Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,7

en base a 1804 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1804opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    787
  • 4 Estrellas
    397
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    225
  • 1 Estrellas
    212

Great service

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was a great one and I will always use IHG program

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

in need of repairs

By

novembre 09, 2020

The condition of the hotel was attributed to housing hurricane evacuees recently but there is no excuse for the condition of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bar serves by Momoh!

By

novembre 06, 2020

Keep coming back because of great service and awesome bar staff, especially Mo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First business travel since COVID

By

novembre 03, 2020

The Dallas Market Center Crown Plaza has been my first choice of Dallas hotels for many years, I typically get there a couple times a year. It has been my choice due to its proximity to Love Field and the businesses I visit in Dallas. This was my first stay since the remodel.

I must say the rooms have been updated to near new construction quality - very nice.

I found it shocking to see the very low occupancy - my heart goes out to all of you who serve in the hospitality industry. COVID has been devastating for those in the hospitality business. Every staff member I encountered went out of their way to be friendly and show gratitude for my business.

One constant dating back to my first stay there is Mo in the bar/restaurant. I have stayed a lot of places and experienced many servers - he ranks at the VERY top, he cares about the business and his patrons, Take care of that man, he is special.

Regrettably I do not recall the gentleman serving breakfast but my experience with him was positive as well, he is a keeper - I look forward to seeing all the great staff there when I travel to Dallas again.

To my fellow travelers, we need to take care of those individuals who serve us during this very challenging time we live in, they have been particularly hit hard by COVID.

By the way - I always felt very COVID safe at this property, the policies in place were quite good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waiting

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was Good
Mo in the bar is outstanding
Still waiting on my receipt, that couldn't be printed that morning and was emailed once already or so the hotel says!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great service

By

octobre 31, 2020

I stayed here for over a week and had a great stay. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I was able to get a great nights sleep despite the odd hours that I was sleeping. The front desk was very helpful and learned my name by the end of my stay and would greet me by name coming and going, It's been a long time since I have had this type of service in a hotel. It made me smile and think that these people enjoy their jobs and love customer service. I would definitely stay here when you are in town for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updating needs to be done

By

octobre 28, 2020

Seems like this property has been forgotten. It’s not updated whatsoever. But the staff are amazing people and very caring and they try their best to make you comfortable. The fire alarms don’t work on certain floors so that is a danger. Also the floors have different smells some of them stink others do not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be very cautious ...

By

octobre 26, 2020

Housekeeping does not wear mask when they encounter you. The hotel is very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

octobre 26, 2020

I always enjoy staying here. Great staff, very friendly and always available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

octobre 25, 2020

This hotel is definitely a must if you are traveling to Dallas. We had two large dogs and two small dogs with us. They were amazing and accommodating no matter what the issues. They were clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill does dallas

By

octobre 25, 2020

Great staff.
Due to COVID stayed a week without service which sucks
Restaurant had small menu due to COVID but food was good with excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel smelled like smoke.

By

octobre 24, 2020

Hotel was dirty and smelled like smoke. The only positive this hotel has is Mo, their bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información