Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 867 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

867opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

One night stay

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many Crowne Plaza hotels and this was the worst - the price is not worth it at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 junio 2017

Had an excellent stay and would recommend to any one in the future. For an airport hotel is was quiet and relaxing. the desk staff was great. restaurant was excellent too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

18 junio 2017

club

Clean beds, clean pillows , friendly.,the shuttle bus drovwrs are supwr nice and helpfully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

My expectations for the hotel were met, actually exceeded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atendimento abaixo da expectativa

By

16 junio 2017

club

Serviço de quarto inexistente, vc precisa descer ao lobby para buscar ser atendido. O restaurante tem atendimento precário, com os atendentes despreocupados em te oferecer ajuda ou suporte

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and value

By

15 junio 2017

The CP - EWR is a very convenient location for anyone doing business in the NYC metro area. The shuttle was timely and courteous. The front desk as well. The lounge was going through a shift change so I had to wait several minutes for the manager to take my order. Room was comfortable and safe as one would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Less Than a "PERFECT" stay!!!

By

15 junio 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, comfortable and the professionalism of the staff was right on point. We ordered dinner from the restaurant and it was ready within 12 minutes. My husband had a thick juicy handmade burger with all the fixings and I had a wonderful caesar salad accompanied by a order of buffalo wings and a glass of wine. Both meals were unbelievably delicious. Also the bakery was open 24 hours and had everything to offer including, the best carrot and cheesecake cake ever!!! The best part however was that although the hotel is 2 minutes from the airport, I heard "NOT ONE PLANE" and slept like a baby. In all my years of traveling, I have never taken the time to out of my extremely busy schedule to write a review but, this time I felt it necessary. So, future customers, do yourself a favor and stay at The Crown Plaza. It's very, very clean, bright, beautiful and comfortable and the staff was nothing less than the best service "TOP NOTCH" staff I have ever had the pleasure of servicing me. I am very picky and can always find something unclean or wrong but this time I must say, my stay EXCELLENT!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport long term parking and shuttle service to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location near the airport.

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Room was great other than the water taking a little while to heat up. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just there for a night before heading out to a cruise....

By

12 junio 2017

Great and convenient to airport and cruise port - just wished you would offer complementary shuttle to cruise port. Nice facility and was a great place for us to meet up with friends before heading out. Are around the hotel looks a little unsafe - but I am sure that they secure the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

12 junio 2017

It was a great hotel, with a convenient location for the airport as well as the office I was visiting for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with easy drive to airport

By

11 junio 2017

It's a reasonable Crowne Plaza with a great location. The restaurant is dark but the lounge is bright. The restaurant has a reasonable menu. The beds and rooms are what you would expect with a Crowne Plaza. The WiFi, however, was unusable and forced me to abandon my room for another location to do a webinar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información