Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 622 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

622opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Buon Hotel Business

By

26 abril 2016

Buon hotel, comodo, pulito e confortevole. Personale gentile e professionale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Ciao, Grazie per stare con noi e per il tempo per inviare il tuo feedback. Apprezziamo i vostri commenti positivi e speriamo di rivederti in futuro! Cordiali saluti, Dave M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to complain about

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good rooms. It does not have the ambiance that other hotels might have, but if you're only there for business it's sufficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Pitch123, We appreciate you staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms to be "very good." We hope to see you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel but terrible sheets

By

25 abril 2016

I have been staying at IHG hotels more frequently and had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental in Toronto two weeks prior. So, my expectations were pretty high. The hotel and location was fine for the reason of the stay. The breakfast is pretty minimal in terms of a very basic food buffet. My biggest gripe was that the sheets on the bed were simply atrocious. The roughest sheets that I have seen at a hotel in many years and that is based on about 160 days of annual travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Hello Traveler2134, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location to be suitable to your travel needs. We do apologize about your uncomfortable experience with the sheets and your comments will be passed along to the appropriate departments. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downgrade this hotel

By

22 abril 2016

If this was a Holiday Inn Express and at that pricing I would say the value would be okay. Other properties by IHG are heads above this Crowne Plaza such as Indigo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Diamond1957, Thank you for staying with us, for sending your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We aim to provide the best possible value for all of our guests. We will be reaching out to you through private message in an effort to further discuss your stay. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat visitor to the EWR Crowne Plaza, will only stay here.

By

20 abril 2016

Due to my wife's career as a flight attendant, and her ridiculous schedule, if we want to see each other regularly I need to travel to see her. Based in Newark, but our home is in Wisconsin, we stay in the EWR area routinely when she only has 1-2 days off between trips. We will only stay at the EWR Crowne Plaza, the staff is awesome, (we probably stay 8-9 nights a year here only) and they are starting to recognize us by face and greet us personally. This is a busy hotel and they see a ton of people so this is no small achievement.
The property is always clean and safe, the food items at the grab-n-go area is quite fresh. The staff at the snack shop is extremely friendly and treat us with familiarity too!
I can not recommend this hotel enough if you are staying at EWR.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Winslow15, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback. It truly means the world to us that you and your wife choose us when you are able to get together around our area. Your repeat business and recommendation mean are the best types of compliments we can receive and we will make sure to pass your comments along to our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back!! Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 abril 2016

This hotel is very convient and close to the airport. Front desk agents were very nice and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Hello TravelJam86, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our front desk agents to be "nice and professional!" Your comments will be passed along to the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel but eat before you arrive

By

19 abril 2016

The hotel was good in general. There should be better signage out front to avoid missing the entrance. Also, the hotel food that I received was not good. I imagine some of it is good but not my meal. It is close to the airport; which is a big plus and the front desk staff was very good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Hello Kasman07, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our front desk staff to be good! We apologize about that you were dissatisfied with your meal and your comments will be passed along to the restaurant manager. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable airport hotel Newark

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel close to Newark, with regular shuttle-bus service to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Hi Steve1238, Thank you for staying with us, leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our 24 hour shuttle to be useful. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY

By

15 abril 2016

club

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FACILITIES AND OVERALL VERY IMPRESSED.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Hutchmi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, for choosing to stay with us, and for sending your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to have excellent service and were overall impressed. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 abril 2016

I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. The beds are comfortable, but it can be noisy if your room is on the airport/road side of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Grossic, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you stay with us routinely. Your repeat business means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you again. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

We had to overnight between flights in Newark, didn't have enough time to explore the area but Stayed at the Crowne Plaza because it was close, was part of the IHG group of hotels (my favorite) and offered airport shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello Jonbeerotten, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your comments, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are very thankful to you for your 5 star review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

09 abril 2016

club

nice and clean room. It is better to remodel whole hotel soon since it looks like a little bit old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to send your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be "nice and clean." We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información