Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 315 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Beautiful lobby and rooms, comfy beds

By

23 julio 2015

club

Stayed one night after attending Lt Dan Band concert at Cantigny Park. Very nice room, good beds, granite bathroom, lots of extras like individual reading lights over beds. Room included free breakfast buffet, much nicer than typical continental breakfast. Easy to get to off 355.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

23 julio 2015

The hotel and restaurant attached are both fabulous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us we value your patronage and your feedback. We all hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little outdated but a good, quality hotel

By

23 julio 2015

club

Hotel far surpassed my expectations. Not much to look at from the outside but the room was very nice, especially the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just so-so

By

22 julio 2015

club

The room is clean and the bed comfortable, so if that is all you care about, this hotel may be for you. For us, we were staying there during a week long youth bowling tournament and a guest laundry was much needed, but unavailable. There was one microwave for the entire floor and it was located in the vending machine area. The vending machine for drinks was not working so we had to make sure to pick up something to drink before returning to hotel. Overall, the basics were fine (bed, bathroom), but the amenities were lacking. I was very disappointed as this is not what I would have expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely people and great room

By

21 julio 2015

Plus I left a shirt there and they held on to it until I could pick it up, which was pretty nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 julio 2015

The front desk service was the most accommodating that I have every received. Very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love our front desk and will make sure they see your feedback! I hope we can serve you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another GREAT Stay!!!

By

20 julio 2015

Truly a Fantastic Hotel. Great Check in with Mike, who took the time to truly recognize me as a Platinum Member. This hotel always makes me feel at home. Eric the General Manager took time to welcome me back as well.

Great dinner and breakfast in restaurant as well. Unique food items. Love the omelets!

I noticed so many people that are regulars at this hotel (from way staff talks to them...like family). It is no wonder that they love staying at this hotel....as you are treated like family!

Thanks for another wonderful stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you Mr Lindsey for your kind comments. We really value your business and appreciate you choosing our hotel. I hope you are in our area in the near future so we can help you again. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! Eric
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hallway

By

19 julio 2015

club

In this price range its a very nice friendly hotel with good breakfast options. The only negatives I have are the hallway noise and the bathroom is fairly small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your time and your review. We appreciate any comments good or bad. I hope we can have you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible Stay

By

14 julio 2015

Love this hotel.....as It is modern and Green.....and the team is absolutely fantastic. The restaurant has some great items that you just want to take home to the family to try. Stay here often and truly enjoy the cleanliness of the hotel and the service from the team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words and your patronage. We will share your feedback with the staff today, they will appreciate it. Have a great weekend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Friendly

By

14 julio 2015

club

The staff was delightful. Everyone was very welcoming and helped in any way they could.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Your input is very important to us. I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great food

By

14 julio 2015

club

excellent, will keep coming back, great staff , perfect location for my business and right next to tollway I have to use. a huge step up from where we used to stay a couple miles away for about the same cost but with more amenities .the breakfast bar is one of the best I have encountered!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I am so glad you enjoyed our property and our staff. If you are ever back in the area please let us know, I hope we can help you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, friendly staff, clean and newer updates make this hotel very welcoming. My large family party also enjoyed the nice bar and restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you so much for mentioning our staff in your review. We really appreciate your staying with us and hope you can be back soon! Mary really enjoyed speaking to you and wanted to say hello!
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thanks so much for your input. We really appreciate your input and patronage. I hope you can stay with us again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información