Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 518 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Wedding Stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Awesome! The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean/incredibly comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

17 septiembre 2016

It was nice to be able to have a refrigerator brought to the room. My charge was waived, although typically, there is no charge in other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Front Desk and Housekeeping staff provided excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean, restful

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Great value near NYC. Spacious, clean, all amenities, with great nearby dining.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear LT33, Thank you for the review . We are pleased you had a restful stay and that you enjoyed our property. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed-great room service

By

31 agosto 2016

club

We were there for an overnight stay for a wedding and the beds were comfortable, room was neat, clean and well air conditioned! Breakfast room service was delicious, timely and more than enough in quantity!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Thank you Roe1218, we're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you had a delicious breakfast. We hope that you come visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just another trip away from home

By

29 agosto 2016

This is an older property that has been updated to a degree. Restaurant not open for lunch. Room was OK..Internet was good. Bed comfortable. Excellent Shuttle Service within 5 miles of the hotel. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel / just don't try to access your emails

By

29 agosto 2016

I spend 80 nights a year in IHG properties and there are only 2 sites I try to avoid because they are so cheap that they can't even offer dial-up Internet speeds.

The first hotel is the SFO Holiday Inn and the 2nd is this hotel.

In both cases, you can read numerous other reviews about the same issue going back several years so it is not "me" and rather it is "management too cheap to pay for additional bandwidth."

In this latest stay, I also had 4 rooms of Asian clients complaining to me why I parked them in a hotel with no internet. I could at least tether my mobile at use At

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Peakjunkie, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the internet service. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this concern. We hope that you will return in a few months so we can show you how your comments have helped us improve in ways we never could have alone. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

27 agosto 2016

I had a good experience while relaxing in my room. Their cable failed to work on some of the channels due to the bad weather, but over all, I was able to review a few of my favorite channels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

grest service

By

27 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Complete and comfortable. But don't make me take a parking pass back out to my car .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

26 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel in Englewood, NJ for our school Band trip, and it was great, we had a great service, great accommodations, and the location was perfect and secure place for more than 50 teenager that travel with us,
Thank you for all you did for us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

problem with resturant hours

By

19 agosto 2016

club

TV screen in lobby said restaurant was open for lunch, but it was not. No other restaurant near-by. Staff offered no suggestions other than to get a taxi. Hotel shuttle was broken during part of stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Dear Margaret 07, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I do want to apologize for our restaurant schedule/hours and that our shuttle was not operating during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

august 2016

By

17 agosto 2016

club

staff was very nice
room smelled strongly of mold however

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Terri92, Thank you for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff!! We truly apologize for the condition of the room. we hope to see you back again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información