and beyond with friendliness and suggestions on things we might enjoy. One of the maintenance guys struck up a conversation with us walking down the hall based on our hockey shirts about the Stars we were in town to see. The bed was so comfortable our travel companions kept teasing she was going to take the bed home with her. The room was clean, comfortable and QUIET and this property sits right on the Stemmons freeway with amazing views from the upper floors but the room itself is very quiet. Parking lot was full but never really saw anyone except in the bar area, but even the guest we encountered were all fun and pleasant to visit with. This will be our 1st choice for all upcoming trips to Dallas, it is seriously convenient to everything. Downtown / North Dallas / Irving. Loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Rooms

By

15 febrero 2017

club

It was 80 degrees in Texas in february. and the airconditioning was faulty. did not stay cool for long after messing with it every time I woke up.
Also, I've heard of conjoined rooms, but ours was a corner king room, it was conjoined to two different rooms. Not my cup of tea unless you're traveling with the kids and give them their own room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place at a Reasonable Price

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Very clean place that I'd highly recommend and would definitely return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Providing a clean, comfortable and excellent stay is something we pride ourselves in and we are glad when guests take notice. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for choosing to stay with us here at Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Will stay again when in Dallas and will be sure to book any of my co-workers there also. I found the hotel easy to get to and easy to exit to get back on the freeway. Also felt very safe since I was traveling alone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Hello Mimi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear you found us to be very convenient and easy to get to during your time in Dallas. Providing guests with an exceptional and safe stay is something we pride ourselves in! We look forward to welcoming yourself and your co-workers any time you are here! Sincerely, Mark Peck General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, bathroom needs updating

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was very quite. Room was nice size. Shower walls were mildewed. Very close to Love Field, easy to get to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información