Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 368 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good amenities and great service

By

14 enero 2017

Good bars and restaurant in the hotel as well as good location to shops around the area. Front desk service is always excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净度一般

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

床上有头发,找人换床单,态度很差,直接把被子仍在地上。跟前台说好第二天要见经理,完全没有转达……

第二天前台还不错,送了两张早餐券,见到了客房部经理,说是要去批评员工……

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice people and spacious suite

By

11 enero 2017

The gentleman who checked us in was very concerned that we were satisfied with our greeting and the room he gave us. We ended up in a spacious 2 room suite...very comfortable bed, nice couch, small kitchen-like area with a wine fridge.

If I had to pick one thing to change: I'm a huge fan of fresh air so I'd ask for Windows that open...even if just a few inches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Grasshopper62, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that our front desk team member was able to provide great customer service and place you in a nice suite. We strive on taking care of our guest as we understand we are home away from home for many. We hope you stay with us again when in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit and our preferred hotel near San Mateo/Belmont CA

By

10 enero 2017

The hotel has been nicely remodeled and has very clean rooms and comfortable beds. The exercise room and indoor pool are very nice, too. My family and I often stay here when we visit with family in the area. Rich, who checked us in when we arrived, was very pleasant and recognized us. He was amazed at how tall our 17 year old son had grown since he remembered seeing him several times since he has been working there for over 10 years. We have many family photos in front of the Christmas tree in the hotel lobby from over the years, too. We do miss the live koi fish in the waterfall and pond, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear CuRLiEr, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the renovated rooms and lobby that took place recently. It is great to hear that our staff remember our guest because that makes us their home away from home. We definitely try to decorate the lobby during the holiday seasons to remind our guest of home. We hope you visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room design

By

09 enero 2017

club

The one bedroom suite was beautiful and it was a pleasant surprise to see the SFO planes land from our patio window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear SF Pam, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy the one bedroom suite and got a glimpse of the planes landing at SFO. We are conveniently located to the airport, but yet we are away from all the hustle and tussle the airport tends to provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and Fly Stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

The hotel has been upgraded over the past several years. It is clean, well maintained with an excellent staff ready to help with any issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Rongough, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to meet your needs. The Park and Fly is a great benefit for out of towners planning on flying out of San Francisco airport and we are glad you chose us. We hope you to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and excellent service

By

08 enero 2017

I have always thought that the Foster City Crown Plaza's Sports Bar is among the best I have ever been too. I love eating there and watching the big screens. The hotel is also extremely conveniently located for access to San Francisco and SFO

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Monitorman, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your stay. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service the staff was able to provide you during your stay. The clubhouse bistro is a great place for locals to watch sports and it turns into a nightclub on Friday and Saturday. We hope you visit us again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Monitorman, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our Clubhouse Bistro is a local gem that many locals come to for sports games or even Friday and Saturday night dancing. Our location makes accessing our location a breeze. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you visiting us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and air quality

By

05 enero 2017

club

Cleanness, good towel qualities easy access on internet
Services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear tsongl, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you were happy with the amenities and the internet services that were provided. I am also glad you mentioned the comfort of our beds. We try to provide a great night sleep for all of our guests and it all starts from the comfort of our beds. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy New Year Eve

By

03 enero 2017

We had a lovely room with a sitting area. The bathroom and bedroom were both very clean.We had a plentiful dinner and Sunday brunch. The food was delicious and high end. The employees went out of their way to offer us help and were extremely polite. We greatly enjoyed our stay and the New Year Eve package was well priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear Grammy Cracker, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the New Year's eve festivities that we put together at the hotel. Your comments will be passed along to the staff to recognize the hard work they put in for this event. We hope you visit us again soon before the next New Year's Eve celebration.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location, quiet and clean room

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice location, not too far and not too close to the SFO airport- no airplane noise.
Quiet and clean room- feel safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Tung IHG, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient to the SFO airport, yet found no outside disturbance. Our staff continuously tries to provide all of our guests a clean and comfortable yet safe stay each time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drinking Water

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

When we arrived we got 2 bottles of water as a club member benefit. But thereafter, no more water was in the room. Surprisingly, since most hotels at this standing will supply 2 bottles of drinking water everyday during the stay.

Other than that we were happy campers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Hansli, Thank you for your review of our hotel during your recent stay. The Voss waters at check in are a benefit that my property partakes in and we are the only property that does this as a welcoming gift for our guests. However, your comments will be forward to management for further review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Harper Memorial

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well located for our needs. The surrounding area had many stores and restaurants which were convenient to visit. We did not use any amenities or visit the restaurants. We were a little disappoi8nted by the choice of wines, but the bartender was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información