Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 560 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great service

By

20 enero 2017

club

great experience. wonderful staff, hospitable and receptive. i will recommend this place for everyone i know. Great shuttle services as well. Overall a very pleasurable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear elgado, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet room

By

18 enero 2017

Very nice hotel. Lots of light. Great bathroom. Quiet for good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Awsaws, We're so pleased that you had a good night sleep and that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met my needs

By

15 enero 2017

The Crowne Plaza met my needs a a business traveler

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear JEH/Dilbert, Thank you for the wonderful review. We're pleased that your needs were meet and we hope we see you again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

12 enero 2017

club

Nice hotel with great staff! The only thing that was missing was a microwave and mini fridge but other than that it was nice! Good location as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Nafi, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We will pass on your kind words to our staff! In case you ever return to our hotel, you should know that we actually do have microwaves and mini-fridge available upon request for a small fee at the front desk. We apologize that you were not made aware of this during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Bar

By

09 enero 2017

club

You have a very nice small cozy bar and the bar tender is really friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Nana9979 for the great review, we're happy to hear you enjoyed the bar and the friendly service. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

Staff were polite and very helpful. Helped us get around and find way.
Room service was efficient and responsive to needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Timberlaner, thank you for the wonderful review, were glad you had a great stay and all your needs were meet. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

08 enero 2017

club

Nice place for the money. Be sure to check your receipt after checking out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Dawny19 for the great review. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ENGLEWOOD STAY FOR ALYSSA'S BIRTHDAY

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent. I requested an early check in and I was accommodated. The pool was closed for repair and was scheduled to reopen 2 days after our stay but we would have only had an hour to use it anyway. The staff at check in were very pleasant and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Frank One, we're pleased you had an excellent birthday weekend. Were sorry you were unable to enjoy the pool. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Englewood. Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

04 enero 2017

A little up priced for the day it was 31st But great room and space

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you london1971 for the great review, we hope you visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.of Front Office
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you london1971 for the great review, we hope you visit us soon again. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Dasher
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

02 enero 2017

Our stay was compromised by careless maintenance issues including a faulty toilet and a window which was jammed open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear JimmyP83, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are sorry to hear of the difficulies you experienced during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and cleanliness

By

02 enero 2017

club

Excellent! Friendly employees sand very accommodating- they helped with all requests

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Debrakira6, Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and Meals

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

The room was adequate and the bed was comfortable. The pillows are too big and gave me a neckache, and the heater was loud. Otherwise there was low outside noise. The bed was clean as was the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear DA16, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for your feedback. I do want to apologize for the difficulties you experienced with the heater noise. Warm Regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información