Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2645 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1684
  • 4 Estrellas
    606
  • 3 Estrellas
    189
  • 2 Estrellas
    108
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Lovely room and good facilities

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

We stayed for one night to attend a concert. Reception was busy on arrival but the reception team were efficient in getting everyone checked in quickly. Room was very spacious and clean. Location is ideal for attending events at Hydro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I recently stayed at the Crown Plaza for business. Room was exceptionally clean, staff friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much. Got a great sleep and Breakfast was great (amazing choices). Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Glasgow

By

04 diciembre 2021

Great hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms and views of Glasgow from the room. Highly recommend if you’re looking for somewhere to stay in Flasgo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Glasgow

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

great location, good value with freindly staff and great atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT STAFF WILL NOT HESITATE TO RETURN.

By

03 diciembre 2021

Excellent value on a deal. Efficient and courteous staff. Will not hesitate to return to this lovely hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel have visited before, rooms lovely and clean, swimming pool and sauna nice even though steam room wasn't working correctly. Would normally recommend hotel but we were so disappointed with our evening meal and drinks, to be told they can't make 3 types of drinks off menu because they don't have the correct stock, ordered bloody mary instead celery was the floppies and brownest piece of celery I've ever seen served, started evening off on the wrong foot, forward to dinner Limited menu smaller than bar menu, starter great can't go wrong with chicken wings, then went down hill ordered superfood salad and steak, half the salad ingredients were missing and sides for steak weren't correct either, given the excuse that the kitchen hadn't informed waiting staff most of the menus ingredients were out of stock it was get what ever they had to hand. Ordered bottle of whispering Hills wine got lavender Hill as again all they had in stock. Wish we had eaten out, won't eat there again. Did get 25% discount off food but still very disappointed, almost spoilt weekend.
Supposedly upgraded to executive room but not what I would call executive bits of wood peeling from door and trim, connecting door to next room, just looked a bit shabby, you get free slippers but robe very hard from laundry, good TV beds are hard but OK if you like that, great views and very convenient hotel, have stayed before previously covid and it was a much better experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

01 diciembre 2021

Poor as say I was there on business meet but check in 630. Orders refused at bar room service no what ask all in all poor for money spent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

01 diciembre 2021

Staff were pleasant and the room was clean. Breakfast next morning was a buffet service and certain hot foods were hard over cooked but understandable due to Covid restrictions and table service not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodation and great service

By

30 noviembre 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay including breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gone downhill

By

30 noviembre 2021

Disappointed that hotel had gone downhill. Have stayed here many times in the past but not sure if I would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with terrific customer care

By

29 noviembre 2021

I've stayed here twice in 4 months and it'll always be my first choice for stays in Glasgow City Centre. Beautifully located with magnificent views of the city and river Clyde. Pristine clean, rooms large and so very comfortable, food superb along with great customer focus from all staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business events

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

I was here for an event on business and the hotel was good. Rooms great and a fab breakfast too.
Only issue I had was the ridiculous price for drinks in the bar - almost £20 for 2 drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información