Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1245 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    730
  • 4 Estrellas
    285
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

The only good experience was the comfortable bed

By

04 julio 2020

club

This was not our first stay at this hotel, but we have seen a dramatic change in the condition of the room fixtures and the bathroom. This hotel needs a renovation . The bathroom sink and counter were Badly cracked, the shower too narrow, there weren’t enough hooks to hang towels to dry for reuse.
The front desk people acted bored and disconnected.
We were very unhappy with our stay. We actually checked out a day early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

24 junio 2020

Love the new renovations . Should definitely add in smoke rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

19 junio 2020

Very nice stay, good location and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again while in the NYC area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

13 junio 2020

hotel was just meh. I get tye Rona stuff but front staff was always hanging out in the back with nothing to tell them a guest needed attention at the front or in the little shop. 2 days in a row I asked for quarters for the one washer and one dryer on site. Both times I was told they don't have change for a 20. I needed a dollar in quarters and 19 in bills.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

12 junio 2020

club

I stay at this hotel often and the pandemic really deminished my overall experience. I still love this spot it just sucked because of the current circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Suites Stay

By

04 junio 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Excellent service, clean room and bathroom. Very quiet. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible check in

By

02 junio 2020

club

I came to your Hotel to spend the night, i am a nurse(Essential Worker) and needed a place to stay for the night. upon arrival the young lady at the desk asked me my name. I told her Ms. Jenkins, i showed her my work id and she proceeded to check me in. she said they had me at the wrong price, i showed her my reservation on the phone. She said OK your all set, i put my credit card in the machine, She told me about the weekly cleaning and i told her OK but im only here for the night. she looked surprised come to find out she had me under the wrong name to stay for a week.
She then fixes the problem tells me she didn't charge my card, gives me the key to room 409. I go upstairs and none of the keys work. I go back down stairs and tell her. She gives me the keys back. I go back upstairs open the door and the room has someone else things in it and it was dirty. i was so angry and tired. This is terrible. I don't know if your front desk clerk is experienced but she certainly wasn't on the 27th of may.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courtesey

By

01 junio 2020

club

feel unkindness
and the room comfortable
and location and the status for cleanness good condition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Beautiful Bathroom

By

31 mayo 2020

I love how nice the bathroom looked and how comfortable the bed was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds Clean establishment

By

30 mayo 2020

I enjoyed my stay though it was brief and will happily return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A getaway

By

22 mayo 2020

club

This was a relaxing getaway for me and my boo as we both are essential workers and have been working crazy hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean rooms

By

21 mayo 2020

club

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are spacious and hotel seems to be very well kept

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información