Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 597 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Adventure to New England

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met all my expectations. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very ample breakfast

By

16 octubre 2017

club

The lobby was really beautiful and the staff was excellent. When arriving into our room it was a very nice touch to have coffee and bottled water for us. The room was very clean and very comfortable and very roomy. My only complaint and it was a bit major was that we did not have hot water for our showers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

16 octubre 2017

The receptionists need to learn how to admit when they are wrong. You cannot blame myself or my bank for you charging me for two rooms that I never signed for. My bank card information should not be that easily accessible without a signature for you to charge me for two separate rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing at best.

By

15 octubre 2017

club

If this had been a bargain hotel I'd have been dissapointed but for a Crown Plaza the condition of this hotel is inexcusable. The furnishings were old and worn some furnishings ripped. Bathrooms have not been updated and were very small. Elevators have seen no attention in probably 30 years. The reason to stay is the full service amenities, however the bar closes at 11PM and we were asked to leave. I just can't imagine hiw IHG continues to allow their Crown Plaza name to be used on this facility, makes me wonder about the direction of this brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not satisfied

By

14 octubre 2017

as an ihg gold member i was not treated fairly because there were no offers to rewards or amenities. nieghter was myself or my fiance were offerd to dine in the resteraunt. or we were not asked how our three night stay was at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but hotel needs update

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Upon entering our room it smelled stale and old.
Room decorating was older, along with the bathroom. Upon sitting on the toilet it was crooked and the bowl itself was stained. Shower had low pressure and water did not drain properly.
Bed was comfy, but would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 octubre 2017

We had a great time and the hotel was wonderful. Great service and concierge were very helpful. The restaurant was also very good for dinner and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Excellent rooms good bar and restaurant tremendous value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for large comfortable room

By

02 octubre 2017

I thought the room was a great value, the room was large, comfy king size bed, great choice of TV channels, good breakfast at reasonable price, WiFi was fine. Complimentary WSJ in the lobby every morning. Coffee in the lobby in the morning only; it disappeared before 9:30 am. Parking was a little far - on side of hotel, not in front, a little walk. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

The front desk always had ready smiles and made eye contact with every coming and going during this visit. The dining room staff is so nice! Rooms are comfortable and spacious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the welcome drink

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

I needed a place to stay the night before traveling to JFK airport. This hotel was perfect and met my needs very well. I loved the welcome drink and the restaurant cooked my steak perfectly. I had a Nice breakfast in the morning and then was able to travel easily to JFK airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel was convenient for my business purposes. The staff was great.

Just two areas of concern: The internet was spotty. Kept dropping. The toilet was too low and water level too high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información