Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 416 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pleasant and Clean

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful staff, made me feel like a VIP. My only challenge was my room over-looking the freeway. But even then it was not as loud as expected, slept great. Great location as you come in from the East Bay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location comfortable bed noisy night club

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a convention. The room was great. Bed extremely comfortable and the sushi restaurant on the property was exceptional. However the nightclub was noisy and the music to loud. We were 5 floors above the club and the music was so loud we had a hard time getting to sleep. Next time we will request a room in the other wing of the hotel away from the night club.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable room Quiet , very comfortable bed
close to Restaurants, Nice Conference Room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious And Affordable

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I must say my overall experience at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Foster City would've been perfect except one minor mistake... receiving my breakfast vouchers that I paid for during checkin. It was a little embarrassing walking back over to the desk to receive them during breakfast. If the cashiers were updated with computers maybe I could've given them my name and room number to confirm. After saying that the Hotel was amazing! We had a spacious, clean, and comfortable room. The lobby was really nice to look at in detail. We had fun dancing downstairs at the Club Bistro. Checkout stood out for me the most and not because I had to leave early in the morning which I dread every time I stay in Hotels, but the fact that checkout time was at 12pm in the afternoon. Something as simple as an extra hour before checkout makes the world of difference, especially after dancing the night away!.Thank You Crowne Plaza. We'll see you soon....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet, great restaurant

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed comfortable and very quiet. The Clubhouse Bistro food was great - very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear sharac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service for business travel

By

20 marzo 2017

Great service, clean hotel and conveniently located in the San Mateo/ Foster City area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear KFBE923, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with a great staff. The rooms and lobby are very clean and modern with a bit of fun mixed in.

This will be my go-to hotel for the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FRONT DESK NO HELP

By

16 marzo 2017

BEDSKIRT WAS DIRTY- Cleaning Crew throw away my pills. Front desk NEVER CIRCLE BACK TO REMEDY THE ISSUE

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear akash, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property was excellant

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The property was awesome..I was there for my birthday ! Loved the fish and the waterfalls the pool and hot tub !! The lady at the time of check in was rude and angry !! Totally ruined my birthday experience and my stay !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Louis, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I was treated well and had a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Miki Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Decent lounge. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Not applicable, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night business trip

By

08 marzo 2017

i stayed for Sunday night, in and out in about 14 hours. i was impressed that all of the other guests also appeared to be workers, i.e., not tourists on vacation. it is a clean and quiet hotel. the staff is polite and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Steve 1956, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información