Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 618 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Lobby and Restaurant under construction

By

26 abril 2017

Avoid this hotel at all costs. Major construction across the street and in the lobby and restaurant. Pile driving begins sharply at 7:30 AM and there is no where in the hotel you won't hear/feel it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent for trip to New York

By

22 abril 2017

club

Very nice sized rooms but price seemed high when pool and restaurant are under renovation and this was not advertised in advance. I would confirm these issues are resolved before booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under construction

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under construction. It would've been nice to know that renovations were taking place prior to my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive, helpful staff, very clean hotel

By

21 abril 2017

club

The front desk staff are attentive, friendly and helpful.
The rooms are very clean and have nice amenities.
The lobby, pool and restaurant are being remodeled and looks like they will be very nice. You have to remodel to keep up with the times and other hotels, so good for Crowne Plaza for the effort. If you don't remodel guests say you are out of date, The cleaning staff did a great job every day and our room was kept spotless. Englewood is close to the city to taxi or bus in and the room space is quite a bit more than in the city. As we were visiting family in the area and friends in the city, it is the perfect location. We will be returning to this hotel in the future. Thanks for a great visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was alright

By

21 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel because it is where the bride and groom blocked rooms for out of town guests. She was told construction would be done by April 15th but it wasn't. Pool and fitness center were closed. Seemed pricey but I'm not familiar with other hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very adequate for our short stay in englewood

By

19 abril 2017

club

The hotel meets our needs when we visit family in Englewood. The ambience of the hotel will improve when the renovations on the first floor are completed.
The room is well decorated and furnished, but the bathroom could be remodeled to include a walk-in shower in lieu of a bathtub and a commode higher than the present model.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CROWNE PLAZA ENGLEWOOD

By

18 abril 2017

club

FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT...... EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS.... ALWAYS A PLUS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction..too expensive for no services

By

16 abril 2017

club

Unfriendly staff.... no restaurant available. Would not recommend. I would have stayed somewhere else had I known it was under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay here. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accomadating!

By

15 abril 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for more than twenty years, every 6 months for medical apppintments. It's been a blessing, to have a shuttle service into NYC! The staff has always been very kind and accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Can't wait to see the recent renovations, upon completion!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveinient place to stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Stayed here before a cruise out of NYC. Location was the reason we chose Crowne Plaza, but access was tough for a country boy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 abril 2017

Clean, comfortable, ample parking. A bit pricey for the area I thought but excellent staff more than made up for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información