Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1095 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1095opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Nice staff, but not much else

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Stay overall was OK. The staff was nice, delivered clean towels when requested. Room was clean. TV in room didn't work at all. Grab and go dining was too expensive. Given how empty the hotel seemed, we could have used more empty rooms between us and other guests as guests in the next room were rather noisy, especially when they were being amourous (it was quite comical though). Overall, it was probably the best that could be expected given the state of the world right now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for my needs

By

17 noviembre 2020

Hotel was great. clean. fountain was off but it looked pretty cool anyway. they tried to charge for a continental pre-wrapped breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dingy and unclean hotel

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is falling apart and desperately needs updated. First room smelled like cigarette smoke despite being a nonsmoking room. Shower was dilapidated. Second room didn’t smell but the bathroom wasn’t very clean. Toilet was really hard to flush and would run. It wasn’t a good experience, I won’t stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

よい食事と素晴らしいサービス

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

今回ハロウィーン期間中のCROWNE PLAZAに2泊滞在しました。COVID-19禍でしたがきちんと食事サービスをしてくれ、美味しい朝食を味わうことができました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Your lead front desk manager Veronica was awesome. She was sweet and helped us into the best room during our stay where the hotel was limited bc of the pandemic. We very much appreciated her and the rest of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice ambiance, good wifi.

By

28 octubre 2020

Nice room. Nice lobby. Good wifi. Restaurant closed when I visited, due to COVID perhaps?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

AC too loud and breakfast very disappointing. Should have done way better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

21 octubre 2020

It's a Crowne Plaza. Upgrade from an HIE. This property was convenient for work. Covid killed its water features, bar and restaurant, so you are left with the shell. Still has comfortable, updated rooms and love the Beekman soaps. Same gripe with all IHG properties, beds need an upgrade and new thick comforters. Otherwise, had a nice stay and it was an easy location to get to corporate HQ. Will definitely stay again. Also, they had a friendly and helpful staff and that makes a big difference. You notice these things glaringly when its day 24 on the road in a hotel. Thank you Crown Plaza!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathtub issue

By

15 octubre 2020

Drain plug for the tub was broken. Couldn’t take a tub bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with great location

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay and would recommend if staying in Foster City or surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, convenient location to travel by car

By

13 octubre 2020

club

We stayed only one night at the hotel on our way to Half Moon Bay. I wish we could stay a few more days to relax in this beautiful and very clean place. The room was very clean. The room service was very helpful and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend golf outing/staycation

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I always prefer to stay at Crowne Plaza properties (actually like all affiliates but do prefer CP for fitness center, (not using now due to....you know) restaurants and bar always have been very good and convenient as well as a great value. Rooms and common areas always clean and comfortable. Staff always pleasant and attentive to needs and services - My preferred hotel (IHG) when ever possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información