Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 443 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great romantic weekend

By

27 abril 2016

We had a great stay during our weekend in the Chicago area. We had an upgraded CEO Corner suite which was very spacious. My wife really enjoyed the nice bath robe and the nice sitting area with a sofa. The staff was very friendly and very attentive to our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Neljil06, We're delighted we could add to your romantic weekend! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback! We can't wait to have you back as our guest again soon! All the best, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, nice facilty

By

25 abril 2016

club

Hotel offers a comfortable room. Staff is friendly and helpful. Just what you expect to get from the Crowne Plaza. Many thanks for the comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Statgeek, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback! We aim to please and we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can assist with future reservations at any time, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally. All the best to you, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems

By

20 abril 2016

club

Very Satisfied with the room and check in.
The coffee had a special taste and would like
to know the brand used. The breakfast was
very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Wack Attack, 1st and foremost, thank you for being our guest and for sharing your feedback. 2nd we serve Lavazza coffee in our restaurant, is that the coffee you are referring to? If not, I am happy to share the brand we use for our guest rooms as it is different than the coffee offered in our restaurant. I am hoping you enjoyed coffee with your very good breakfast!! Thanks again for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Becoming a home away from home

By

17 abril 2016

Due to a job change the Crowne is becoming somewhat of a home away from home. Appreciate your service. Well received, great staff, and now starting to be greeted by name. Hotel living not intended to be fun, but the hospitality sure helps.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Tampa Wine Guy, Thank you!! Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are delighted to hear that we are becoming your home away from home! If there is ever anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to reach out to me. All the best, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better than other Crown Plaza hotel

By

12 abril 2016

club

We have stayed at a Crown Plaza Hotel in Milwaukee several times and found yours in Downers Grove much nicer with better service and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear rogersr52722, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your kind review!! We hope to have you back as our guest again soon!! I see you are from Bettendorf, Iowa. I am from Iowa as well, great state!! Please feel free to reach out to me during your next visit, we'll swap Iowa stories! All the best to you, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great

By

05 abril 2016

club

The hotel is old and the bathrooms are small. Service is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear MarkRelax, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share feedback! You are right, there is some history to the hotel and if you like big bathrooms, may I suggest one of our suites during your next visit? I don't think you'll be disappointed! Let me know if I can assist in any way with your next reservation. Thanks again for the review and for stating we have "very good" service, we certainly aim to please! We hope to have you back as our guest again soon! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and peaceful place to stay

By

01 abril 2016

The hotel was so peaceful and clean. That helps me and my family's relaxation and recovered our hard condition. The room was big enough and mattress was so comfortable.
One of the best hotels I stayed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Hank Ryu, We couldn't have been more pleased to read your excellent review and we're delighted we could play a part in your family's relaxation! That's what we're here for! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your wonderful review! We hope you'll give us the opportunity to have you as our guest again soon! If I can assist in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally! All the best to you and your family, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rudeness of Housekeeping

By

29 marzo 2016

club

I was very disturb by the fact the housekeeper woke up up every hour starting at 9AM

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Sarahcec, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disruption to your stay. We are committed to making this right for you. I have reached out to you personally and look forward to touching base so that you can try out our facility again. Thank you for your valuable feedback!! All the best, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room/Hotel

By

25 marzo 2016

I have stayed here many times over the last 9 years. The staff has always been very friendly. The room always clean as well as the hotel itself. I look forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good except workout room

By

25 marzo 2016

The workout room was a miserable experience; felt like a sauna in there and the TVs on the machines did not work. Everything else was good and the food quality in the attached bar/restaurant was fantastic. The breakfast buffet was pretty good and the servers were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

23 marzo 2016

club

We spend the weekend there and it was mildly comfortable. The mattress was far too firm for our liking. The decor felt like you were in a scene out of the tv Mad Men. The furniture was outdated and not comfortable in the least bit. I really liked the staff and amenities there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was just right for my brief stay in the area.
The surprisingly BEST feature was the Staff. The front desk people were really helpful, friendly and genuinely so. The GM helped me with a transportation issue and SHE was immediately available and helpful. The housekeeper I met in the hallway was nice! The restaurant staff was attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información