Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 782 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Large clean room

By

March 29, 2017

My family and I stayed a night before we left for our cruise. The room was large and clean. We walked over to Anthony's coal fired pizza for dinner, which was right around the corner. Great food and drinks! We ordered room service for breakfast and there was plenty of food and was pretty good.No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Close to Airport

By

March 27, 2017

club

It was a nice and clean hotel. The staff was helpful. The room was perfect. Smelled a bit like smoke, but overall very comfortable and spacious. Would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE OPCION PARA DESCANSAR Y VACACIONAR

By

March 27, 2017

Es un hotel con excelentes habitaciones, piscina la aire libre, centro de renta de autos y restaurant que ayuda mucho cuando llegas cansado y no quieres salir mas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

Hotel came up to expectations in all areas. Airport free shuttle was greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

March 23, 2017

In Ft. Lauderdale for the evening and needed a spot close to the airport to catch that dreaded early morning flight out. I've stayed at other Crowne's in the past that were unsatisfactory so I was a bit uneasy doing so again but that's where my company booked me. I was surprised at the design, cleanliness, comfort and amenities, and frankly the service was what you would want; friendly, courteous, attentive right down to the shuttle bus driver. It seemed like a training facility as 2 of the desk reps were trainees but they handled an afternoon rush of check-ins

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great home away from home!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We have returned to this fine hotel for the past seven years. It continues to get stronger every year. The restaurant is as good as any top line restaurant. The hotel is spotless and well maintained by the staff.The management is top and is always looking to get feedback
from the guests.We look foward to our stays at the Crowne Plaza in Ft. LAUDERDALE.
Sincerely,
Bernard andBarbara Hoffman

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very convenient location, unless you want to go to the beach. Beach is 15 min drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel shuttle

By

March 16, 2017

We scheduled a a van at twenty last the hour and were picked up ten minutes late. When we scheduled the van we weeee told it was direct to airport. We needed up visiting other hotel properties before going to airport almost making us miss our flight. They should have just been honest when we asked!
Pat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed.....

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is loud inside and out. Room was not completely clean. AC unit and refrigerator kept us up all night. Got maybe 2 hours of sleep. Free shuttle to airport is great ( make sure you tell front desk the day before to reserve a spot, which we did.....)but no organization by staff the morning of, 14 people waiting for an 8 passenger van. Had to fight to get on otherwise we would have missed our flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel with good standards

By

March 15, 2017

Not prepared to write any more I think you have enough info.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

March 12, 2017

We arrived late and reception could not have been more helpful. The restaurant stayed open to serve us too. Overall a really good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot for cruise port

By

March 11, 2017

best price in the area I was looking. Outside entrance was a bit obscure but beautiful room!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información