Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 615 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good Enough

By

juin 21, 2017

club

There was nothing that stood out about this stay. It was adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne plaza, great as always

By

juin 20, 2017

I love the brand as their beds are comfortable and the curtains won't allow any light to enter the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

juin 20, 2017

platinumelite

Decent location (located close to I-355 and I-88), clean rooms with suitable amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room accommodations

By

juin 19, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I absolutely loved the bar/restaurant. All service employees were extremely nice and courteous. This was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good experience for a week long conference

By

juin 19, 2017

club

During my week of daily conference the Crowne Plaza was able to meet all my needs sufficiently and efficiently.
I would recommend this hotel for business, leisure and conferences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always good service

By

juin 19, 2017

This hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in on business. Staff helpful and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel convenient for work

By

juin 19, 2017

club

This hotel is pretty nice but I felt it was a little expensive for the location. The room was fine but the bed wasn't very comfortable which is probably why I didn't sleep very well. Also, the rooms next to mine were loud and I could hear everything coming from them. Other than that the hotel was fine....except the elevator. It sounds like it's on its last leg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested

By

juin 18, 2017

The staff was very polite and accomodating. The room was very comfortable, modern,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Control of Guests

By

juin 14, 2017

This is in follow up to our complaint to your desk clerk on June 11,2017 that my wife and I were very disappointed in how your hotel management controls your guests. Your lack of guest control on the night of June 10th - 11th, kept us from getting the sleep that we expected and paid for. Apparently after partying that evening, a large contingent of guests continued their partying in the floor area in front of our room (200) with noise so loud that we were awakened first shortly after midnight and again shortly after 2:00 AM. We were hoping to use your facilities when we visit our family in Glen Ellyn, but are now reluctant to do so. This lack of sleep caused us great stress in our trip from Chicago back to Orlando. We would hope that your Hotel would offer to compensate us for our stress and for not getting the sleep that we paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and easy parking

By

juin 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very modern and clean. The room met all of our needs for the visit. The pool area was a real plus! The restaurant had issues with the food quality, so be careful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prefer to stay there above other hotels in the area.

By

juin 12, 2017

club

I feel welcomed and comfortable when staying at the crowned plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities and clean rooms

By

juin 12, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the area for business or pleasure this is a very good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información