Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 493 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent Service

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I was provided a ride to and from my place of business each day. The driver, Kathy, was very nice and willing to take me places after business hours as well. I really appreciated not having to pick up a rental car while I was in town. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Rooms were clean and the well maintained. Staff were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

26 septiembre 2016

Our high school reunion was held here and it seemed the staff went out of their way to insure it was an enjoyable time. The cocktail lounge was nicely designed and relaxing. And the reunion dinner that was served was well prepared and hardly hotel banquet fare. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel great location

By

20 septiembre 2016

Clean rooms, nice hotel and location was great for my work meetings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rather disappointing

By

16 septiembre 2016

This property really doesn't meet the standards I expect from the Crowne Plaza brand. It is clearly an old building that was renovated, but the shortcomings of an outdated structure still exist. Tiny bathroom, old climate controls, shortage of power outlets, small TV, horrid mattress, stinky pillows, room on the small side, inconvenient elevator locations, etc. This hotel is located on a VERY LOUD intersection, which doesn't help matters. Unless the location of this property is exactly what you need, I suggest looking elsewhere.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding our facilities, amenities and rooms. We also regret the issues you had with our location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fixed the Wi-Fi Issue

By

12 septiembre 2016

I have been in the hotel several times and for some reason the room I was given in the past have wifi issues. This time round, the wifi worked as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Everything went as expected. Only complaint is the service during breakfast: servers will not show up for a very long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Lombard

By

07 septiembre 2016

Great staff, nice room, good restaurant/bar. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room at a Good Value

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

For the cost of a mid-level travel motel we had a very nice, comfortable, and attractive room. The Glen Prairie restaurant was excellent - though a tad expensive. Fantastic experience and at this price point I'd pick them every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice staff

By

05 septiembre 2016

Very nice hotel and convenient location. I will stay here again when traveling to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be coming back!!!

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The food alone is worth the trip back to this hotel!!!
The cleanliness also made me feel comfortable!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, quiet A/C unit, reliable internet, great night's sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información