Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1651 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1308
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Not Crowne Plaza standard

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here on a Saturday night with my wife. We were shocked by the condition of the bar area, it was very dirty, very noisy not what we expected from Crowne Plaza. I use the IHG chain a lot I am platinum Elite. The lobby of the hotel had a constant stream of food deliveries. Several people were eating delivered pizza in the lobby beside us, they left the rubbish behind them. I used up 40,000 points for this stay. I stayed the following night at the CP Dublin airport and it was a completely different hotel, more what you expect from IHG.

I will not e staying there again, ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Great staff and facilities car parking a great bonus Hotel is very well kept and maintained standards are very high and well enforced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and professional service

By

23 febrero 2020

club

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza Blanchardstown. We found the staff very friendly and the hotel was excellent in all areas from Front desk to cleaning staff. We will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

22 febrero 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Helps to create a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Great value for money hotel close to wonderful shops Nd other amenities. My children lived the breakfast a real novelty having freshly made pancakes and hot chocolate for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall service

By

19 febrero 2020

friendly and accommodating service. My stay in 2018 included the Beast from the East storm. The staff did an amazing job keeping us fed and taken care of considering we were all stuck in the hotel. I have enjoyed the service at this hotel, on a number of visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Honestly I have to tell you that this hotel is incredible the customer service I received was exceptional all of the staff were always smiling very professional and made me feel special I want to thank Denis for the big smile that greeted me when I entered and he also recommended taking a visit to the restaurant that evening which I did! I was looked after by Regina and I also want to thank her for her super customer service! Also thank the chef who made the most delicious food thank you for making my stay the most memorable one and I definitely will be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wenn es sein muss

By

18 febrero 2020

Abgesehen vom Hotelpersonal (das ist immer sehr bemüht und freundlich) rechtfertig leider nichts den Preis. Schlechte Qualität des Essens, Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig (Toilettensitz... Teller...), winziges "Fitnessstudio", Zimmer und Bad schon in die Jahre gekommen und teilweise sehr starker Straßenlärm in der Nacht. (je nach dem auf welcher Seite das Zimmer liegt).
Wegen der räumlichen Nähe zum Corporate park die einzige Wahl (da andere Optionen noch wesentlich schlechter sind), aber nur wenn es eben sein muss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for Money

By

17 febrero 2020

Overall a very Good experience, the Breakfast has a good spread.

The rooms are always clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

16 febrero 2020

This hotel is great for business and leisure. It is convenient to the airport and many businesses. It has a shopping centre near by. You can have all your meals in the hotel if you don’t have time to get out. Love the birds in the foyer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

All aspects of the hotel were top class for us
Only one issue was with other guests’ late night noise waking us at 1am - so not an issue really in the hotel’s control

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a smile

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. Great food. Rooms spotless, catered to all our needs. Loved the toiletries. Breakfast. Tasty. Vegan Option would have been appreciated. Loved the fact it was close. To large shopping centre and lots of restaurants. Staff. We're exceptionally friendly and helpful. Didnt get a chance to check. Out the gym, but it appears to have. Bern well. Used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información