Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 655 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza was great. The room was comfortable. The price I was quoted was what I paid.
The price was good. The food was good at a good price.
I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 septiembre 2016

great, friendly service. The weather was not favorable but with the hotels amenities everything was all good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather conditions. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

No complaints: GREAT LARGE UPDATED ROOMS. Highly recommended .

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing night

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

The A/C unit was so loud that we couldn't sleep at all. Not the experience you would expect from a Crowne Plaza. Would not stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded My Expectations!!

By

13 septiembre 2016

We had a large group of friends going on a cruise and were looking for a nice hotel close to Port Everglades. When we arrived, the lobby was very clean and the staff was extremely welcoming. The decor was not fancy so we were not prepared for how wonderful the rooms were! They were spacious, pretty and so comfortable. The bathroom was big and the shower had great water pressure.It was walking distance to lots of great restaurants and right across the street from the port. We could see our ship out of our window. We ate lunch at the hotel and the food was so good. Everyone agreed that it was one of the best burgers they had ever had and I loved the red snapper. The side salad was full of very green greens and lots of other veggies which I loved! The shuttle service was great! We will definitely be back there whenever we cruise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experience

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night to attend a funeral near the Ft. Lauderdale airport. This hotel is very average and not nearly up to the standard of other Crowne Plazas. I imagine this hotel would be adequate for a one night pre or post cruise stay. I would not, under any circumstance, recommend this hotel for an extended stay. I am a IHG Platinum Ambassador. My status was not recognized upon check- in and I had to request an upgrade...at this hotel there is no Club floor/rooms nor Club amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We truly do value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

It's the perfect place to stay the night before a cruise. 10 min and you are in line at the cruise ship. It is a little pricey at times but we have stayed here for 3 seperate cruises and never disapointed. Restraunt has great food or there is a great pizza/sports bar around the corner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to hear from a return Guest! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to cruise port

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here the night before our cruise. Good Italian place around the corner, all other restaurants a good 1/2 mile walk. Didn't have a car so we stayed in the hotel all day, no common areas to browse around, pretty much have to stay in your room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Crown Plaza FLL

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel at a reasonable price! Wonderful caring staff that which made our stay even better knowing we can call on them and will fix what ever needed fixing but we had no issues.. Rooms are comfortable and very clean.
Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shockingly abusive front desk

By

04 septiembre 2016

CCrowne Plaza® Hotel
Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise shockingly abusive front desk staff. The corporate culture of this hotel is skewed towards appearance and decor. Behind the facade is a cold lack of hospitality. Short term profit takes a front seat to customer service. Regulation over flexibilit5y. Corporate security and penny pinching supercedes the individual needs of its customers. Managers motivated by fear and mistrust which passed down to customer hospitality who are regarded profit generating units who are not to be trusted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
We will look further into this. This is the 1st I have heard of it
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in all areas.

By

31 agosto 2016

Greeted by professional staff, answered all questions, rsvp was called in and room as ready. Room was very clean, spotless facilities, spacious king size bed with adequate bed covers as air conditioner works great. Restaurant within was attractive, professional service that new menu. Food served very hot, appetizing and plentiful. Bar stocked to perfection. Prices were very good. Pool area spacious, pool large and clean. would rate our stay five stars and highly recommed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Cruise Port

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport and cruise port. Used the cruise shuttle service which was very easy. The patio around the pool was hot, wear your flip flops or get the hotfoot :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información