Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 411 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Good service, excellent staff, well maintained hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Am writing this review as a current Spire Elite IHG member. It's a pleasure staying at this hotel, the staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms are well maintained and the in-hotel restaurant is quite good, especially for breakfast.The general manager is very helpful and always looks to help guests and make sure that their stay is well taken care off. I look forward to staying at this hotel and would recommend it for the business traveler

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Pleasure

By

12 enero 2017

Never disappointed. Great place to stay while in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Great place for price. Would stay again. Wish I could have taken advantage of other services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza NJ

By

11 enero 2017

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison was quick and simple, but the staff made it special with their attentiveness to detail and accommodating personalities. The hotel itself is a tad dated, however I did enjoy the attached balcony and the fact it was a little dated did not hinder my opinion of it. Decor is one thing, but the Crowne Plaza was superlative in everything else.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 enero 2017

When greeted at the front desk, they are welcoming and inviting. The room is very clean. I enjoy the bar and restaurant, s the service and food both for dinner and breakfast is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area that we will once again have the privilege of serving you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

09 enero 2017

club

I travel frequently for business and almost always chose the Crowne Plaza hotel because the price is right. I've always had good experiences with the hotel staff and the few times I've needed to check in an hour or so earlier, it was able to be accommodated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area that we will once again have the privilege of serving you! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA Regional General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

06 enero 2017

club

Had a great experience at Crowne Plaza. Staff was very accommodating with any changes. I had to change my reservation to the following day with no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Edison

By

02 enero 2017

club

Hotel is good but if you don't eat meat then forget out the restaurant on site. Heavy heavy meat menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and we really appreciate giving us a 5-star on your review. Have a nice day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was not that comfortable

By

02 enero 2017

club

Mattresses were creaky and bouncy when turning. It did not provide enough posture support when sitting, and especially during sleep. Did not feel rested as a result.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Please accept our sincere apologizes for your most recent experience at the hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for taking out time to inform us. We want to assure you that we are taking all necessary steps to avoid similar situation in future. Thank you. Dennis Gomes Operations manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay for Best price

By

01 enero 2017

club

I prefer to stay again for the below points
a) competitive price
b) Nice hotel
c) Quality Breakfast
Overall it was a very good stay in this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We really appreciated this opportunity to serve you and happy to know that our best efforts got 5-Star comments from you for our team at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Have a great day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem hotel

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

No heat in room. strange portable auxiliary heater only blew cold air. Why were we placed in this room when the hotel was not busy? Key cards didn't work continually. We moved to another room and they still did not work. Desk person said they did not work throughout the hotel. Bar was closed for the holiday season. What kind of Crowne Plaza is this? Do not stay at Crowne Plaza Edison. It needs serious upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We greatly appreciate for giving an opportunity to assist you at the Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. Please accept our apologies for any shortcomings you have experienced. Your comments are most valuable and have been shared with the appropriate team members at the hotel to ensure our guests that we continually strive for excellence in customer service & maintain guest satisfaction as our top priority. We are really delighted to get very valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Have a great day!! Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Great Value

By

27 diciembre 2016

Offers a great stay for a great value, especially for business travelers. the location (Edison) is well-placed to assess NJ and also to the train station for getting to NY. will recommend this to travelers looking clean rooms and great accessibility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información