Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1201 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    688
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Would definitely stay here again

By

27 octubre 2020

Best Night's sleep.
Bed was SUPER comfortable. Rooms are very spacious. Staff was professional and provided excellent customer service.
In room complimentary beverages was a very nice touch.
Plush robes and ample towels and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Service

By

22 octubre 2020

Great everything was clean and wiped down to go. There was an issue with the toilet paper handler, but for the most part very well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 octubre 2020

The hotel ar JFK was very rude man and wouldn't rent me room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and quality service

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Really enjoyed our stay. We will go back if we're in the area. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and set up well for working, relaxing and sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pageant weekend

By

29 septiembre 2020

I always like any properties affiliated with IHG. As an IHG rewards member I feel we are treated well each and every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very spacious room

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

It was my first time staying at this hotel but it won’t be the last I’ll definitely recommend staying here, I had a restful night after me coming to New York for work. The hotel is very clean and the bed is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night Sleep!

By

21 septiembre 2020

The best hotel stay I had in a long time!
Would definitely visit again. Very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

20 septiembre 2020

It was a nice hotel the room was clean the mattress is very comfortable the bathroom kind of used extra towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff & Room

By

19 septiembre 2020

Beautiful room & awesome stay I recommend this room to anybody

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and staff but....

By

14 septiembre 2020

Love the staff and the hotel but others in the area are offering breakfast to go or full breakfast at the restaurant plus maid service. This one still doesn't offer either as of yet. If they can't offer breakfast because of some ridiculous town rule, then a breakfast bag to go is easy to accomplish. Many other hotels do it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

11 septiembre 2020

I find that most of the "high end" IHG properties are outdated. Not this one. The property is fantastic, clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great and amazing experience

By

11 septiembre 2020

Crowne plaza in Edison has my full service always. I love it here, great staff very helpful. No complaints on my end

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información