Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 631 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

great location

By

29 julio 2016

club

good service, comfortable room accommodations and reasonably priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Room for the Night

By

26 julio 2016

This hotel was average. Luckily, we only stayed for 8 hours as we got in at 2am and left the same day at 11am. The benefit was it was close to the cruise port.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear PinkMarq, Thank you very much for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport Convenience

By

20 julio 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was clean, quiet, and had friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to someone who needs a quick, easy way to get to and from the Fort Lauderdale Airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Aratajczak, Thank you very much for your feedback and for recommending our Hotel to your friends.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CROWNE PLAZA FORT LAUDERDALE

By

19 julio 2016

THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. ITS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO THE AIRPORT, BUT ITS ALSO CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT.

CONSIDERING THE NICENESS OF THE HOTEL, THE RATE WAS VERY GOOD.

I WOULD CONSIDER IT A BARGAIN AND AN EXCELLENT STAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING HERE IF IN THE AREA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with, thank you very much for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place !!!

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Me and my wife always stay here when we are in Ft. Lauderdale. Always get upgraded because of my status. It also has a great pool on the 5th floor. Great Place !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear whit254, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Decor, beds, towels and everything was top notch. One of the better Crown Plaza's I have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

08 julio 2016

I was expecting a good breakfast, found the buffet food to be cold and some un consumable, the following day ordered from the menu and found the pancakes to be very tough. My spouse refused to eat breakfast after the first day, because of this she mentioned that the food was not only cold but the pancakes were not eatable.

I was treated very profession able by the staff. Though I had expected to have breakfast each morning as part of my stay, we went out to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Zekerc, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Chucky017, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June Stay

By

26 junio 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

24 junio 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información