Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 435 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Poor Everything

By

27 febrero 2017

In the past few visits including the one in February, the hotel seems to have gone way down hill. Every time I stay, there is something wrong. The staff used to be attentive and now you're just another guest, even being a gold member. The dining room is always cold as they leave the doors open and the cold air blows in from the entrance doors. I have shut them in the past and within minutes they are open again. Uncomfortable beds, dreary bedding, poor lighting in bathroom, faucets that don't shut off, heat doesn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel with good prices!

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel to stay in especially if you're in the Edison/Elizabeth/Jackson, NJ area. The restaurant was ok and the food was decent. Pleasant for a 1-2 night stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I have shared it with the staff. Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison NJ area we hope we are privileged to have you stay with us once again! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Very nice staff

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful and well maintained but bathroom needs some upgrades.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
On behalf of myself and the Staff of The Crowne Plaza thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area we hope we will once again be your hotel of choice! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel and great value

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Had great stay although the brekfast buffet was very good. The service staff for breakfast was horrible. Only the male server. Not very attentive or personable. Sat there for 45 mins eating breakfast never came over once to refill coffee or ask if i needed anything or to see how everything was ok. Poor service food was great....

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Edison as your choice of hotel. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations and standards at the hotel. Your comments are most valuable and we have shared your feedback with the appropriate people and have taken all possible measures. We thank you for your review and are extremely sorry for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and hope that this will not deter you from giving another opportunity of serving you back at the hotel. Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight getaway

By

21 febrero 2017

This was a great one night getaway with a perfect view of the falls from our room. This is a historic hotel that has been well maintained and is staffed with people who genuinely care about their guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

All of the associates that work at this facility are awesome. He greeted me every day with a smile and many of them knew me by name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

20 febrero 2017

My first stay in this property and continuously felt the warmth of highly efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updating

By

19 febrero 2017

A Crowne Plaza needs to look and feel like a Crowne Plaza the staff great just could look better

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your gracious comments! We value our guests feedback and take them very seriously! We are anticipating a renovation in 2017 and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area that you will once again select the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice! Warmest regards, Dennis Gomes Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Overall stay was very good. Workout room was clean and we'll equipped. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Young lady at Beatrice was so friendly .. Room was very clean and had everything I needed .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

11 febrero 2017

Great clean room. Good check in/out. Restaurant only fair. Breakfast service extremely slow with the added annoyance of inaccurate order taking. Dinner and bar atmosphere both somewhat lacking.
Overall good value, if a little bland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we are once again privileged to serve you in the future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Found the hotel online - was travelling from RI to NJ and got tired. Woman one the phone was lovely. Desk staff and engineering were great.

Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Edison as your hotel of choice and for taking the time to provide your feedback it is greatly appreciated! I have shared your comments with our staff and on behalf of us all THANK YOU once again! Should your travel plans bring you back to the Edison area we hope we once again have the pleasure of hosting you. Warmest Regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información