Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1180 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    840
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Self care

By

26 septiembre 2020

I had an amazing time. I was on pto and needed to get away and i loved every minute of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and room were both beautifully decorated. The pool appeared to be the same I did not visit due to social distancing preferences. I would have like to see the restaurant open as opposed to the pool. Overall, great hotel. I'd re-visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property during challenging times

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel when in Chicago. It is always clean and the extra steps taken to ensure safety during Corona is second to none. I always feel welcomed by courteous staff and everything is clearly marked showing it was sanitized. Rooms will not have anyone in it atleast 24-48 hours before they check someone in to a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest hotel I’ve been in

By

28 agosto 2020

It’s a great place. Staff is amazing to work with and every once of the building looks and feels clean. Comfortable beds and updated rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 agosto 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay .The service was perfect especially Fernand very helpful and polite. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2020 Quaranteam

By

22 agosto 2020

club

We had a great experience and will most likely stay here again. The staff was very pleasant. Unfortunately, we couldn't see any smiles but the feelings were there.
The pool was very clean. The rooms were very clean and smelled fresh. The hallways were clean and the grounds looked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service at this hotel. So will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

31 marzo 2020

club

I stayed at the Crown Plaza almost a week for a conference and the experience was terrific. I felt very rested after a good night's sleep. No noise heard (even the doors close nicely without slamming shut.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great services

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay this Hotel is not far from anything you would be looking for close to everything dining, entertainment, shopping , Location is everything for me and Crowne Plaza has it all and I forgot to mention pet friendly Skylar had a great time to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

14 marzo 2020

The room and the shower were awesome. Very friendly staff and everything was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

14 marzo 2020

We love staying at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Lombard. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar has a relaxing environment, good food, and reasonable prices. The rooms are reasonably priced and parking is free. Beds are comfy. We stay at this hotel at least 5 - 6 times a year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the staff and the breakfasts!

By

13 marzo 2020

The staff at the hotel really make a difference, they are extremely helpful! The gym and pool are excellent and the dining room is very relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información