Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 735 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Never again

By

13 enero 2017

I like IHG hotels and have always regarded Crowne Plaza as an upmarket brand. I chose this as an overnight stopover from the airport.
The hotel was not up to Crowne Plaza standard and we would not return. Shuttle worked well and staff were pleasant but hotel is tired and overpriced

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hello Gia1, Thank you for staying with us, for writing your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We very much appreciate your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza brand and IHG as a whole. We are glad to see that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with our staff, but are sorry to see you were unhappy with other parts of your stay. We are continuously working to improve our hotel. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gerade so in Ordnung

By

09 enero 2017

club

das Hotel ist nur mit Vorbehalt zu empfehlen. Meine Reverenz ist immer noch das Crowne Plaza Singapore Airport.Das Crowne Plaza Newark fällt dagegen stark ab. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum war sehr desinteressiert, der Shuttle vom Einkaufszentrum Mills at Jersey Garden hat trotz Absprache nicht zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt funktioniert.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hallo, Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Unsere Mall Shuttle läuft zweimal täglich, wenn verfügbar, aber für den Fall, dass es nicht verfügbar wäre, haben wir mehrere andere Möglichkeiten, um dorthin zu gelangen. Wir freuen uns, sie mit Ihnen zu teilen, wenn wir das Vergnügen haben, Sie zurück zu haben! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dave M. Dienstleistungen für die Gäste
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem of a cook

By

09 enero 2017

Great food in the bar/lounge ... the chef knows his macaroni and cheese ... the pork chop was tender, sweet and delicious

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Lake Placid JR, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the food! We know how important a quality meal is when you're on the road and your feedback will be passed to our kitchen staff. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Crew and comfortable rooms.

By

09 enero 2017

Been staying almost every week for the past two years. No matter what time of day have not run into one employee that hasn't gone out of their way to make you feel welcome. Rooms are clean and property is well kept and safe. Only complaint I ever have is parking gate seems to be not working as much as it is working.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello J343, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and your continued business is the best compliment we could receive. Your comments will be passed along to all of the departments and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good valvlue

By

08 enero 2017

club

Couldn't get the room cool enough in the middle of winter which was a disappointment, so sleep quality suffered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Gwilhe, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value, but do apologize about any issues with the temperature in your room. Our heating/AC units are controlled in the room so that our guests are able to set the temperature to their desired comfort level, but if there is ever an issue please let the front desk know and we would be glad to have a maintenance engineer look at your room. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

机场shuttle很方便

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

机场shuttle很方便,很便捷,赶早晨的航班。房屋整洁,适合睡眠,治安也放心。趴车出了些问题,前台很快的解决。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
你好, 感谢您与我们保持联系,留下您的评论,并成为IHG Rewards会员白金会员! 我们很高兴看到你喜欢你的住宿! 我们希望有幸欢迎您回来! 祝一切顺利, 戴夫·M. 客户服务
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

08 enero 2017

club

I flew in from Shanghai and need sleep and comfort. I received everything I needed...Friendly staff, tasty food, and a quiet night of sleep. I even hit the gym at 5 a.m. Very clean and would look to stay here again when I need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Scott_2017, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and your intent to return means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My vacation in New York

By

07 enero 2017

Excellent overall. The only problem is that we didn't have hot water... well not really HOT!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service but not worth it to money value

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great service, cleanses great, hygiene great, but you have to pay for parking car additional which i dint like at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Heer Sk, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very thankful for your kind words and are glad to hear that you found our hotel to have "great service and great hygiene." We do apologize about any miscommunication regarding the parking fees, but we do offer packages that include parking and offer savings. If we have the pleasure of having you back we would be more than happy to share them with you. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

By

05 enero 2017

club

Kostenloser Shuttleservice, großes und renoviertes Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Wir kommen gerne wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

04 enero 2017

club

This was pretty much one of the worst hotels that we've stayed in to date and we stay at a lot of hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Disgruntled1225, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We work hard to provide the best quality stay it we take it very seriously when this standard isn't me. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn't like my stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

I felt like everyone was being rude about everything no one accommodated me about my concerns n I didn't even complain about things that needed to be addressed. I literally wanted to leave but my money would have been wasted

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Juicy nu, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are sincerely sorry about a presentation of not being accommodating. We work hard to provide the best possible stay and your comments will be passed along to our management team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información