Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 684 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

684opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Avoid This Hotel By All Means!!!!

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

All i can say is a motel will be better. The staff is very rude. All but the front desk. They deserve a raise. If it wasn't for them I would've checked out. After my stay I wish I would've.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfortable Stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel is reasonably priced, clean, comfortable, modern. Great shuttle service to airport. Staff was very friendly. You'll have no issues staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Thomaspa, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very thankful for your 5 star review and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim for every guest to have a perfect stay and it is great to hear when this goal is met. Your comments will be passed along and we hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and price

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

I was very happy with our stay on 99% of the things you are looking for in a hotel stay. Great service, fast response from hotel staff. Love the bed and pillows and it was VERY clean. I think the location was just very difficult to get to if you were driving and the entrance to the parking lot was kind of obscured. Maybe a bigger (or higher) parking entrance sign would help with that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Hello CJOW, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are very grateful for your kind words! To hear that you found our staff to have great and fast service while enjoying your sleep means the world to us, it's the reason we are here. We hope to have the pleasure or welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

My wife and I just wanted to let everybody know that when we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Newark, we were treated very nicely from the time we got there until the time we left. We arrived early and the woman at the front desk went out of her way to get us a room. Daniel at the bar was also a lot of help. We asked him about taxi rates and when he told us it would be about $55 to get to cruise port our decision was easy as to use a taxi or Uber. Saved us $38. Thank you to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Hello SteveF102, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are thankful for your 5 star review!! Our staff works hard to provide the best quality service and it's always great to hear when this standard is met. We hope you enjoyed your cruise and would love to have you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel but let down by rude bar staff who were more interested in laughing amongst themselves and play acting with friends who were sitting at the bar than serving other customers

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello Disgeruntled guest, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We do apologize about your disappointment with our bar staff though. Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with the bar management team for review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely unhelpful front desk staff

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

During our stay, we had an issue printing tickets for a concert. We were finally able to get the front desk to use their printer to print them, but we were late for our concert. Three days later, we needed the printer again and assumed it would be repaired. It was not. This time, the desk staff didn't seem at all concerned about our issue and didn't even apologize for our inconvenience. We had US Open tickets that we ended up printing at the Ticketmaster tent at the Open. Extremely inconvenient! I was deeply disappointed in the service we received from the front desk, particularly considering that I have always had excellent service in the past at IHG hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hello KCS2, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sincerely sorry and disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our front desk team aims to provide the best quality service and in this case that standard wasn't met. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we will use it to train our staff. We hope to have you back to experience the true Crowne Plaza experience. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Shuttle Service ever

By

02 septiembre 2016

They have the worst shuttle service in the area and they think they are the best :) Hey management, I am the one who waits at the airport for your shuttle service and I am telling you, your shuttle service sucks. Be real! I have witnessed many time how other hotels provide more frequent shuttle service at EWR. Your front desk guy told me he would post 1000 points as an compensation and he noted that on my bill. Did he do that? Of course he didn't.. Forget about compensation points, they didn't even post my welcome points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Hello Hercai59, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We sincerely apologize for the issues encountered with our shuttle service. It is normally very reliable and holds true to the 20 minute schedule that we set. We unfortunately can't identify your reservation through the online review, but if you would be willing to contact the hotel please ask to speak to a manager and we can check on the points you deserve and make sure they were posted properly. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

01 septiembre 2016

Nice room, comfortable beds, clean, low noise, good area, very close to Newark Intl Airport.
Friendly Staff, clean common area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Hello rtmont, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very grateful for your kind words and your 5 star review!! Your comments will be passed along to our entire team and we hope to see you in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Tub

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

...was not functioning and we were not told of this when we booked, nor were we told before arriving (which in this digital age, shouldn't have been too hard to do). The existence of the hot tub is one of the main reasons we chose this particular airport hotel. Very disappointed (as was my 11 year old daughter).

The front desk clerk was efficient and spouted out all details at record speed like a computer, but without any warmth, empathy or friendliness.

The cafe attendant couldn't provide any details of the food offered or where it came from.

The room and beds and pillows and bathroom were all great though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Hello Mary2016A, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. We apologize for any miscommunication, but we don't have, nor have we had, a hot tub at our hotel which is why the information on it wouldn't be listed online. We also appreciate your feedback regarding your questions going unanswered. Your comments will be shared with the management team and used for training. All of our cafe products either come sealed from nationally recognized brands or from a locally owned restaurant. We hope this information helps and we would love to see you in the future. All the best, Dave M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena locacion

By

30 agosto 2016

club

buena locacion, cama comoda y habitacion limpia. buen servicio al cliente y servicio gratuito al aeropuerto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous, convenient and comfortable

By

29 agosto 2016

Very convenient to airport. Friendly and helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Hello bette8, Thank you staying with us, taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We are very thankful for your 5 star review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst shutttle and WiFi service

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Many other hotels provide a shuttle service every 5 minutes at Newark Airport while you provide it every 20 minutes. I have waited for a shuttle for 50 minutes at my last visit. The outside was 90 degree and we were all sweating. I called front desk 3 times and they just lied to me. They said that the shuttle passed by the airport. Let say I didn't see it, what about all the other people waiting for your shuttle? They missed it as well? Just be honest and say you can't provide a shuttle in 50 minutes and then I can wait inside, instead of under the sun.

Wireless... Ohh my God! I have stayed at many different rooms at this hotel and I swear the God, no good wireless connection at all, not even once...I can't believe how they run this business like this for years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Hello Heraci, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, and for leaving your comments. We sincerely apologize for the issues encountered during your stay. As you mentioned our shuttle runs to the airport every 20 minutes which is one of the more frequent shuttles run in this area. Many of the other shuttles run every 30 minutes. This of course means that you should not have been waiting 50 minutes for a shuttle and it is something we would like to investigate. We don't have any identifying information on your stay, but if you could contact one of our managers we will check our records. Again, we apologize for your dissatisfied stay. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Servies
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información