Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 611 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great staff and service

By

10 julio 2016

club

I had a very positive experience during my stay at the Crown Plaza Dallas-Market Center. The staff was friendly to a person, and the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the hospitality room and ate a light meal at the bar. Both were very nice and the staff
again was very friendly and helpful. Overall I give the hotel an excellent rating and I would recommend it to fellow travelers and hope to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Hotel visit was above the standard. The Staff was very professional and kind and would stay again when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Market Center

By

26 junio 2016

Overall the hotel is quiet and the staff are friendly. The area around the vending and ice machine on my floor smelled of trash that had not been emptied. The rear parking area faces the trash containers and this area was quiet a mess.
Overall the property is convenient to the freeway access and the airports.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Just Post it Already, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Center. We are pleased to hear our staff took great care of you and provided you with friendly faces. However, I do apologize for the mess around the vending machine. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas, we will have you as our guest again so that we can show you we can do better! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some sprucing

By

22 junio 2016

This hotel has the potential to be pretty decent. The beds are semi comfortable, the rooms need a refresh and good scrubbing. The staff is wonderful to deal with and willing to handle any issues that come up during your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Bewitched64, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here! We are looking forward to our upcoming renovation so please be our guest again soon. Thank you for being a valued IHG member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk *****

By

21 junio 2016

*****
Excellent { got good service Due to Problems with the 1st Room allotted , But was look after by the 2 ladies at the Front Desk , Kelly and Donna

Thank You

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Erroll32, Thank you so much for your review you recently posted. We're thrilled that you found our staff (Kelly and Donna) friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your review and we look forward for your next return. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 junio 2016

A value for the money. Rooms are big and look to be remodeled. The lobby could use a remodel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear business traveler 5007, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience fair

By

14 junio 2016

We had a couple of problems and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We found a water bug in our room which the staff dealt with and even took off a percentage of our room. We were delayed in checking in because the night before was sold out. Inconvenient but not a deal breaker. However, the staff at the eating area were not friendly at all. Sub par service and most of them went on their way without even speaking to us. The dining experience was awful and not welcoming at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

11 junio 2016

Nice accommodations close to Love Field. Quiet and comfortable room for a tired business traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear RFmaster, Thank you for your great feed back! Ensuring our guests are safe and well taken care of is our number one priority and we are delighted when our guests take notice! Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Market Center Hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enough

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, staff were friendly for the most part. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast. Good location for getting around Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear ST Prindo, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Your comments are important and we can certainly use your feedback to improve our services for future guests. We strive for excellence in all areas of our hotel. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas you will stay with us again and let us show you that we can do better. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aged Property - Bar Staff Issues

By

02 junio 2016

club

The property is definitely aged and could be a lot cleaner. My first impression was trash outside, dirty entry way, and dirty carpet in the elevator.

Front desk staff was great, but had some issues with bar staff either not knowing the drink or paying more attention to his cell phone.

Bar area really has no feel for anything, just blah.

I think there are better hotels in the area unless you get a REALLY good deal on the room rate. I would pay more along the lines of a limited service property than a major flag. If you get that kind of a price, it is worth it. Otherwise, there are better options in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Gerald McC, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

30 mayo 2016

My entire experience at the hotel was excellent.. As always I will return when I come back to Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Riki Chase, Thank you for your review! We thrive to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable stay when they are with us. Our number one goal is guest satisfaction. Thank you for your positive feedback and hope to have you as our guest once again. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Liked the hotel very much but was disappointed that there was no in-room refrigerator; took for granted one would be there. Thought the breakfast buffet was a little expensive ($15) but maybe that's a local cost thing (Dallas). Other hotels I have stayed in of this caliber offer complimentary free breakfast buffet of the same quality but that's not a deal breaker for me. Will still stay in Crowne Plaza hotels in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Nonie2016, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información