Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1355 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    783
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Nice stay as always

By

30 noviembre 2021

Friendly staff, lovely hotel decor. The room was clean and comfortable as always. This is my Go To hotel whenever I am in town. It's also conveniently located to major highways. So getting around is pretty easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel ok, restaurant is awful

By

26 noviembre 2021

The room and staff are fine, but the restaurant is awful. Ordered dinner of wings and and a chicken quesadilla. waited over an hour to get them after being told 20 minutes and quesadilla came out cold and wings were way over cooked!
Also paid $15 for 5 lousy wings. DO NOT use the restaurant here if you do stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

I really like the location it was close to many restaurant, stores, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel near raritan center

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

great service, great place to stay, near work, near i-9 and i- 1

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

10 noviembre 2021

Nice ambiance and accommodations, I wish they had non-pork option for the meat. Turkey or vegan option would have added value to the breakfast. The service was good but when I wanted a cup of orange juice just after breakfast was over the lady wasn't trying to help me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

The location and cleanliness of the room is a plus. The hotel is a little outdated but overall it was still a great place to stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great value

By

08 noviembre 2021

Spent 2 days here with my wife to enjoy the many restaurants in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable and quiet

By

04 noviembre 2021

I just need a place that is quiet, comfortable, and gives no hassles. Check-in was super quick. Staff is always polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

03 noviembre 2021

Amazing hotel
Quiet an relaxing
Room was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last night of business trip

By

02 noviembre 2021

For almost 3 weeks i stayed Holiday In express and the last night i thought i would upgrade a little to crown plaza however it happened to be the lowest standard hotel of my entire stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid issues

By

29 octubre 2021

club

The staff was great and extremely helpful. They are doing their best in a post covid atmosphere. The restaurant and bar is currently closed except for breakfast and this I would only recommend if your extremely hungry as it is alot of food choices. The eggs were even offered to be especially made if scrambled was not to my liking. Thank you again for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

28 octubre 2021

club

My room was spacious, comfortable bed,bathroom was spacious, be need a rail on the bath tub wall,I loved my room and will return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información