Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 539 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Good hotel, reasonable rates, attentive staff

By

18 julio 2017

club

We stayed at Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey for 3 days in July while visiting New York City. The rooms are clean with comnfortable beds and good wifi. The hotel operates a free shuttle to anywhere in a 5 km radius. New York is easily accessed using the rail way system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

14 julio 2017

club

Great price for business stay. From check in to check out had a great overall experience because of the staff.
The hotel restaurant had amazing food and drinks. Will definitely plan to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, enjoyable accommodations

By

14 julio 2017

club

The staff was great, very friendly and on point.
Terrific food in restaurant which I wasn't expecting. Everyone made my night away from home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Edison

By

14 julio 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable bed. Restaurant on site. Excellent food and breakfast is included in some package deals. Friendly staff. Conveniently located near the NJ Turnpike and Garden State Parkway. Easy access to shops. Ideal location for business person working in the area or someone visiting the area for other purposes. My only complaint is that the room was a little too cool at night and I had trouble adjusting the thermostat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

11 julio 2017

club

The hotel was a great value for the business traveler!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and staff

By

07 julio 2017

We have enjoyed multiple stays at this property while in town to visit family. This is a great property with an excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good service

By

06 julio 2017

club

Excellent hotel with good service, breakfast option and menu only needs to be upgraded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good with few exceptions

By

05 julio 2017

The place was amazing with few exceptions that had me rate this place lower. These were exceptions to my room and don't believe this wide spread. Gym needed TLC too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still an Advocate for this Hotel

By

04 julio 2017

Stayed here many times as it is an easy springboard to NYC, but at a reasonable cost. Nice to see the front desk and dining room staff again and they met my expectations for service.

The hotel does not have an Executive Lounge,so the complementary breakfast for Spires was a welcome attraction. Alas, the local policy has changed. The staff indicated that IHG HQ no longer allows for complementary breakfasts, even for Spires. If that's not important for you, then it's still a very convenient location before the trek into NYC or after your escape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel and location

By

30 junio 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. The rooms are a little dated, but all I did was sleep, shower and watch TV in it. Breakfast is really good in the hotel and you can get eggs or an omelet cooked to order. I've stayed before, so was familiar with the breakfast, but tried the dinner at Christie's Steakhouse and wow! I've been disappointed in beef offerings in the New Jersey area during past visits, but the dinner filet and Ahi tuna appetizer in Christie's was unbelievably great. I stayed for five days and that meal was hands-down the best I had for the entire trip. Next time, I'm eating every dinner meal at Christie's Steakhouse!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for MOney

By

29 junio 2017

club

Amazing experience, Nice Rooms . Staff was very helpful. The Shuttle service is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complete fail

By

25 junio 2017

IHG has to get their stuff in order. Just to book was a nightmare..policies changed by the person you spoke with. We thought we had everything in order-showed up to a room that couldn't hold our party so they provided a cot. The cot was left outside the room and it just happened we had to go back for something otherwise it would've been left outside the room. We opted for the breakfast and then in the morning were told we didn't. Seems like they are just trying to make every penny.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información