Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 663 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Customer service TEXAS style

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for years and have always received a warm welcome from members of the hotel staff. A great place to stay!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Great Stay Don't have the time to write anymore. Now frustrated with survey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

From walking through the door to leaving at check-out, everything was AWESOME!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Irrehs, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

This stay was much better than the one in January. I think they have been remodeling. The room was updated. It is a quick and easy shuttle to the Dallas Market Complex.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear annah13, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need more help in the restaurant

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Market weekend and I have stayed at the hotel before, which is good for the value. However, breakfast staff was short handed and not serving waffles or pancakes on the breakfast buffet any longer. The morning we came down for breakfast, was not very big selections of items other than, scrambled eggs,(which were out), bacon and sausage (out) and oatmeal, toast. fruit and etc. The next morning however, was better on all listed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Dede126, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and great service.

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it is close to the airport. The rooms are clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable. The hotel has a great bar and restaurant, the hotel staff friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Gibsongirl, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

19 septiembre 2016

The front desk staff were execeptionally helpful and thoguthful

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Babus, Thank you so much for a 5 star review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time and mention our friendly staff and professional service. Thanks again and come back and see us. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

this is out go to hotel when we stay in this part of Dallas. Close to our kids and the airport. When we do eat there it is always good and the staff is always on top of things. we will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Yogi81856, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay. Good location, professional staff.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

As clarification, my comments on the bar/lounge are based on the the Crowne Plaza rewards club "happy hour" reception.
The attendant was great. Very attentive, professional, and courteous.
The area was acceptable, not great.
I would recommend a different area of the hotel, more open and welcoming.
1 TV, needs to be upgraded to larger screen.
The beverages and snacks were appropriate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear MikeKaty, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to know you joined us for our IHG Reception and that you enjoyed the amenities! Please be our guest again soon. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly , the food was very good and the bedding was very restful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear 12jan, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat Facilities

By

09 septiembre 2016

Outstanding service from a courteous staff. The rooms are neat, the beds are comfy, and the guests are provided with everything they could need at an excellent value. It's a quick easy drive to the Dallas Love Field airport also! Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear LuKasAV6, Thank you for your great feed back! Ensuring our guests are well taken care of is our number one priority and we are delighted when our guests take notice! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Market Center Hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent staff. Clean cool rooms. Beds could be updated but were still comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Summers35, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información