Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 261 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Quck Getaway

By

25 abril 2016

We enjoyed our stay in our suite. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone was gracious and quick to serve. The breakfast buffet was amazing. Lots of selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a "classic" upscale property

By

25 abril 2016

Although this property is showing its age in some areas, it still provides a comfortable stay in a well-appointed room. The staff was very responsive, cordial, and most of them were warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

25 abril 2016

club

I stay here relatively frequently. Upgrades to rooms have improved the cosmetic look, but it's still a noisy hotel, esp. aircon and between rooms.
Friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice atmosphere

By

25 abril 2016

Complimentary breakfast (if provided) was very basic. Beds were fantastic, but the bathroom could use some updates. Shower head wasn't very powerful and the tub had a low spot that collected water and looked to have some rust or dirt collected in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stand

By

21 abril 2016

club

First time to this location. Stay in area frequently. We loved the interior. Indoor pool is great for our family. Why aren't pools like this open until 2 a.m.? Bars are, and they pose a much higher risk. If in town for leisure, we are usually out late. It is nice to have a soak or swim late.
Rooms were very comfortable. Staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. Will return and stay longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great property with a most welcoming staff. They made our stay most enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL

By

11 abril 2016

WAS HERE FOR MEETING AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD..CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent, average US hotel... not of luxury standard

By

02 abril 2016

club

Over-priced for what would be 3/4 star hotel in Asia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Dccl2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry it was only a mediocre experience. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We do however constantly monitor our rates and price our rooms competitively with our local competitors in the area. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and the quality of the room

By

30 marzo 2016

Services all around the hotel was fantastic from the front desk right to the room service. Special thanks to Ihab and Elaine especially Ihab going over and above to make sure my experience as a guest is one to remember with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good and disappointed

By

30 marzo 2016

club

As IHG member no greetings when we checked/in.
our stay 20-26 march 2016 we 've been advised for using the 7th floor for complimentary breakfast but no information given that it would have been closed during the weekend result on 26th day of our check out we found the dood closed no note informing guests . We've got the information when we called the front desk !!!!
We stayed in the second building iin room 2963 would you please fix the radiator and the toilets because both are extremely noisy in use l ! Sorry because we probably woke up the guests nearby ....
A suggestion why not put parquet floor instead of carpet ( room stuffy )plus the furniture and wall decoration are too dark : use fair colors instead .

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for business travel

By

28 marzo 2016

This hotel was great for my multiple business visits to San Mateo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a business stay

By

28 marzo 2016

club

This hotel offers a great home away from home. It has some updated and upgraded comforts that make it more cozy than a bargain hotel. It's great to have some restaurant choices onsite since it's not easy to walk any where. The rooms are updated and have spacious bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información