Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 324 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

324opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

dance floor during the dinner/dance receotion

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

the size of the dance floor was too small for the number of dancers . we were bumping on each other, especially the ballroom dancers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Ting1, Thank you for your review. I will be personally forwarding your comment to the Catering department who sets up all events for further review of the dance floor size. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have a great and memorable time at our property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard expected

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Typical Crowne Plaza stay at this hotel; nothing brilliant; nothing poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Deart Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel. We apologize we weren't able to make your stay with us a "wow" experience. However we hope you would visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. It looks like we weren't able to "wow" you with our customer service or hotel amenities which we apologize for. We hope you give us another chance in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again if price is right

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable, good quality, and convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear allthatisman, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel during your recent stay. We are glad to hear you found our hotel comfortable. Our team tries constantly to provide our guest with a comfortable stay all the time. We are indeed a nice location that is close to a shopping mall and right nest to a major freeway. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good location

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was generally very good. The breakfast buffet was nice with very helpful staff; the Japanese restaurant had tasty food; the check in and check out were easy and fast with very helpful and pleasant people. The only quibble is the height of the bed, which was high even though I am over 6'.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear JohnF72, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel/ We are happy to hear that the staff was able to provide you with great customer service. We do apologize for the bed being a bit difficult for you. However we do look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relax on Labor day

By

09 septiembre 2016

The hotel is very convenient and meets all our needs.Fred, the front desk managers always makes certain we are comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. The room is always well maintained. The staff is friendly and makes certain your needs are taken care of immediately. We always enjoy our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Madison1605, Thank you for taking time to provide the review for our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and had a comfortable stay. Our entire staff constantly try to provide great customer service and your review will motivate our staff to continue to push our service to the next level. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 septiembre 2016

The staff and front desk were some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I have run into. The hotel was great and I am very happy with my experience with them. I recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Mateo C, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with my hotel staff during your visit. We pride ourselves in offering all our guest great customer service throughout their stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club Bistro Cook - Should Be Fired!!!!

By

07 septiembre 2016

We held a Fantasy Football Draft at the Club House Bistro on Sat Aug twenty seventh. We were a small group of about fourteen people who had reserved a few tables to enjoy food and drinks for a few hours while we conducted our draft. We had one of our female friends let the waiter know that she wanted to return the Seared Ahi Salad as it was too dry. Out of the blue, a few minutes later someone from the back of the house dressed in white, possibly the cook decides to storm out and approach our table questioning rudely why we were returning the food. The cook received a notice from the waiter that one of the occupants at my table made a comment in Spanish meaning that the food was less than standard and the waiter decided to let the cook know this. The cook began grabbing the Ahi frustrated as to why we didn’t want the food. The first thing I said to him was that you are back of the house there is absolutely no reason for you to come out and approach a table with such disrespectful demeanor, tone of voice and with frustration over food being returned. I told him again to relax and he goes and tells me " do you want me to get you a dictionary to tell you what - his comment meant and it was beyond me at this point that I needed the hotel manager or bar manager to intervene. There is so much more to this experience but after spending one hundred and fifty on my own tab at lunch, and coming back for a family birthday event where we reserved the same venue the same night for almost one thousand, and another one-hundred-night bar tab and hotel rooms for five different families, I am beyond frustrated with what one person can do and leave tainted for future events, stays and visits. The cook should be fired - Here's hoping that by sharing these reviews someone will follow up with the manager and the cook on this aggressive confrontational behavior by a cook.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear SFNINER4Life, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for less desirable experience. We always strive to provide all of our customers with great customer service. Rest assured our management team will be investigating what was described to prevent future incidents for future guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed by the friendliness at the reception counter the minute I walked in especially the staff by the name Ihab. Very good personality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Marcudo, Thank you for your review of our hotel and mentioning my staff. We try very hard to consistently provide great customer service to all our guests. I am very happy to hear that you hear you had a great experience during your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely must stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was excellent and the service was excellent.
I would highly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Manoah, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the facilities and received excellent customer service. My staff try to provide great customer service consistently to all of our guests. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for two nights with my family for leisure. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check-in. The room was very clean. Liked the atmosphere in the hotel. The restaurant/bar was nice but I didn't like the Garlic fries(horrible)so generic tasting. Other than that the hamburger wasn't bad and service was great! I would definitely stay here again! Nice neighborhood, Nice staff. I thought this hotel was better than in the pictures on the website and in a very convenient location with access to bart and the san mateo bridge which we used to go see the A's play. When I am in town next I will be staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
Dear RobertS2323, Thank you so much for providing us with a review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that the customer service my staff provided was to your liking. We try very hard to give every guest we have contact with the same attentiveness and care. I do apologize that the garlic fries did not work out for you and will be passing the message along to the executive chef. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It is a good stay. Good location and good environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear CasualTraveler1000, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We are located in a great area that is close to the freeway and local eateries and shopping. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza room

By

23 agosto 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, with good climate control and was generally very nice. They also had some nice touches with sleep aromatherapy.

The make up mirror light did not work, and when taking a shower the handle fell off. Not big deals, but, someone should have known.

The hot tub was not hot, and was filthy. That was my only disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are so very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the room despite some of the issues. However, we have taken the necessary steps to correct and prevent them from happening again. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información