Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 820 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

820opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Good stay.

By

27 abril 2017

club

Decent place with airport shuttle when flight was delayed. AAA discount. Friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed and great service. Nice hotel and great location next to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport convenience

By

23 abril 2017

Good quality, close proximity to airport, reasonable value, good business hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did the job

By

19 abril 2017

Appreciated the shuttle ride from the airport. Quick check in process. Wish that there was a deal that included breakfast like other IHG properties. One of my bath towels was filthy with dark yellow stains. I was too tired to even complain from my west coast to east coast travel and just used another towel. I also forgot my razor. I called down to the front desk if they had any toiletries like other hotels. Unfortunately, they had none and suggested the gift shop. The only problem was the gift shop wasn't opening until 8:30am. Not a good thing when you have a 7:15am meeting. I was able to borrow one from a friend luckily, I do want to compliment the front desk attendant who allowed me to leave something for a local colleague. She was kind and exhibited great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return from Greece

By

17 abril 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Nice transportation to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

It was okay for me for just a short night. I have stayed here twice for early flights and I will probably stay here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for staying on a Tuesday night

By

16 abril 2017

club

It was alright. Not the greatest parking lot. Slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expect disappointment

By

13 abril 2017

club

Firstly we waited over 40 minutes in an understaffed restaurant to get over cooked burgers that were sent back only to receive a second burger that was equally overcooked. Then, we were forced to take cold showers while the drain backed up. Upon calling the front desk and informing them of these issues, we were told that there was no one on duty at the time to handle our complaints. We refused an offer to send up a maintenance person as our showers were over and just wanted to be left in peace, but the front desk person informed me that she would send up the manager's business card so that we could make a formal complaint. Instead, we received a visit by the maintenance person whom we sent away, apologizing for the staff's incompetence accordingly. No business card was received. Otherwise the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. Upon checking out, I approached the front desk clerk on duty at that time to again, lodge a complaint, but was again told that there was no manager on duty and no one with the authority to resolve the issue. By pure coincidence, the manager happened to call in while we were at the desk and a full refund was authorized. The best thing that I can say is that, due to lucky timing, the issue was eventually resolved. This hotel should have some type of manager on duty at all times, as the numerous complaints did not fail to escape my notice. Clearly, we are not the only ones that have had subpar experiences and the staff is undertrained and/or unsupported in handling these issues appropriately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

12 abril 2017

This hotel has a frequent 24hr airport shuttle and is close to the Newark Airport. Decent quality room, service and facilities for a short stay. This Crowne Plaza is not to the same standard as others I have stayed at. It has a rather jaded and gloomy feel about it. That said, it did the job, I have no complaints and would stay there again at that price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

11 abril 2017

club

My connecting flight was canceled so was in need of lodging for the night. Easy shuttle to hotel, quick and easy check in. Friendly bar/wait staff set up a to go dinner to eat in room as was tired and just wanted to relax. Room cozy and comfortable for a much needed night's rest before early morning flight. No hassle check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

10 abril 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay there. Close to the airport with frequent shuttles. King room was extremely comfortable and the decor was in keeping with my personal taste. Well priced compared to competitors in the area and what was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Service, Lousy food

By

09 abril 2017

Airport hotels are seldom great but this hotel sinks low with unfriendly staff and terrible food. Coffee shop staff took 15 minutes to make a coffee despite me being the only customer as they are more interested in talking amongst themselves and other colleagues than serving customers, restaurant isn't much better with the food quality poor with limited choice. The location of the hotel offers little choice but to eat there as the vicinity of the hotel is 'dodgy'. This hotel falls into my avoid at all costs category.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información